skip to main content
Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 80 Results

4.5 star rating (156 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 156 customer reviews
  • 5/4/2014 great product..

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    they are warmer and help the little ones to float more easily too. only downfall is growing out of them!

    Lisa
    hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2014 It's Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Carol

    This was a great experience all around. It shipped faster than I expected, fits great and is easy for my grandson to move around in for swim lessons.
    I'm sure that we'll order again, when he needs a larger size.

    Carol
    Sandpoint, Id

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2014 Good looking suit!

    5 Review stars By Rosa M.

    My son used it in the pool so far. It provided warmth to the body and it kept him in the water longer than usual. I like the look and the color of it as well.
    My son loves it!

    Rosa M.
    East Providence, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2014 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Anna M.

    My son is 6 snd skin and bones. So, local swimming pool that he goes to has warm water but not warm enough. With the regular " summer" swimsuit he was too cold. In this new suit he is more comfortable and he doesnt shake that much. Appearance is very solid and nice, dried in a matter of minutes. I really like this suit. Just have to wait and see how long it will last in the chlorine water.... My daughter swims fir at least 5 years and I can't even tell how many swim suits we went through.... There is only few that I know I can buy and will last few months

    Anna M.
    Blakelsee, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2014 Granddaughter loves it.

    5 Review stars By Elaine H.

    This is the right price and the granddaughter really loves it.

    Elaine H.
    Comstock Park, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2014 My grandson Loves it!

    5 Review stars By Elaine H.

    My grandson has wanted one of these for a long time. This was priced right so we got it for him. We swim all the time and this is all he will were.

    Elaine H.
    Comstock Park, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2014 fits true to size

    5 Review stars By Linda C.

    excellent product

    Linda C.
    St. Marys, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2014 great

    5 Review stars By Linda C.

    I bought this wetsuit for my grand daughter last season when she was in size 10 clothing. It still fits her and she wears it from early November til the water in our coastal Ga. outdoor pool warms up. Her team practices outdoors and many meets are outdoors.

    Linda C.
    Waverly, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2014 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Mom of 2

    Loved this wetsuit. It fits true to size. My daughter is skinny so it was a little large through the middle, but she needed the length. It worked great in the cold water in Mexico in December/January. Would buy again for sure!!

    Mom of 2
    Madison Heights, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2014 Kid's Thermal suit

    5 Review stars By Melba F.

    I purchased this item for my grandchildren. We live in Florida but the water does get chilly in the winter months. They jumped in the pool Christmas Day with the wetsuits on! They still got cold but I don't think they could have ever gotten in without them. The suits aren't as tight fitting as they need to be just yet but they will grow into them soon enough. We loved this product. My sister also got some for her grandchildren who live in northern California where the lakes stay chilly year round. They also loved them and went swimming in their grandmother's Florida pool Christmas Day!

    Melba F.
    BLOUNTSTOWN, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2013 Kids love them

    5 Review stars By Bill

    The kids love them. They no longer shiver at swim lessons, and they will also be great for swimming in the lake when that season comes around. Zipper is beefy and closes easily. Nice padding around zipper too. All around a good product. We would buy again.

    Bill
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2013 These are great!

    5 Review stars By Theresa J.

    I bought the 3T for my 2 year old after reading other reviews & it fit perfect. I bought my 5 year old daughter the 5/6 & it was great. We stayed at the disneyland hotel & the weather was cold & miserable. These made swimming in the 60 degree rainy weather fun. We will use them this summer at the beach too. I'm so glad we bought these. Kept them both nice & warm.

    Theresa J.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2013 Good Suit, Fair Price

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This suit fits well, keeps my children warmer in the water, allows for mobility in the arms, dries very quickly, and was a good price. I also like that the zipper is in the front.

    Swim Mom
    Southlake, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2013 Perfect for spring ! Well made !

    5 Review stars By SV Mom

    The suit is perfect for spring season. Well constructed.

    SV Mom
    Santa Clara

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2013 Wonderful and looks great!

    5 Review stars By GeckoMom

    Fits my kid perfectly. True to size. Looks great and works well. Best one I've come across. Great price!

    GeckoMom
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2012 Great

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    I bought this suit for my almost 9 year old. She was taking a swim team prep class that was held in a very cold indoor lap pool in winter time. She is much warmer now. Doesn't complain of being cold in the water. I would recommend this product.

    Jessica
    Lake in the Hills

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2012 I love it!

    5 Review stars By safana

    Very cute thermal swimsuit. My daughter goes to indoor pool in winter time. Since they leave all the windows open this swimsuit keeps her warm and she doesn't chill.

    safana
    saratoga,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2012 Great product, highly recommend!

    5 Review stars By Manta17

    I used it both in pool and ocean, very good impression, size fits, it saved my kids from cold water and sun.

    Manta17
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2012 Love it

    5 Review stars By swim mum

    My 5 yr old daughter is very very skinny and turns blue the minute the temperature drops. This is allowing her to stay in the water, a little longer.. It's doesn't effect when swimming and she loves it. True to size.

    swim mum
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2012 love it

    5 Review stars By Linda C.

    Fits great. True to size. The Lycra sleeves make it more comfortable for my swimmer. Have recmended to other teammates.

    Linda C.
    St. Marys, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz