skip to main content
Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 254 Results

4 star rating (254 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 254 customer reviews
  • 12/22/2014 Good looks good fit

    5 Review stars By Richelle

    I use this cap for swimming and snorkeling, because it keeps the water out of my ears. It lets a little water in and just the tips of my hair get wet, other than that I stay dry.It feels good and can be kept on for long periods of time with getting a head ache. I like the colors that you have for them.This is the second time ordering them and I like them a lot.

    Richelle
    Tinton Falls NJ 07753

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2014 Good fit for women with thick long hair.

    5 Review stars By Golfgirl

    Works great in the pool and great fit for women with long thick hair. Plenty of room in the crown and fits tight around ears.

    Golfgirl
    North Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2013 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    4 Review stars By Char

    The fit is great, especially if you have long hair. The inter white band came off after the third use, but the cap is still fine and water tight. Looks a lot cuter than the plain scull caps. I use it 5 days a week too.

    Char
    Simi Valley, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2017 Comfort and Style good cap

    5 Review stars By Richelle

    My two new caps just came and the colors are so nice, they match most of my suits. They fit very comfortable, not tot tight so you don't get a head ache from them when having them on for a long periods of time. Grate for when you have a dive mask on and they don't pull your hair when taking them off, and they go on easy, you don't have to fight with them. They keep the water out of my ears and this is a good thing, some of my hair does get a little wet but that's okay.

    Richelle
    Port St. Lucie Florida

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2014 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Renee

    This swim cap is the mosts comfortable I have worn. I lap swim 1-3 times per week and it is soft, contains my hair, and lasts a long time. I just replaced my old one, which lasted over 3 years. Other more "modern" caps always seem too tight for me- and bother my head in the front, but not this one. Highly recommended. Durable. And it's pretty cute.

    Renee
    Lincoln City, OR

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2012 Comfortable & Cute but Wet Hair

    4 Review stars By Erica

    The cap is comfortable & looks nice, but my hair got wet on first swim. It seems well made. Think my head is smaller than average & it would be tighter on most. If it fit tighter, this would've been fabulous. I'd say, go for it if your head is average or larger sized.

    Erica
    Milford, CT

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2015 Air Tight Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Sparrow

    This cute blue cap fits well, and keeps my hair dry during my Water Aerobics Classes. It is wonderful not having to dry my hair and set it after class. It saves
    time. and it seems that I have so little time these days..

    Sparrow
    Greenwood, AR

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2015 awesome

    5 Review stars By trixie

    Bought this and several others for myself and my friends. They added the right pop of color to our water aquatic routine. Although i should mention they are a very snug fit but were very effective in keeping our hair out of our faces

    trixie
    OBX, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2014 RUNS REALLY LARGE AND SMELLS REALLY BAD

    1 Review stars By DISAPPOINTED CUSTOMER IN TX

    It runs really large and stinks to high heaven like rubber. I will not return it due to the return shipping cost, but I won't wear it either so I guess it's going in the trash.

    DISAPPOINTED CUSTOMER IN TX
    BRYAN, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2019 just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By yoga girl

    I did a zero deprivation float full of Epsom salts and wore this bathing cap over the aqua guard cream. it did not keep my hair dry but I did not expect it to. The cap was comfortable and cute and I am glad that I purchased it. if you want to keep your hair dry, buy the aqua guard cream to protect your hair. it works really well.

    yoga girl
    Pittsburgh pa

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2016 Great cap keeps hair dry

    5 Review stars By denny

    Easy to put on and keeps hair and ears dry.

    denny
    Carmel, IN

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2015 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Barbara J.

    Great for swimming, limits water intake

    Barbara J.
    Madison, TN

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2014 Comfort pluss

    4 Review stars By RR

    I like the colors of this cap, and it works well with my short hair. Light weight enough to keep on for longs periods of time. It keeps my ears dry but some water gets in under the back of the cap no big deal. I have been using this type of cap for some time now and will continue to use them as long as you make them. I use them when I go snorkeling because it keeps my hair form getting pulled by the mask strap. I found if you need to keep your hair dry it works if you use two of the caps at one time, and this does not feel tight on your head. in all a good cap.

    RR
    Tinton Falls NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Swim cap

    1 Review stars By Sylvia

    So very disappointed! I purchased multiple caps, & all of them ripped within a few days of use. I wore caps at my gym indoor water (1 hr.) classes. Poor quality.

    Sylvia
    Victorville, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2013 Chic Swimming Cap

    5 Review stars By Anna M.

    I like to wear a swimming cap so my grey and highlighted hair doesn't turn green... this is a very chic cap and looks fabulous. I feel like a star. LOLZ

    Anna M.
    Kansas City MO

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2013 This is the Cap

    5 Review stars By DB

    I swim two or three times a week and have several sporti and creative caps, love them all. I have a large head and they all fit well. I just wish for more colors in the future.

    DB
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2012 Real Stunner

    5 Review stars By Diva Gurl

    Looks really cool and fashionable and keeps my hair dry! I love that they can fit any size hair do, one of the ladies in my water aerobics class has very long locks and the cap fit her as well as it fit me!

    Diva Gurl
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2011 Fashionable and adequate

    4 Review stars By Susan R.

    This is a lovely swimcap for those wanting to look a bit more fashionable in the water. As long as you don't dive under water, it will definitely keep out a lot of water (and chlorine).

    Susan R.
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2011 Loved them!

    5 Review stars By Beach Babe!

    I boyght these for 4 of my friends. We come from different parts of the country to spend time at the beach and I always make a bag of my favorite things and this year this was one of my favorite things. They worked great and looked great. We got lots of complinents!

    Beach Babe!
    Perdido Key, Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2011 It works...

    3 Review stars By Cat

    I got this cap to protect my hair mostly from sun while in my outdoor pool. Works great for that purpose. It's large enough to fit a thin headband and my coiled ponytail of long hair. I had tried a regular tight-fitting latex cap in the past, and stopped using it almost immediately after it pulled and broke my hair. But if you want something to keep your hair dry, keep looking. This is not snug enough to keep water out as you swim. (But it still manages to leave a line on my forehead!) The hair on the back of my neck and head gets wet every time. Another possible benefit is the shape. The edge dips a bit to cover your ears, and therefore keeps water out. But it also muffles sound. With the looser fit I have been able to fold those "dips" up so I can hear better if I need to. The images make the cap look rather more fabulous than it is. This definitely is not on the level of those lovely vintage caps. It is one molded piece of latex. Looks good enough, though, as my husband now likes to call me Esther Williams. And I didn't totally buy it for looks anyway.

    Cat
    Winter Park, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz