skip to main content
Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 156 Results

4.5 star rating (156 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 156 customer reviews
  • 11/10/2016 Christmas gift

    3 Review stars By Dmartelli1218

    When I opened the package it surely is not what I expected. Because it's a Christmas gift I cannot give any size accuracy. I hope it works.

    Dmartelli1218
    Soddy daisy, tn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2016 Short in stride

    2 Review stars By Disappointed mom

    It seemed like it was well made and good material, but I had to return it. My son is small for his age, but this suit is really short in the length/stride. I had to return it.

    Disappointed mom
    Baytown, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2016 Not A Proper size

    1 Review stars By Sabina

    I ordered size 8 and my child age is 6 it was small.

    Sabina
    Houston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/24/2016 wrong size

    1 Review stars By Stephen Latham

    This product is suppose to be a size 4T. I have a very small framed two and a half year old that cannot fit into this item. There is absolutely no way that it can stretch to fit this child.

    Stephen Latham
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2016 Fit didn't work out

    3 Review stars By TKM

    The fit of this suit just did not work. We tried two different sizes. The leg holes were very large, the body was too short on the smaller size with still large leg holes. We found a different brand suit here that worked better.

    TKM
    OTC, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/8/2016 Thermal,Suit

    4 Review stars By Ann

    My son enjoys his wet suit

    Ann
    Saltville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2016 Very pleased

    4 Review stars By Theresa

    This suit helps my very thin son swim when he normally would be freezing. There are still times when he sits out, but I have a feeling he'd never swim without this suit. I did buy a size bigger than I normally would, and it fits perfectly! He's very happy with it, and that's what really matters!

    Theresa
    South Bend, Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2016 Great Wet Suit

    5 Review stars By MC

    My 4 years old daughter loves it. Now she swim without feeling cold.

    MC
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2016 Great item!

    5 Review stars By John

    Really holds up well! This is the one to buy

    John
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2016 pretty much as advertised:)

    4 Review stars By matt

    Order a little up in size

    matt
    El Dorado Hills

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/16/2016 Swim suit

    4 Review stars By Vegas Penny

    Love this suit for my grandaughter. She gets cold at swim class.

    Vegas Penny
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Iove this suit

    5 Review stars By Roni

    Perfect my son has a feeding tube and sturdy true to size

    Roni
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2016 love this suit

    5 Review stars By Nana

    My grandson wore it to play at his water table. Keeps his core warm while playing. Can't wait for summer to use it in the pool. Just ordered the next size up so he will be able to have one for the entire summer. Toddlers grow too fast!

    Nana
    Lunenburg, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 Nice product full recomended

    5 Review stars By Aura

    El traje es bueno, la talla corren como un poco mas pequeña, y hay q lavarlo a mano porq en maquina se puede dañar por lo demas todo bien

    Aura
    panama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/10/2016 Size

    3 Review stars By Swim mom

    I read the reviews that this suit ran small. I ordered a 9/10 for my slim 8 year old. I had to return it for the 7/8. She wore it but it is too "gappy". I am now going to purchase the 5/6.

    Swim mom
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/5/2016 Great product

    4 Review stars By NW

    Great for the price compared to other kids thermal wetsuits. Runs a little small. I purchased a 3t for My petite child and she could probably fit in a 4. My 19 month old fits the 2t perfectly.

    NW
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2016 Loved it

    4 Review stars By Grammy Wendy

    I read that it runs small, and for the great price I decided to buy her expected size and the next size up too. I think most people would be happy buying a size up if the child is average size for the age.

    Grammy Wendy
    Sebring fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2016 Too small

    2 Review stars By Sabrina

    Sizes run too small

    Sabrina
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2016 Good purchase!

    4 Review stars By Adrienne

    I purchased this for my five year old son. He is doing swim lessons and the water tends to be chilly in the winter. After reading reviews about the sizing, I bought him a size larger, 7/8. It was too large to do what the suit is supposed to do. They are meant to be tight so that water cannot get inside. I returned the size 7/8 hassle free and went with his actual size. It fits great and he said it keeps him a bit warmer in the water. I would definitely recommend it!

    Adrienne
    Pueblo West, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2015 Too small!

    1 Review stars By Pat

    Could not get it on my 30# grandson. Ordered a 2T initially, then got a 4T. The 4 fits with some growing room. Much better.

    Pat
    Minneapolis

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz