skip to main content
Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 141-156 of 156 Results

4.5 star rating (156 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 156 customer reviews
  • 4/12/2013 Good suits

    4 Review stars By St. George

    These are good suits. Bought two 3Ts for 32 pound kids and they kept them warm on windy 75 degree days in the water at the gulf coast.

    St. George
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2013 Kids love them

    5 Review stars By Bill

    The kids love them. They no longer shiver at swim lessons, and they will also be great for swimming in the lake when that season comes around. Zipper is beefy and closes easily. Nice padding around zipper too. All around a good product. We would buy again.

    Bill
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2013 size is small

    4 Review stars By anna

    size is small

    anna
    canada

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2013 These are great!

    5 Review stars By Theresa J.

    I bought the 3T for my 2 year old after reading other reviews & it fit perfect. I bought my 5 year old daughter the 5/6 & it was great. We stayed at the disneyland hotel & the weather was cold & miserable. These made swimming in the 60 degree rainy weather fun. We will use them this summer at the beach too. I'm so glad we bought these. Kept them both nice & warm.

    Theresa J.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2013 Good Suit, Fair Price

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This suit fits well, keeps my children warmer in the water, allows for mobility in the arms, dries very quickly, and was a good price. I also like that the zipper is in the front.

    Swim Mom
    Southlake, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2013 Perfect for spring ! Well made !

    5 Review stars By SV Mom

    The suit is perfect for spring season. Well constructed.

    SV Mom
    Santa Clara

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2013 Wonderful and looks great!

    5 Review stars By GeckoMom

    Fits my kid perfectly. True to size. Looks great and works well. Best one I've come across. Great price!

    GeckoMom
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2012 Great suit but runs small

    4 Review stars By Mel

    Well made suit. The thermal properties are not in the shoulders/sleeves just in the body and legs. My 18mo. daughter is thin and the 2T I ordered for this coming summer fits her snuggly now. She currently cannot wear 2T and even some 18mo. clothing because they are too big so it was a surprise. Will have to return it for a 3T.

    Mel
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2012 Keeps her warm!

    4 Review stars By Angie

    My daughter is 8 but very tall so she wears a suit underneath to keep it from rubbing between her legs. Our team swims in a bubble during the winter and without body fat to keep her warm, she stays much more comfortable for practice.

    Angie
    Gastonia, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2012 Great

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    I bought this suit for my almost 9 year old. She was taking a swim team prep class that was held in a very cold indoor lap pool in winter time. She is much warmer now. Doesn't complain of being cold in the water. I would recommend this product.

    Jessica
    Lake in the Hills

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2012 I love it!

    5 Review stars By safana

    Very cute thermal swimsuit. My daughter goes to indoor pool in winter time. Since they leave all the windows open this swimsuit keeps her warm and she doesn't chill.

    safana
    saratoga,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2012 Great product, highly recommend!

    5 Review stars By Manta17

    I used it both in pool and ocean, very good impression, size fits, it saved my kids from cold water and sun.

    Manta17
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2012 Love it

    5 Review stars By swim mum

    My 5 yr old daughter is very very skinny and turns blue the minute the temperature drops. This is allowing her to stay in the water, a little longer.. It's doesn't effect when swimming and she loves it. True to size.

    swim mum
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2012 love it

    5 Review stars By Linda C.

    Fits great. True to size. The Lycra sleeves make it more comfortable for my swimmer. Have recmended to other teammates.

    Linda C.
    St. Marys, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2012 Good!

    4 Review stars By Val

    My girls said this made a huge difference during practice. They are usually cold but this really helped keep them warm.

    Val
    Corona, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2012 Good and warm wetsuit for little kids

    4 Review stars By AriyansiH

    I bought this wetsuit for my 7 year old son. He has swimming lesson in an indoor pool, the water is pretty cold. This wetsuit keeps him warm. He doesn't shake so badly and he doesn't turn blue.

    AriyansiH
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz