skip to main content
Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 156 Results

4.5 star rating (156 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 156 customer reviews
  • 12/1/2015 Very good quality run small

    4 Review stars By sue

    Got this for my 4 year old grandson he is small for his age and still wears 2-3 I origanally got him a size 3 and it was to small in the croch returned it and got a size 4 and fits him good it is very well made and warm he tried to wear it at swim lessons and the pool was heated and he was too hot and had to change will be great in the summer with cool water

    sue
    ct

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2015 nice suite

    4 Review stars By marie

    So far the products looks really nice. I don't know though if its really "thermal". My 5 year old loves it and looks happy in the water, however my 2 year old gets cold after a little while.

    marie
    miami fl

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2015 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By butterscotch_33

    Would have been great if my smaller than average 3 yr old son could wear it. Had to send 3T back & order 4T. Other reviews suggested sizing up 2 or more sizes but I thought it would fit my smaller than average son. Not so much. Definitely size up.

    butterscotch_33
    Lillington, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2015 Thermal Suits for kids

    5 Review stars By G

    Good product. As expected,. this is my second buy of same suit for my daughter

    G
    St. Paul MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2015 works great, but smells

    3 Review stars By gt

    size fits well as described. my daughter said this made her felt warmer when swimming. Only problem is the product comes with a strong smell. I had to leave it outside for a few weeks now it's not that bad.

    gt
    new york, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 Just OK - I returned it

    3 Review stars By Nate

    Odd fit. I ordered 3T. Was too small (length) for my very small 4 year old (15th percentile for height and weight). He normally wears 2T or 3T in his other clothes.

    Also, top part including arms and shoulders is spandex, so less neoprene coverage than expected. May be fine, but turned out not to be what I wanted.

    Nate
    Smyrna, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Emma"s Mom

    The suit was exactly what we need. Fit perfectly. Keeps her warm during winter swim classes. Arrived quickly. I would highly recommend.

    Emma"s Mom
    Attleboro, Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2015 Good value and does the job

    4 Review stars By P

    Overall, the wetsuit is a great value and keeps my son warm enough in swim class. My only comment would be that the wetsuit smells (like chemicals from manufacturer) and it hasn't gone away yet. But maybe all wetsuits smell.

    P
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2015 Nice quality/Has sizing issue

    3 Review stars By Rick

    We got this for our 3 year old grandson for his swimming lessons. He wears a sizes 3T and I read in other reviews that the sizes run small, so, to be on the safe side we ordered a 4T and a 6T. The 4T was way to small and the 6T fit him good. We are going to keep the 4T for his 1 year old sister for her swimming lessons, it will be a good fit when she's 1 and a half. The quality is good and other than the sizing issue we are happy with the suit.

    Rick
    Cleveland Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2015 Fits perfect and its cute

    4 Review stars By NG

    I love this item. Only thing is the zipper does not have secure and keeps coming down it was aggraviating. The material is great and the size runs small. My son is 4 and i bought a size 6T and it fits perfect. The thermal suit protects very well from the sun and it keeps the child warm. I would buy it again. But would love to have long sleeves option.

    NG
    Rock Hill

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/13/2015 Real kids wetsuit not for skinny kids

    3 Review stars By Teri

    Bought a 6-6x for my four year old size 4 for my 2 yr old. Both are just right in length (my 4 yr old is tall, 2 yr old average) but the arms are slack and the suits are wide - sizing isn't appropriate for slender kids. I think the suits still help in the pool and ocean but my kids still end up with chattering teeth. They are real 2mm thick neoprene unlike others i looked at and my two year old who hated his last suit with neoprene arms finds this one more comfortable.

    Teri
    Montreal, QC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2015 true to size great tiem

    5 Review stars By good body

    my son loved this swim suit, he feels like it makes him a better swimmer... lol. but it doesn't rash his body like other suits and the price is great, compared to Big5 they wanted $100.00... Great price and savings

    good body
    elk grove ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2015 Warm!

    5 Review stars By Mrs. K

    I bought this to keep my daughter warm during morning swim practice and it really works! She had never made it through an entire practice before we had this suit. It also looks a lot nicer (more fashionable) on her than it does in the picture. After we bought this other swimmers ended up purchasing them.

    Mrs. K
    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 As advertised

    4 Review stars By Cammy Grammy

    It was as advertised but runs small. I had to return for a larger size.

    Cammy Grammy
    Cape Ann

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2015 Size Runs SMALL

    5 Review stars By FireFly

    Ordered a 3T and 4T for a very solidly built two year old (size 2T). The 4T fit with a little bit of wiggle/grow room.

    FireFly
    USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/27/2015 Thermal swim suit

    5 Review stars By Ginny

    It fits fine actually a little big but we hopefully can get two years out of it
    She hasn't worn it swimming yet but I'm sure we will be happy with it

    Ginny
    Watertown Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2015 Will definitely keep her warm

    4 Review stars By DP.

    The suit was nice and tight as you would like a wetsuit to be. It will no doubt provide the desired warmth to little ones in the water. The sleeves are made of spandex and not neoprene, which prevents it from bunching up and allows free arm movement. My 2 year old wears a 2T in all of her clothes but this wetsuit was too short in the torso. I will be ordering a 3T for her.

    DP.
    lorton, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2015 swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Linda

    Great for sun protection

    Linda
    Tampa Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2015 Great, but REALLY smelly

    4 Review stars By J.R.

    This thermal swimsuit is awesome for my two year old and it's actually the 2nd one we bought. However, this one arrived really, really smelly. Even after washing it three times, it's still poignant. My first one didn't smell like that at all. My daughter is also wearing size 2T clothes, but she outgrew the 2T thermal suit in 2 months. She's now more comfortable in a 3T.

    J.R.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2015 Perfect! Girls feel really comfortable horsing around in these suits.

    5 Review stars By Gini

    These suits are so comfortable for the girls and help to keep them warm. I like the look and so do they - more appropriate for young girls than revealing bikini style when you are buying for preteens and tweens. Will be encouraging as they get older as well as these suits look more professional and athletic.

    Gini
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz