skip to main content
Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 156 Results

4.5 star rating (156 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 156 customer reviews
  • 6/22/2019 Sealsuit!!!

    5 Review stars By #2 Yooper Mermaid 🧜‍♀️

    I am 7 and like my suit a lot. You should wear a swimsuit underneath. It is my favorite colors! I think it is too tight but Gramma says it fits right.

    #2 Yooper Mermaid 🧜‍♀️
    Chassell

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2015 Very happy with this product.

    5 Review stars By kiki

    My kids stay in the pool longer without complaining about the water being cold. Very easy put on and take off after swimming. I followed the size chart but ordered one size up. My sons 4 year old, weights 40 lbs . I ordered size 6/6x fit very well. I hope this help

    kiki
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 Too wide for height

    2 Review stars By Valerie

    I bought a size 6 for my 4 year old, and it is WAY too big. However, I tried it on my almost 7 year old, and it is much too wide/baggy even for him. I'm hoping it won't be too bad once my daughter grows into it. No need to size up, and would fit better on a huskier child.

    Valerie
    Ottawa, Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/16/2015 Fits Small

    4 Review stars By Canadian Mom

    My daughter is a small 5 year old (very skinny) and I bought her the 6/6x suit. The suit fits in length (as per the measurement chart on the website) but it is quite loose. She hasn't used the suit in the pool yet but so far, it appears as though the suit fits small. I did not give this suit a 5 star rating because of the looseness but otherwise, it seems to be made of good quality material and the suit length is true to the measurement chart.

    Canadian Mom
    Surrey, BC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/25/2014 Happy return customer

    5 Review stars By Jill

    I bought one of these last year for my son. It works great and is well constructed, so I am ordering another one this year. They do run SMALL! Definitely buy large. Last year, my son was four and wore the 6/6x. This year he is almost 46 inches tall and I'm ordering the 7/8 size.

    Jill
    Germantown, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/24/2014 Kids Wetsuit

    5 Review stars By SherryBeth

    My grandson is using the wet suit where he lives, near the Sea of Cortez, where the water is pretty cold. He likes it a lot. It keeps him warm, and helps keep the sun off his skin.

    SherryBeth
    Bay City TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2014 Happy with purchase

    4 Review stars By Juju

    I was looking for a reasonably priced suit to keep my kids warm during swim lessons, and this was a great deal. I found other reviews about sizing very helpful, so here are some specific measurements that may help others. My son just turned 3 this week. He is 38" tall and weighs 32lbs. I bought him the 4T and am glad I did. There's a little room to grow, and he will probably be able to squeeze into it next spring/summer too. However, I think the 3T would've been on the small side for him. My daughter is 19 months. She is 32" tall and weighs 23 lbs. I bought her the 2T. It fits perfectly for length, but is a little wide (she's skinny). I don't think it will fit again next year because of the length, but am glad I didn't buy 3T as it would've been very wide. If you can choose the right size, this is a great little wetsuit.

    Juju
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2014 Great suit for the price, happy mommy :-)

    4 Review stars By Samantha W.

    This suit is great for my daughters swimming lessons in a 53 degree pool!!!! She's warm till the end now which makes life easier for us :-) This does run small she's a size 7 normally and is in the 9/10 of this product! Keep that in mind when purchasing for your child!!!!

    Samantha W.
    COBLESKILL, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/28/2014 Can figure out the sizes

    4 Review stars By Tony

    The product seems to be exactly what I want. However, I can't seem to get the right size. This is the second one I've bought now and even though it is size 9/10, it is too small for my just-turned-7 year old, who normally wears a 8. So I don't think the sizes are consistent.

    Tony
    West Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/15/2014 Great

    5 Review stars By Linda C.

    I bought this wetsuit when my grand daughter wore a size 8. Now she is a size 12 however she is tall and lanky so she still fits into it! This is her second season. Her team swims year round in coastal Ga. in an outdoor sort of heated pool, so she wears this from Nov. until whenever the weather decide to warm up. Of course at meets she can't but it also helps give her a little "drag" at practice!

    Linda C.
    Waverly, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2013 Well-made Suit

    5 Review stars By Squeezie44

    This is being sent to Canada for a 3-year-old, so I won't know how it fits until after Christmas. I thought I was ordering just a sun suit, but it turns out to be kind of a wetsuit with sturdy material over the body...lots of protection. This will get much use, I'm sure. The only thing I'd rather see is a longer zipper; otherwise it's perfect.

    Squeezie44
    Hillsboro, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Kept my son warm

    4 Review stars By Adrienne W

    My 3 year old has a problem regulating his temperature and would always get too cold while swimming, so I figured this suit would help him enjoy the water and stay warm. It really did help him stay warm in the pool and he enjoyed being able to play longer and feel comfortable. I bought a size 4 hoping he could grow into it since he is very small for his age. The 4 fits but wish it was a little bit bigger so we could use for a few more years.

    Adrienne W
    Newark, DE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2013 Perfect for my toddlers who are always cold!

    5 Review stars By Cassie

    My 3 1/2 yr old has swimming at summer camp, and started complaining about being cold. Our city has had a cool Summer, so it's really not hot enough for swimming yet. So bought a suit for her and her little sister. I bought a 6x small for my 3 1/2 year old daughter who is tall for her age, and a 3t for my 2 1/2 year old daughter who is average height. I saw the reviews about sizing up and took the advice, and it was great advice. The 3t for the 2 1/2 yr old fit perfectly. The 6x small is a little loose on my oldest, but not enough to affect performance. Plus, she grows like a weed so want to be able to use it next season.
    Both girls have used the suits and love them. Thick enough to keep them warm, and flexible enough for them to swim and play. And now we're not hesitant to take them to the pool on a day that's a little cool for swimming.
    .

    Cassie
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2020 Great suits

    5 Review stars By Nadia

    My twin 7 year olds use these as their main swimsuits. They love them, and I like that it keeps them warm

    Nadia
    San Mateo,CA

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 great. fits a bit small

    5 Review stars By mom

    size 7/8 fit my size 6 kid.

    mom
    forest hills NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2020 Better quality than expected!

    5 Review stars By Mfrank

    Fit is as expected on both boy and girl. Quality of the suit is awesome. I was hesitant because the price seemed too good to be true but it’s better than I had hoped. It’s an actual thermal wetsuit not just the light weight material. Arrived on time. Have already recommended it to family members who are just as thrilled after buying them

    Mfrank
    Killeen, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2020 Size up

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    Fantastic suit. It keeps the little ones warm enough to relax and enjoy the water at our indoor pool that can be a bit chilly. Consider going up a size as these run small.

    Kathy
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2020 Granddaughter loves it

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Quick drying

    Keeps her warm.

    Bob
    Providence RI

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2019 Perfect for my tall/skinny swimmer!

    5 Review stars By Mel

    Love this product for my son, it keeps him very warm in the pool. Suit moved with him great for practicing strokes. It does fine in the wash machine and I love that the zipper is on the front so he can get changed independently. Great product 👍🏽

    Mel
    Toronto

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2019 Great Little Thermal Suit

    5 Review stars By HartmanMCC

    Great little thermal suit for my toddler who is in swim lessons. She doesn’t like to be cold and this keeps her body comfy so we can focus on skills.

    HartmanMCC
    Lebanon, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz