skip to main content
Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

4.5 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2015 Light, small and easy

    5 Review stars By gingerela.

    I chose the junior size for myself so I can partially rely on the help of a kickboard while working with the Finis zoomed swim fins. The small size board made it easy to align my hands parallel to each other without much fuss, and it was about my shoulder width. With small hands, the thin board fits well and it was effortless to hold on to the board, press down, or rely on it. I'm 5'4, 120 lbs Asian and this works well for me. I'm looking forward to improve my swimming form with the help of this kickboard.

    gingerela.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2018 Smaller than I thought but works great

    5 Review stars By Jasmine

    Exactly what I needed for my daughter who just started swim lessons. She is 7 and it looks a bit small but works well for what she needs it for. She is pretty average for her age group height wise and thin build.

    Jasmine
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2014 Great great great!!!

    5 Review stars By E. Perez

    I bought this in addition to the Sporti back float. This helps my son feel a little more secure when he first starts to swim. Once he's comfortable enough he lets go and with his back float he swims all over the pool. I love it! and it is a great way to help build their confidence.

    E. Perez
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2020 kickboard

    5 Review stars By Deborah

    perfect size for three year old

    Deborah
    Butte, MT

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2019 I love Sporti equipment!

    5 Review stars By Tim

    This kick board is small than the adult board, which is exactly what I wanted! As a coach, this allows me to swim next to my new swimmers, helping them learn the proper kicks.

    It is the same quality of the adult kick boards, which is what I hope for with Sporti.

    I have nothing negative about this product.

    Tim
    Ogden, UT

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2018 Good quality for good price, but....

    4 Review stars By Deb

    Great price. Good quality. But WAY too small for either my 8 yo or 9 yo. Not really worth the cost to return it, so just buy a regular adult size!

    Deb
    Maple Valley

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2017 Great board!

    5 Review stars By TwinsRock13

    I bought this board for my kiddos and it works great! Although, maybe I missed it, but I think they should give the maximum height for this board, as my one twin is taller than the other one and it is too small for her, they are 9. My other girl tends to run small, so not the first time I ran into this. But, nonetheless, a great board for the money.

    TwinsRock13
    Frogtown, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2016 Can't complain, does its job

    5 Review stars By Dave

    good, solid kickboards. little on the small side, but thats why theyre "junior" kickboards

    Dave
    Montebello, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2013 It's a kick board, hard to screw up

    3 Review stars By The KID

    It's a kick board, kind of hard to screw it up. It does it's job and it doesn't soak up water so it dries quickly.

    The KID
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2011 KICKBOARD

    3 Review stars By Sharon

    This kickboard is smaller than I expected. It is a bit small for my 11 year old. But, now that we have it, he uses it. It works fine.

    Sharon
    Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2011 Maybe too small

    4 Review stars By JF

    I really liked the feel of it. But my 8yr old will probably outgrow it sooner than I'd like. It's definitely smaller than the standard board, but it'll do for now.

    JF
    WA

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2020 Loved by the little one

    5 Review stars By Josh

    This is a great kickboard for small kids, and kids under 10. It doesn't buoy them up too much, as an adult kickboard would, and it doesn't have grip holes or odd indentations to grow mold in. That also makes them easier to clean in general. My little one loves her kickboard.

    Josh
    Nashua, NH

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Small board good for kids

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Easy handle, nice material

    Jim
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2020 Cute and kid size

    5 Review stars By Grandma Kim

    Grand kids are happy with these. I ordered 3 colors, one for each. Small child sized and handy to have in backyard pool.

    Grandma Kim
    Spring Branch, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 good quality kickboard

    4 Review stars By jim

    good quality, we also ordered/paid for pink but it was cancelled due to pink unavailable

    jim
    jacksonville, fl

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2020 Perfect for our swim team!

    5 Review stars By Steph

    This kick board is just the right size for all ages on our team; 5 to 28 years old!

    Steph
    Wamego

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2020 Perfect Junior Kickboard

    5 Review stars By cuzfam

    We bought this for my 6 year old daughter at swim practice so she wouldn't be sharing the team kkckboards during the COVID Summer. It's the perfect size for her! The swim team boards are better for much bigger kids.

    cuzfam
    Kansas City

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 Excellent team kickboard

    5 Review stars By Elise

    This year we purchased each swimmer an individual kickboard and these were great on economy and use.

    Elise
    Alabama

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2020 Kickboard

    5 Review stars By ER

    Pool is still closed. I can’t wait to use this.

    ER
    Pacifica, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2019 Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Kickboard

    Great color. Floats good. Perfect size.

    Kickboard
    Myrtle beach sc

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz