skip to main content
Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 113 Results

4.5 star rating (113 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 113 customer reviews
  • 11/19/2014 Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Kim

    The original cap ripped after wearing it only 3 times but Swim Outlet saw my review and automatically reimbursed me then sent a new one! The new one is working well. Excellent customer service, thank you so much!!

    Kim
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2012 Runs Small is All

    3 Review stars By Erica

    Works well, but runs small. Doesn't quite cover the ears and then the goggles come off when they are moved on and off eyes. My 9 year old is petite, but has a good amount of hair and it is too small for her. Go for the adult sizes. Good for 8 and under most likely.

    Erica
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2015 Great quality

    4 Review stars By Mommyof4

    I purchased the kids swim cap for my 4 yr old mainly to help keep her ear plugs in place because she had tubes put in. The cap is perfect for that. The material is great and hasn't ripped. The only issue I see is that it seems to be really snug on her forehead no matter how I adjust it hair up, hair down she still complains and looks like it pulls her eyes. I am afraid of I get the bigger one it will be too loose. Other than that great item and it arrived fairly quick.

    Mommyof4
    Westminster, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2015 too small for 6 years old

    2 Review stars By Monia

    According to the description this cap is sized for kids. My 6 yr old has long hair and the cap doesn't work for her. I'm disappointed and I have to look for a different one.

    Monia
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2015 Price can't be beat

    5 Review stars By CMLKM

    This is our first experience using swim caps so didn't want to spend a lot of money. Bought these based on positive reviews and am very glad we did. Works great for my 5-year old (bought my 11-year old adult size) and would repurchase and/or recommend.

    CMLKM
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2015 My loves her first swim cap

    5 Review stars By KWitkowski

    Works well.

    KWitkowski
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 swim cap

    5 Review stars By happyswimmer

    I ordered two caps for my kids. The delivery was relatively fast and I'm happy with the quality of the merchandise

    happyswimmer
    Montreal

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2014 sporti silicone kids swim cap

    5 Review stars By sdmsunshine

    Fantastic fit over any hairstyle

    sdmsunshine
    Cleveland ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2013 Love!

    5 Review stars By Claudia A.

    My 6 yr old niece loves it!

    Claudia A.
    West Orange, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2020 Solid cap, easy to put on

    4 Review stars By Ana

    Solid cap, easy to put on. Can be used for kids with long hair. We used it for our 6 year old daughter that has long hair. There still is a need to readjust at times as it wants to slide off. The hair is still a little wet after but it’s much less than glee than not having it at all. The price was great and it’s very solid have been using it for a month now.

    Ana
    Fredericksburg

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 Silicone is the best!

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    Easy to pull on and off.

    SwimMom
    Lake City, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Good silicone swim cap

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    This is a good silicone swim cap. Recommended.

    swimmer
    FL

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Swim caps

    5 Review stars By swimteammom

    Our swim team kids are very happy with their caps. The quality means the caps won't tear and should last them awhile.

    swimteammom
    North Central Washington

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2018 Nice quality but too small

    5 Review stars By tj

    The caps are thick and well constructed. The colors are beautiful. However, they run very small. I bought a pink one for my 6 year old and a blue one for my 3 year old. The pink one is extremely tight. The blue one also feels tight. Both of my kids are petite. I have been a swimmer since 5 yrs and I know proper fit of swim caps.

    tj
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2018 Runs small

    1 Review stars By Natalya

    Not good size for kids ,very small.

    Natalya
    Sa

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2018 Kid without hair

    4 Review stars By Chewycheeks

    My son had them on before his first swimming lesson class but the instructor told him he didn't need one. If you don't have at least one to two inches of hair, you don't need one. I am basing my rating on my experience with the same one I got for myself. Your hair will not get wet.

    Chewycheeks
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2018 Great for 5yr old kid head!

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    This cap fits great for a small child and the material is a strong silicone. I’ve purchased several Jr. swim caps of all the name brands and found them all to be too bulky still. My daughter is 5yrs old and has shoulder length thin hair. This cap is perfect for us. I’ve since purchased this cap in several colors.

    SwimMom
    Southlake, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2018 Fit was too snug

    3 Review stars By Boss Moss

    The cap was purchased for a 7 year old but the fit was too tight, so she didn't want to wear it. The parts of her hair that was covered remained dry so the function of the cap was good but it was too small.

    Boss Moss
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2017 It is good one.

    4 Review stars By Tina

    This one is ok, though it is thiner than I expected, but it is easy to use.

    Tina
    Flushing, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2017 Love this cap

    5 Review stars By Misspj

    This is the greatest swim cap. I purchased this for my (almost) 3yr old niece and it worked wonders. She loved it (probably because her big sister was wearing one too), it stayed on her little head and her hair STAYS DRY, keeping African American girls hair dry in the pool is an answered prayer.

    Misspj
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz