Sporti Junior Pull Buoy Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Junior Pull Buoy

Sporti Junior Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 10/16/2014 Just what I expected

    5 Review stars By Swimmer 2

    This was the perfect size for my 7 and 11 year old. My kids use these a lot with their swim team and it is great for them to have their own and not borrow the teams equipment. They love the size and color choice. Price was great for product.

    Swimmer 2
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2014 Great For the Younger Swimmers!

    5 Review stars By Pam Waller

    It is Pink and that is all that matters to my Granddaughter... but it is perfect for her size and the price was amazing!

    Pam Waller
    Mira Loma, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2013 Perfect Size

    5 Review stars By Danielle B.

    My 10 year old uses this often on swim team and he likes it better than the other ones.  Fits him well!

    Danielle B.
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2017 Sporti Junior Pull Buoy

    3 Review stars By Violet Lee

    In order to use the product, your child needs to put it between his/her legs while swimming. This equiment is very good to use during swimming practice.

    Violet Lee
    Macon, Georgia

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2017 The buoy was damaged, it had dents

    1 Review stars By Daya

    Buoy had dents

    Daya
    Cupertino

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2016 Sporti Junior Pull Buoy

    3 Review stars By Jim B

    Recently bought 20 of these for my swim team.  They work great with my 10 and under's but are impractical to use with the older / taller swimmers

    Jim B
    Cumberland, RI

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2015 Little small

    3 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This bouy seems a bit smaller than the speedo junior size...may have to exchange it.

    Swim Mom
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2014 Perfect fit

    4 Review stars By Rosina Kansakar

    Just right

    Rosina Kansakar
    Mason, OH

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2014 jr pull buoy

    5 Review stars By Traci S.

    perfect size for 8 year old boy

    Traci S.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2014 Swim team

    5 Review stars By Andi

    Great product for out swim team

    Andi
    Aurora,Co

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 Just right

    5 Review stars By GRV

    My daughter loves it. She is able to do her turns when she is doing laps on the swim team. It helps strengthen her core and leg muscles.





    GRV
    Henderson, NV.

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2013 Downsize For Manageability

    5 Review stars By JavaQueen

    Standard pull buoys provide too much floatation for me, making it difficult to work on my stroke. This buoy is a bit smaller and perfect for training.

    JavaQueen
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2012 Not too happy

    2 Review stars By swimmer mom

    My daughter got this for Christmas since she needed it for her swim team. I am not happy with the way the buoy looks. It looks ragedy, not smooth (does not match the picture on the website) and the one we got is not even glued together evenly. I hope it feels better when she swims.

    swimmer mom
    Almo, Ky

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2012 Good

    4 Review stars By Mom23

    Was delivered on time.   Color is nice.

    Mom23
    Sunnyvale, Ca

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2012 Perfect!

    4 Review stars By swim team mom

    My swimmer picked this for himself. Loves to practice with it along with his swim paddles! Practice makes him a stronger swimmer!

    swim team mom
    long island, ny

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2012 Good Fit

    4 Review stars By Karen M.

    A good fit for an 8 year old boy.  The full sized buoys tended to capsize him, this is much more useful.  Great price!

    Karen M.
    West Hurley, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2010 A good buoy at a good price

    4 Review stars By Amethyst

    Good price and looks and feels like any other buoy.  We use them for our age group swimmers as they tend to abuse the equipment.

    Amethyst
    Mt Airy MD

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2016 Great little buoy!

    5 Review stars By TWC

    I bought these for myself and my swimming partner.  We are both petite ladies at 5'2", 130 lbs, size 4-6 clothes.  These are a bit smaller than the adult-sized buoys and work well for us.  I don't have issues using an adult-sized buoy, but I like this one a degree better.

    TWC
    Evanston, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2016 good buy

    4 Review stars By gee

    Perfect for youth

    gee
    Miami,Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 Spori Junior Pull Buoy

    5 Review stars By Kim Johnson

    I bought this for my daughter to use for swim team practice. She is 10 yrs old, so the junior was the perfect size.

    Kim Johnson
    Flowood, Ms

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz