Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2017 Used for swim birthday party

    4 Review stars By Maurice

    Inexpensive gift bag stuffer for a swim oriented birthday party.  The Yellow and green colors are brighter than the red and stood out more.  They were great because it was easy to spot the kids swimming and paddling in the water.  Parents liked it because they could spot their child by the color quickly. I recommend 3 colors if you are doing this.  I ended up with leftovers due to no shows and left behinds.

    Maurice
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2017 great swim cap

    5 Review stars By Sandi

    these fit real snug but some water does get in. bought for my grand daughter who is 5. they are a little difficult to get on, takes 2 people , 1 to stretch around head and another person to hold in place and tuck in hair

    Sandi
    missouri

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2015 Fits without slipping

    5 Review stars By 666k9s

    I swim nearly every day and need a cap to cover and protect my hair from the indoor pool chemicals it is exposed to every day. I wear hair conditioner under my cap. But I have discovered that I have an unusually small head for an adult. This smaller sized cap fits fine on my head and even stays on with the conditioner during my swim. Yay! I will be ordering all the different colors I can find! The cap works well, is comfortable to wear, and at this price I can buy multiple colors to match all my suits!

    666k9s
    Midwest

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2017 Fast service - Good, affordable product

    5 Review stars By swim caps

    I'm using the swim caps for a project at school and the price was right!  Since I bought them for the class, the price was what I was most interested in.

    swim caps
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2017 Youth swim cap

    5 Review stars By Kwarnecke

    Perfect fit for my 7 year old!  Doesn't slide up and stays put.

    Kwarnecke
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2017 Bought It for my 7 yr old daughter

    5 Review stars By Yo

    Good buy for money

    Yo
    WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2017 Doesn't fit my 4 year old

    1 Review stars By Melanie Dugas

    This isn't big enough to fit my 4 year old.  She has to wear my adult one.

    Melanie Dugas
    Georgetown, KY

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2016 Perfect for 7yr old with thin hair

    5 Review stars By Marque

    Some standard size caps slip off my daughters head. This kids cap looks just like the regular cap, but slightly smaller. It perfect for my daughter . The purple is a nice shade as well.

    Marque
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 swim team cap

    3 Review stars By CF

    Great color, runs small.

    CF
    TN

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2016 Great look and feel

    5 Review stars By Itza Seoane

    My son have ear tubes and it protects his ears from water.

    Itza Seoane
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz