skip to main content
Sporti Junior Pull Buoy

Sporti Junior Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (50 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 50 customer reviews
  • 10/16/2014 Just what I expected

    5 Review stars By Swimmer 2

    This was the perfect size for my 7 and 11 year old. My kids use these a lot with their swim team and it is great for them to have their own and not borrow the teams equipment. They love the size and color choice. Price was great for product.

    Swimmer 2
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2016 Great little buoy!

    5 Review stars By TWC

    I bought these for myself and my swimming partner. We are both petite ladies at 5'2", 130 lbs, size 4-6 clothes. These are a bit smaller than the adult-sized buoys and work well for us. I don't have issues using an adult-sized buoy, but I like this one a degree better.

    TWC
    Evanston, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2013 Downsize For Manageability

    5 Review stars By JavaQueen

    Standard pull buoys provide too much floatation for me, making it difficult to work on my stroke. This buoy is a bit smaller and perfect for training.

    JavaQueen
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2014 Great For the Younger Swimmers!

    5 Review stars By Pam Waller

    It is Pink and that is all that matters to my Granddaughter... but it is perfect for her size and the price was amazing!

    Pam Waller
    Mira Loma, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2014 jr pull buoy

    5 Review stars By Traci S.

    perfect size for 8 year old boy

    Traci S.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2013 Perfect Size

    5 Review stars By Danielle B.

    My 10 year old uses this often on swim team and he likes it better than the other ones. Fits him well!

    Danielle B.
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2014 Swim team

    5 Review stars By Andi

    Great product for out swim team

    Andi
    Aurora,Co

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 Just right

    5 Review stars By GRV

    My daughter loves it. She is able to do her turns when she is doing laps on the swim team. It helps strengthen her core and leg muscles.





    GRV
    Henderson, NV.

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2019 nice size

    5 Review stars By Jacque Trude


    good for young swimmers

    Jacque Trude
    Clancy, MT

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2018 Junior size nice for smaller adults

    5 Review stars By Chris

    This is a good pull buoy for smaller adults and teens. I am a petite female who weights about 130 lbs. I find this smaller size is easier to hold between my legs as I make my turns than the regular adult size. It provides just the right amount of lift for me to use. Also comes in fun colors.

    Chris
    York, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2016 Spori Junior Pull Buoy

    5 Review stars By Kim Johnson

    I bought this for my daughter to use for swim team practice. She is 10 yrs old, so the junior was the perfect size.

    Kim Johnson
    Flowood, Ms

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2016 Perfect for Young Swimmers!!!!

    5 Review stars By Coach

    Our swim team's coach is simply delighted with these pull buoys - they are perfectly sized for our team's young swimmers! Good quality for a fair price!

    Coach
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2015 It floats

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Pete

    Product does exactly what it was supposed to do.

    Swimmer Pete
    Fort Smith. AR

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2015 Works Fine

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    Comfortable and good fit.

    SwimMom
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 great size

    5 Review stars By danielle

    This pull buoy is just the right size for my daughter.

    danielle
    sterling, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 Love it

    5 Review stars By Joan

    Great value. My daughter loves it!

    Joan
    Milan MI

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2014 SPORTI JUNIOR PULL BUOY

    5 Review stars By MARC G.

    PERFECT PRICE

    MARC G.
    HOLLYWOOD, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2013 JUNIOR PULL BUOY

    5 Review stars By MARC G.

    EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR

    MARC G.
    HOLLYWOOD, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2013 Great

    5 Review stars By Beth

    My 9 yr old says it works perfectly. Our adult sized one was too much float for him, so we ordered this. Been using for a few months and still looks new. Can't beat the price.

    Beth
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2012 Perfect size

    5 Review stars By Amy

    This pull buoy is the perfect size for my 6 year old swimmer. She is on a competitive swim team and needed this for practice. The size is ideal for a young girl. We had previously purchased a larger one with a tapered design, but it was not a good fit. I like that this one is symmetrical. Great price too, considering that the local sporting goods store sells them for double what I paid.

    Amy
    Delaware

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz