skip to main content
Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 221-240 of 256 Results

4 star rating (256 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 256 customer reviews
  • 7/16/2012 Swim cap

    4 Review stars By Linda Joy K

    This product works well keeping hair dry and protected from chlorine swim pool water.

    Linda Joy K
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2012 NO BAD

    3 Review stars By DENISE

    THIS CAP DOESN'T KEEP ALL THE WATER OUT, BUT DOES HELP A LOT. THE ONE WITH THE CHIN STRAP WORKS BEST FOR ME. BUT I DO ALTERNATE WITH THIS ONE.

    DENISE
    MAYWOOD IL

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2012 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    2 Review stars By Melissa

    Latex is latex. Rim around the cap doesn't seem to be of thick enough quality. the manufacturer could have put a little more latex in this area because if you catch it wrong, or have nails of any length and pull, you will split it.

    Melissa
    Houston, Tx

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2012 Sporting latex ornament swim cap

    4 Review stars By Sunny1

    Room for long hair. Stays on when I dive even tho there is no strap. It leaks but I have never found one that doesn't and I have all sizes and types and styles of swim caps.

    Sunny1
    Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2012 sporti latex ornament cap

    4 Review stars By Vaquera

    Just a little water gets in to wet the edges of my hair; but since my hair is long, the cap needs to be slightly large so I can easily get all my hair tucked in.

    Vaquera
    GA

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2012 Looks good, but hair gets soaked.

    3 Review stars By Roxy

    I wore this cap to six-flags with a stocking cap underneath, because I was pulling my hair trying to put it on without one. I didn't swim, just stood in the pool and went on a few water rides. When I removed the cap my hair was soaked. I would wear it again. Although my hair was wet, it was not burned from the sun!

    Roxy
    Springfield, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2012 Comfort cap

    5 Review stars By Lapper

    This is the most comfortable cap I've ever worn! Have been a swimmer for many years and had many swim caps, this one's easy to put on and is a snug fit. Highly recommended.

    Lapper
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2012 Excellent cap and cute too!

    5 Review stars By Deborah G.

    Very cute cap. Not too long around the ears, actually hold water out--and cute too (did I mention that?)! The black is really gray--fyi.

    Deborah G.
    Staten Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2012 Vintage look and does the job!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Fits snug which is what you want to keep hair dry. Found if I put a rolled up hand towel at the bottom of my neck under the cap hair stays dry!

    Mary
    Sandy, OR

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2012 Family Kidded Me about Seeing a Bathing Cap

    5 Review stars By Rabbit

    Easy to put on, felt great

    Rabbit
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2012 swim cap

    5 Review stars By Kasimir K.

    excellant product

    Kasimir K.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2012 Not as pictured

    3 Review stars By shelley2388

    I ordered three of the same items, only in different colors. The wrong item was sent. It was just a plain, black swim cap. I returned all three items sent...two of them being too big, and one was the wrong item. This company was very easy to order from, and equally accommodating in returning items. As soon as they received the merchandise, there was a credit to my PayPal account.

    shelley2388
    Grove City, Oh.

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2012 Perfect cap for me.

    5 Review stars By Marlene

    Perfect cap for my needs. I attach my mp3 player to my hair so I can listen to audio books while working out in the pool. This cap is flexible and roomy enough to allow for the player yet fits snugly around the hairline to keep water out. Easy to put on and pull off my head. The material is a little heavier than most caps so I think it will last many years. It also looks good.

    Marlene
    Albany, OR

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 Big enough and comfortable

    5 Review stars By SMC

    I love it. Not only it is pretty (I got a pink one), but it also big enough/flexible (my head is so big) that let me feel comfortable (not too tight).

    SMC
    STAMFORD, CT

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2012 Beautiful Blue Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Paulette T.

    I love the cap; but unfortunately, it does not keep my hair dry when going into the water. I even tied a scarf around the perimeter of the cap but water still got inside of it.

    Paulette T.
    Inglewood, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2012 Pink floral swim cap

    4 Review stars By Linda S.

    I love the look of this cap. I use it for swimming lessons that I'm taking,although it does fit over my head easily considering I have alot of long hair. Your hair does get wet,it is loose therefore water does get in easily.I don't mind my hair getting wet,but if you want dry hair you should consider a different one.

    Linda S.
    Cicero, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2012 Should have gotten the blue

    4 Review stars By Betsy S.

    I haven't used it but it seems to be made ok. I really like the blue better after receiving the item. I would order this again

    Betsy S.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2012 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    4 Review stars By Peggy Sue

    Looks cute on but doesn't keep hair totally dry.

    Peggy Sue
    Maui

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2012 Flower Power Swimcap

    4 Review stars By Emme

    I use the product for the pool during my water aerobics. Comfortable doesn't feel as tight as the other swimcaps I have used - Speedo type are mainly for serious swimmers. I throw it in the wash with woolite. It can be a bit warm when you wear it it might be a plus for some wearers. Have received compliments it looks very nice.

    Emme
    Staten Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2011 good quality

    2 Review stars By kes

    this cap looks good and is of good quality. however, it is very large and allows the water to come under the sides. not good at all for keeping hair dry.

    kes
    brevard county, fl

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz