skip to main content
Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 121-140 of 156 Results

4.5 star rating (156 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 156 customer reviews
  • 6/12/2014 Good quality

    4 Review stars By solange

    My son is 6 years old and very skinny. I bought a size 6 and it worked just ok because the suit is tight. Quality is very good.

    solange
    Norcross, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/30/2014 Billabong suits do not hold up in the pool. They all fell apart...stitching, et

    5 Review stars By Colleen Sweeney

    Billabong suits do not hold up in the pool. They all fell apart...stitching fell apart, zippers ripped.. really disappointed.. I bought several and they all fell apart after only 2-3months

    Colleen Sweeney
    WEST CHESTER, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2014 Well constructed and kept our grand-daughter warm

    4 Review stars By Kevin

    Bought size 2 for our 18 month old grand-daughter. Size ran a bit small. Seemed well constructed. Kept her nicely warm in cool water.

    Kevin
    Chadds Ford, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2014 great product..

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    they are warmer and help the little ones to float more easily too. only downfall is growing out of them!

    Lisa
    hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 This didn't work out as well as I had hoped, but could be size issue

    3 Review stars By Lindsay A.

    I purchased this suit for my 6yo son to use for swimming lessons in an extremely cold (indoor!) pool. I was excited that it would help but it didn't. I think the suit was too big, and therefore ended up having additional water in the suit, and then felt uncomfortable for him. The only time we used it, I couldn't convince him to stay in long enough to know if it worked for warmth. So my advice is BE careful to get the correct size! Also, only to torso has the thick insulation, he complained that that his chest and shoulders were still really cold!

    Lindsay A.
    Ithaca, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/28/2014 Worked Great

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    Kids liked them and kept them warm.

    Kathy
    Carmichael, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2014 It's Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Carol

    This was a great experience all around. It shipped faster than I expected, fits great and is easy for my grandson to move around in for swim lessons.
    I'm sure that we'll order again, when he needs a larger size.

    Carol
    Sandpoint, Id

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2014 Good looking suit!

    5 Review stars By Rosa M.

    My son used it in the pool so far. It provided warmth to the body and it kept him in the water longer than usual. I like the look and the color of it as well.
    My son loves it!

    Rosa M.
    East Providence, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2014 Seems to keep 4-year old warm

    4 Review stars By spakulski

    We purchased this suit for my 4-year old old who complained about a cold pool during swim lessons. My son is about 42 inches tall and 40lbs. He normally wears a 4T or size 5. We purchased the size 6 thermal suit and it seems to fit him pretty well. There is a little room to spare. He says that it keeps him warm and we have managed to have 2 successful swim lessons since we purchased it.

    spakulski
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2014 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Anna M.

    My son is 6 snd skin and bones. So, local swimming pool that he goes to has warm water but not warm enough. With the regular " summer" swimsuit he was too cold. In this new suit he is more comfortable and he doesnt shake that much. Appearance is very solid and nice, dried in a matter of minutes. I really like this suit. Just have to wait and see how long it will last in the chlorine water.... My daughter swims fir at least 5 years and I can't even tell how many swim suits we went through.... There is only few that I know I can buy and will last few months

    Anna M.
    Blakelsee, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2014 surfer chick

    4 Review stars By Nancy H.

    at first my granddaughter [age 2 and 1/2] didn't like the feel of the wet suit but once she put it on, she liked it so i am not returning it after all. the color and style is very nice and it's perfect for little girls...now she can "pretend to surf" like her dad.

    Nancy H.
    MEDFORD, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2014 Granddaughter loves it.

    5 Review stars By Elaine H.

    This is the right price and the granddaughter really loves it.

    Elaine H.
    Comstock Park, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2014 My grandson Loves it!

    5 Review stars By Elaine H.

    My grandson has wanted one of these for a long time. This was priced right so we got it for him. We swim all the time and this is all he will were.

    Elaine H.
    Comstock Park, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2014 not for the skinny kid

    3 Review stars By lt

    The material and quality is good just wish somebody makes a slim version for my skinny kid. Fits him like a barrel.

    lt
    HOUSTON, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2014 fits true to size

    5 Review stars By Linda C.

    excellent product

    Linda C.
    St. Marys, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2014 great

    5 Review stars By Linda C.

    I bought this wetsuit for my grand daughter last season when she was in size 10 clothing. It still fits her and she wears it from early November til the water in our coastal Ga. outdoor pool warms up. Her team practices outdoors and many meets are outdoors.

    Linda C.
    Waverly, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2014 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Mom of 2

    Loved this wetsuit. It fits true to size. My daughter is skinny so it was a little large through the middle, but she needed the length. It worked great in the cold water in Mexico in December/January. Would buy again for sure!!

    Mom of 2
    Madison Heights, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2014 Kid's Thermal suit

    5 Review stars By Melba F.

    I purchased this item for my grandchildren. We live in Florida but the water does get chilly in the winter months. They jumped in the pool Christmas Day with the wetsuits on! They still got cold but I don't think they could have ever gotten in without them. The suits aren't as tight fitting as they need to be just yet but they will grow into them soon enough. We loved this product. My sister also got some for her grandchildren who live in northern California where the lakes stay chilly year round. They also loved them and went swimming in their grandmother's Florida pool Christmas Day!

    Melba F.
    BLOUNTSTOWN, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2013 Does the job!

    4 Review stars By Smith Family

    Does the job!

    Smith Family
    Old Bridge, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2013 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By Lori

    My son just turned 2 yrs old two days ago, is smaller for his age (so I was surprised how small the 3T was) - the 3T was too short and tight on him. I am going to try a size 4T for my small, 2 year old.

    The suit was exactly what I had in mind, minus the size. I hope the 4T fits him.

    The Customer Service and Chat Line was EXTREMELY helpful! Thank you!

    Lori
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz