skip to main content
Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 80 Results

4.5 star rating (156 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 156 customer reviews
  • 5/14/2016 love this suit

    5 Review stars By Nana

    My grandson wore it to play at his water table. Keeps his core warm while playing. Can't wait for summer to use it in the pool. Just ordered the next size up so he will be able to have one for the entire summer. Toddlers grow too fast!

    Nana
    Lunenburg, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 Nice product full recomended

    5 Review stars By Aura

    El traje es bueno, la talla corren como un poco mas pequeña, y hay q lavarlo a mano porq en maquina se puede dañar por lo demas todo bien

    Aura
    panama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2015 Thermal Suits for kids

    5 Review stars By G

    Good product. As expected,. this is my second buy of same suit for my daughter

    G
    St. Paul MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Emma"s Mom

    The suit was exactly what we need. Fit perfectly. Keeps her warm during winter swim classes. Arrived quickly. I would highly recommend.

    Emma"s Mom
    Attleboro, Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 true to size great tiem

    5 Review stars By good body

    my son loved this swim suit, he feels like it makes him a better swimmer... lol. but it doesn't rash his body like other suits and the price is great, compared to Big5 they wanted $100.00... Great price and savings

    good body
    elk grove ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2015 Warm!

    5 Review stars By Mrs. K

    I bought this to keep my daughter warm during morning swim practice and it really works! She had never made it through an entire practice before we had this suit. It also looks a lot nicer (more fashionable) on her than it does in the picture. After we bought this other swimmers ended up purchasing them.

    Mrs. K
    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2015 Size Runs SMALL

    5 Review stars By FireFly

    Ordered a 3T and 4T for a very solidly built two year old (size 2T). The 4T fit with a little bit of wiggle/grow room.

    FireFly
    USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/27/2015 Thermal swim suit

    5 Review stars By Ginny

    It fits fine actually a little big but we hopefully can get two years out of it
    She hasn't worn it swimming yet but I'm sure we will be happy with it

    Ginny
    Watertown Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2015 Perfect! Girls feel really comfortable horsing around in these suits.

    5 Review stars By Gini

    These suits are so comfortable for the girls and help to keep them warm. I like the look and so do they - more appropriate for young girls than revealing bikini style when you are buying for preteens and tweens. Will be encouraging as they get older as well as these suits look more professional and athletic.

    Gini
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2015 Runs very small

    5 Review stars By MaK

    Good quality wet suit for kids. My nieces and nephews all wear them and they keep the kids warm when swimming indoors and outside. I thought I would try them for my own kids. They run very small, at least 2 sizes smaller.

    MaK
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2015 Just what he needed to keep him a little warmer in the pool!

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Works great!

    Dave
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2015 Great Value

    5 Review stars By Blue Ridge

    The size seems to run a little small. The build quality is good - flawless really. My 6-year-old son uses it for swim practice, and it works fine. It fits a little loose on him, but he's very thin. It is a good wetsuit at a very good price.

    Blue Ridge
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2015 Great, runs small

    5 Review stars By SwimmerBK

    This is great for swimming lessons in chilly pools. The size 6/6X fits my tall 4 year old perfectly. Definitely size up.

    SwimmerBK
    Brooklyn NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/8/2014 kids wetsuit

    5 Review stars By Victoria

    This suit fits great, does the job of keeping my son warm during swim lessons, and was a good price. He is happy, I am happy.

    Victoria
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2014 awesome

    5 Review stars By mimi

    It was a bit small, did what it was supposed to and arrived on time.

    mimi
    st Petersburg, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/12/2014 Thermal suit ideal for swim lessons

    5 Review stars By Nana2three

    This site is now our "go-to" for anything swimming. The thermal suit was a hit for our grandchild as he is always so cold at swimming lessons. The size is accurate although he had room to add his swim trunks and a shirt under it.
    Shipping costs were reasonable and it got here in the fastest of time.
    The quality of the product was top-of-the-line.

    Nana2three
    Pullman, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2014 Just what we needed

    5 Review stars By Elaine

    My son found this suit to be very helpful for his winter swimming lessons He is an average to thin 9 year old and the 9/10 fits just right, not too tight anywhere. It really provided the added warmth we were hoping for.

    Elaine
    Oregon City, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2014 My Son loves wearing this suit

    5 Review stars By sklones

    Takes some of the chill out of swimming. Quality materials, great fit, very stylish

    sklones
    seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2014 Good value/quality

    5 Review stars By Mimi

    We ordered a 3T & 4T for our visiting grandchildren to play in the ocean here in San Diego. Coming from Hawaii where the water is always warm, they were both comfortable in our cooler waters. The fit is accurate as described & with the sleeves/shoulder area being stretchy, neither the 2 or 4 year old complained - BIG PLUS! We couldn't beat the price & delivery was within 2 days (expedited).
    We plan to take it back to Arizona for another grandchild to use when the pool temp gets cooler. Nothing to report negatively - great product. Would buy again!

    Mimi
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2014 Billabong suits do not hold up in the pool. They all fell apart...stitching, et

    5 Review stars By Colleen Sweeney

    Billabong suits do not hold up in the pool. They all fell apart...stitching fell apart, zippers ripped.. really disappointed.. I bought several and they all fell apart after only 2-3months

    Colleen Sweeney
    WEST CHESTER, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz