skip to main content
Sporti Junior Pull Buoy

Sporti Junior Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (50 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 50 customer reviews
  • 11/24/2014 Perfect fit

    4 Review stars By Rosina Kansakar

    Just right

    Rosina Kansakar
    Mason, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2012 Good

    4 Review stars By Mom23

    Was delivered on time. Color is nice.

    Mom23
    Sunnyvale, Ca

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2012 Perfect!

    4 Review stars By swim team mom

    My swimmer picked this for himself. Loves to practice with it along with his swim paddles! Practice makes him a stronger swimmer!

    swim team mom
    long island, ny

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2012 Good Fit

    4 Review stars By Karen M.

    A good fit for an 8 year old boy. The full sized buoys tended to capsize him, this is much more useful. Great price!

    Karen M.
    West Hurley, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2010 A good buoy at a good price

    4 Review stars By Amethyst

    Good price and looks and feels like any other buoy. We use them for our age group swimmers as they tend to abuse the equipment.

    Amethyst
    Mt Airy MD

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2018 perfect fit for smaller swimmers

    4 Review stars By Cogirl

    works best for our smaller framed and young swimmers

    Cogirl
    Conifer, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2016 good buy

    4 Review stars By gee

    Perfect for youth

    gee
    Miami,Fl

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2016 Great for my 9 year old!

    4 Review stars By Works great for my 9year old.

    This is a great product. She is able to easily keep it and do flip turns too.

    Works great for my 9year old.
    IL

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2015 Good

    4 Review stars By Mary

    It was exactly what we were looking for. It was smaller than I thought. Good for young kids.

    Mary
    Sault Ste Marie

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2015 Junior Swimmer

    4 Review stars By dragulj76

    This pull buoy works well for my 6 year old nephew. He says it is not to heavy under the water because the other one I ordered was too large and this one fits for him.

    dragulj76
    Montgomery, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 great cap

    4 Review stars By danielle

    My daughter loves this cap.

    danielle
    sterling, il

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 perfect size for petite 11 yr old

    4 Review stars By Kathy D.

    just the right size for her - great price.

    No complaints

    Kathy D.
    Oklahoma City, OK

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Perfect sized buoy for child

    4 Review stars By Dustin R.

    I have a 7 year old on swim team and the regular sized buoys are too big. This is the perfect sized buoy for a little one.

    Dustin R.
    LYONS, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Serves its purpose well

    4 Review stars By Jon M.

    My child likes this item

    Jon M.
    Santa rosa , CA

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2012 Good enough

    4 Review stars By Fatima M.

    It works as good as any other.

    Fatima M.
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2012 Buoy

    4 Review stars By Liz

    It's very helpful with children and is made fairly well enough that it should last us a while.

    Liz
    Wichita, KS

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz