skip to main content
Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 156 Results

4.5 star rating (156 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 156 customer reviews
  • 7/1/2019 Perfect swimwear for Cape Cod

    5 Review stars By Jenni

    These thermal suits are easy to put on and to take off. They keep your kid warm and sun-protected. I recommend them without hesitation.

    Jenni
    St Petersburg,Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2019 Sizing Information

    4 Review stars By Sheila J.

    I bought a size 9/10 for my 7 year old 50lb, 50" child. It fits a little loose but I'm sure the the size lower would be too tight.

    Sheila J.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/12/2018 Keeps them warm while doing swimming lessons

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Sleeves are lightweight and it really keeps them comfortable and warm while swimming. An excellent value.

    Diane
    Keene, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2018 Great

    4 Review stars By Eve Lim

    Great

    Eve Lim
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2018 Terrific Product!

    5 Review stars By John R.

    Terrific high quality item that was exactly what we were looking for, we just got the size wrong...

    John R.
    Rumford, RI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/7/2018 Good quality - true to size

    4 Review stars By CM

    Great quality and true to size - unfortunately I have a tall almost 42” and skinny 31 lb 4 yr old girl and this suit was too loose on her and too short on her ( digging into her shoulders and up her butt) I always have a hard time finding clothes for her but I have to say this is a great product and true to size because it fits her friend perfectly ( same age but only 40” tall and 40 lbs so she’s average )

    CM
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2017 Great quality; small

    4 Review stars By Parent of small cold kid

    I got this swimsuit because my daughter loves to swim, but usually turns purple and starts shivering within 5 minutes of getting into the pool, even if it is a really hot day. This suit makes all the difference, we went swimming with it and she was very comfortable in it and could stay in the pool as long as she wanted. My daughter is 4 years old and tiny (10th percentile for size). I got the 4T. It does fit but just barely, there is no room for growth.

    Parent of small cold kid
    Ithaca, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2017 Sizing

    5 Review stars By #CFLIFE

    My little one is almost 3 I ordered a 4t and it fits pretty tight, why is there no 4/5 size or 5t? 6x will be way big... it fits tight between shoulders and crotch

    #CFLIFE
    New ulm, mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2017 Great item-runs small

    4 Review stars By kbuchfink

    In the middle of March, the lake water is still freezing in Texas. This item helped my daughter's core stay nice and toasty. She was ready to play for hours. I'm glad I took the advice of others and ordered a size up. She's only 44lbs and quit small, usually wears a 6. The 7/8 fit perfectly!

    kbuchfink
    Weatherford, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/18/2017 Keeps the core warm

    4 Review stars By kbuchfink

    Great item for the chilly water. My daughter used it for the first time on the lake this weekend in early March. Good thing too because when we flipped out of our canoe and had to swim for a while in the freezing water, her core was nice and warm so she wasn't a total ice pop. She's a size 6 so ordering up like others suggested made it a perfect fit.

    kbuchfink
    Weatherford, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/2/2017 Nit true to size.

    3 Review stars By Kasamir

    I ordered an extra size up for my son and the torso was much smaller than the size chart.

    Kasamir
    Nh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/17/2017 Great quality, very small sizing

    4 Review stars By Marie

    Go up at least one size. I bought size 4 for a 3 yr old and it is small.

    Marie
    Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/13/2017 Thermal suit for kids

    5 Review stars By Cali mom

    This suit is well made and very cute. Per my daughter, it's very comfortable to swim in too. The only thing is I think it runs a little small. My daughter is 6 and I bought size 7/8 and it's a little tight on her length wise. She is tall though.

    Cali mom
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/11/2017 Great quality but very small sizing

    4 Review stars By Marie

    I'm very pleased with the thickness of this thermal suit. I bought a size four for a tiny framed granddaughter but a size 5/6 would be better

    Marie
    Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2017 Way too small

    3 Review stars By Lynn

    I bought the 7/8 and the 6/6x for my 6- and 4- year old kids. My 4yo fit the 6 just fine but my 6yo could not get the 7/8 suit on. It was way too small. I will be returning it for the 9/10.

    Lynn
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2017 Great keep my little man warm during swiming class

    5 Review stars By Rit Trini

    True to size keep my son warm at swiming class

    Rit Trini
    Flordia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2016 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Janet

    Good quality

    Janet
    Norcross, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2016 It keeps her warm

    5 Review stars By Edodonne

    I bought this for my 3yr old granddaughter. She is small and thin for her age, was a premie. The suit is easy to get on and keeps her warm at the local pool.

    Edodonne
    Darien,Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2016 Just what we needed

    5 Review stars By AmyT

    I ordered an orange and a blue. The blue one was one inch longer than the orange. Both of them fit similar to pajama sizes. My son always outgrows his pajamas before the rest of his clothes because they size pajamas to fit snug. So as others have said they run a little small. Take into concideration what size pajama your child needs and also make sure to follow the size chart provided which was very helpful for me.

    As far as quality, these are great. They are sturdy and warm. Just what my son needed. However, the Velcro on the blue suit is not very strong it won't stay put but the orange one is perfect. I do not know why they are different but they are either manufactured at different places or the material switched between the making of the orange and blue one for my order. (There is also an extra identification label on the back of one and not the other so they were clearly manufactured differently.)

    I also bought some skin tight swim short "jammers" for my son to wear under the suit which helps immensely to keep the suit from riding up his bum as another reviewer commented.

    AmyT
    Kansas City, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2016 Too short

    5 Review stars By Sigred Flores

    For my daughter was too short, and I have to return to you
    .

    Sigred Flores
    Takoma park MD

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz