skip to main content
Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 80 Results

4.5 star rating (156 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 156 customer reviews
  • 9/26/2020 Great suits

    5 Review stars By Nadia

    My twin 7 year olds use these as their main swimsuits. They love them, and I like that it keeps them warm

    Nadia
    San Mateo,CA

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 great. fits a bit small

    5 Review stars By mom

    size 7/8 fit my size 6 kid.

    mom
    forest hills NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2020 Better quality than expected!

    5 Review stars By Mfrank

    Fit is as expected on both boy and girl. Quality of the suit is awesome. I was hesitant because the price seemed too good to be true but it’s better than I had hoped. It’s an actual thermal wetsuit not just the light weight material. Arrived on time. Have already recommended it to family members who are just as thrilled after buying them

    Mfrank
    Killeen, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2020 Size up

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    Fantastic suit. It keeps the little ones warm enough to relax and enjoy the water at our indoor pool that can be a bit chilly. Consider going up a size as these run small.

    Kathy
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2020 Granddaughter loves it

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Quick drying

    Keeps her warm.

    Bob
    Providence RI

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2019 Perfect for my tall/skinny swimmer!

    5 Review stars By Mel

    Love this product for my son, it keeps him very warm in the pool. Suit moved with him great for practicing strokes. It does fine in the wash machine and I love that the zipper is on the front so he can get changed independently. Great product 👍🏽

    Mel
    Toronto

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2019 Great Little Thermal Suit

    5 Review stars By HartmanMCC

    Great little thermal suit for my toddler who is in swim lessons. She doesn’t like to be cold and this keeps her body comfy so we can focus on skills.

    HartmanMCC
    Lebanon, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2019 Perfect swimwear for Cape Cod

    5 Review stars By Jenni

    These thermal suits are easy to put on and to take off. They keep your kid warm and sun-protected. I recommend them without hesitation.

    Jenni
    St Petersburg,Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2018 Keeps them warm while doing swimming lessons

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Sleeves are lightweight and it really keeps them comfortable and warm while swimming. An excellent value.

    Diane
    Keene, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2018 Terrific Product!

    5 Review stars By John R.

    Terrific high quality item that was exactly what we were looking for, we just got the size wrong...

    John R.
    Rumford, RI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2017 Sizing

    5 Review stars By #CFLIFE

    My little one is almost 3 I ordered a 4t and it fits pretty tight, why is there no 4/5 size or 5t? 6x will be way big... it fits tight between shoulders and crotch

    #CFLIFE
    New ulm, mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/13/2017 Thermal suit for kids

    5 Review stars By Cali mom

    This suit is well made and very cute. Per my daughter, it's very comfortable to swim in too. The only thing is I think it runs a little small. My daughter is 6 and I bought size 7/8 and it's a little tight on her length wise. She is tall though.

    Cali mom
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2017 Great keep my little man warm during swiming class

    5 Review stars By Rit Trini

    True to size keep my son warm at swiming class

    Rit Trini
    Flordia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2016 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Janet

    Good quality

    Janet
    Norcross, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2016 It keeps her warm

    5 Review stars By Edodonne

    I bought this for my 3yr old granddaughter. She is small and thin for her age, was a premie. The suit is easy to get on and keeps her warm at the local pool.

    Edodonne
    Darien,Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2016 Just what we needed

    5 Review stars By AmyT

    I ordered an orange and a blue. The blue one was one inch longer than the orange. Both of them fit similar to pajama sizes. My son always outgrows his pajamas before the rest of his clothes because they size pajamas to fit snug. So as others have said they run a little small. Take into concideration what size pajama your child needs and also make sure to follow the size chart provided which was very helpful for me.

    As far as quality, these are great. They are sturdy and warm. Just what my son needed. However, the Velcro on the blue suit is not very strong it won't stay put but the orange one is perfect. I do not know why they are different but they are either manufactured at different places or the material switched between the making of the orange and blue one for my order. (There is also an extra identification label on the back of one and not the other so they were clearly manufactured differently.)

    I also bought some skin tight swim short "jammers" for my son to wear under the suit which helps immensely to keep the suit from riding up his bum as another reviewer commented.

    AmyT
    Kansas City, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2016 Too short

    5 Review stars By Sigred Flores

    For my daughter was too short, and I have to return to you
    .

    Sigred Flores
    Takoma park MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2016 Great Wet Suit

    5 Review stars By MC

    My 4 years old daughter loves it. Now she swim without feeling cold.

    MC
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2016 Great item!

    5 Review stars By John

    Really holds up well! This is the one to buy

    John
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Iove this suit

    5 Review stars By Roni

    Perfect my son has a feeding tube and sturdy true to size

    Roni
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz