Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 105 Results

4.5 star rating (105 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 105 customer reviews
  • 11/19/2014 Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Kim

    The original cap ripped after wearing it only 3 times but Swim Outlet saw my review and automatically reimbursed me then sent a new one!  The new one is working well.  Excellent customer service, thank you so much!!

    Kim
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2012 Runs Small is All

    3 Review stars By Erica

    Works well, but runs small.  Doesn't quite cover the ears and then the goggles come off when they are moved on and off eyes.  My 9 year old is petite, but has a good amount of hair and it is too small for her.  Go for the adult sizes.  Good for 8 and under most likely.

    Erica
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2015 Great quality

    4 Review stars By Mommyof4

    I purchased the kids swim cap for my 4 yr old mainly to help keep her ear plugs in place because she had tubes put in. The cap is perfect for that. The material is great and hasn't ripped. The only issue I see is that it seems to be really snug on her forehead no matter how I adjust it hair up, hair down she still complains and looks like it pulls her eyes. I am afraid of I get the bigger one it will be too loose. Other than that great item and it arrived fairly quick.

    Mommyof4
    Westminster, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2015 too small for 6 years old

    2 Review stars By Monia

    According to the description this cap is sized for kids.  My 6 yr old has long hair and the cap doesn't work for her. I'm disappointed and I have to look for a different one.

    Monia
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2015 My loves her first swim cap

    5 Review stars By KWitkowski

    Works well.

    KWitkowski
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2015 Price can't be beat

    5 Review stars By CMLKM

    This is our first experience using swim caps so didn't want to spend a lot of money.  Bought these based on positive reviews and am very glad we did.  Works great for my 5-year old (bought my 11-year old adult size) and would repurchase and/or recommend.

    CMLKM
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2015 Great quality!

    5 Review stars By Tgraef84

    I am an adult but have a small head, adult swim caps are always too big. This cap is the perfect size!

    Tgraef84
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 swim cap

    5 Review stars By happyswimmer

    I ordered two caps for my kids. The delivery was relatively fast and I'm happy with the quality of the merchandise

    happyswimmer
    Montreal

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2014 sporti silicone kids swim cap

    5 Review stars By sdmsunshine

    Fantastic fit over any hairstyle

    sdmsunshine
    Cleveland ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2013 Love!

    5 Review stars By Claudia A.

    My 6 yr old niece loves it!

    Claudia A.
    West Orange, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2017 It is good one.

    4 Review stars By Tina

    This one is ok,  though it is thiner than I expected, but it is easy to use.

    Tina
    Flushing, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2017 Love this cap

    5 Review stars By Misspj

    This is the greatest swim cap. I purchased this for my (almost) 3yr old niece and it worked wonders. She loved it (probably because her big sister was wearing one too), it stayed on her little head and her hair STAYS DRY, keeping African American girls hair dry in the pool is an answered prayer.

    Misspj
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2017 Good swim cap

    5 Review stars By sandi

    very snug fit but can get all of her long hair inside and stays relatively dry. a bit difficult to get on but like it overall

    sandi
    missouri

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2017 Works as advertised.

    4 Review stars By Khang Ho

    I ordered 2 of these, and they fit well on my 4 year old children.

    Khang Ho
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2017 Unsatisfied

    1 Review stars By Brenda Vinson

    Her hair got wet.

    Brenda Vinson
    Lebanon, IN

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2017 Too tight for a seven year olds head

    2 Review stars By Charlotte royals

    Too tight for a seven year olds head

    Charlotte royals
    Atlanta, ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/18/2017 Good Cap But Very Small

    3 Review stars By I Tutor

    My grandchildren are 8 and these lovely colored caps are way too small for them.  Both of the twins do have very thick hair, but they do wear it short.  It was impossible for them to comfortably use this cap.

    I Tutor
    Reading, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2016 It' good

    4 Review stars By Yang K.

    I thought  you  were the size . But color is too pretty for children.

    Yang K.
    Elmwood Park, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2016 Good swim cap for the money

    5 Review stars By Brooke25

    I bought this for myself , I am a 56 year old woman because I must have a small head because it fits so much better than the adult size. I use it for practicing and no problems

    Brooke25
    Naples florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2016 Great swim cap

    5 Review stars By JK

    Comfortable to wear and great quality!

    JK
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz