Sporti Junior Kickboard Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4.5 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2015 Light, small and easy

    5 Review stars By gingerela.

    I chose the junior size for myself so I can partially rely on the help of a kickboard while working with the Finis zoomed swim fins. The small size board made it easy to align my hands parallel to each other without much fuss, and it was about my shoulder width. With small hands, the thin board fits well and it was effortless to hold on to the board, press down, or rely on it. I'm 5'4, 120 lbs Asian and this works well for me. I'm looking forward to improve my swimming form with the help of this kickboard.

    gingerela.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2016 Can't complain, does its job

    5 Review stars By Dave

    good, solid kickboards. little on the small side, but thats why theyre "junior" kickboards

    Dave
    Montebello, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2014 Great great great!!!

    5 Review stars By E. Perez

    I bought this in addition to the Sporti back float. This helps my son feel a little more secure when he first starts to swim. Once he's comfortable enough he lets go and with his back float he swims all over the pool. I love it! and it is a great way to help build their confidence.

    E. Perez
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2013 Great Board

    5 Review stars By Mom of 2

    Very sturdy! I like the size- my son can grip the end of the board properly, without it being too long. (He is nearly 8)

    Mom of 2
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2013 It's a kick board, hard to screw up

    3 Review stars By The KID

    It's a kick board, kind of hard to screw it up. It does it's job and it doesn't soak up water so it dries quickly.

    The KID
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2011 KICKBOARD

    3 Review stars By Sharon

    This kickboard is smaller than I expected.  It is a bit small for my 11 year old.  But, now that we have it, he uses it.  It works fine.

    Sharon
    Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2011 Maybe too small

    4 Review stars By JF

    I really liked the feel of it.  But my 8yr old will probably outgrow it sooner than I'd like.  It's definitely smaller than the standard board, but it'll do for now.

    JF
    WA

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2017 I absolutely love this size kickboard for all ages of swimmers

    5 Review stars By Coach Candy

    A funny thing though, I received my package and threw it inside the house near the front door, came home and my new puppy opened the box and chewed on every kickboard in the package. Kids got a good laugh and still used the boards. Wow!

    Coach Candy
    Ellis Aquatics

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2017 Great board!

    5 Review stars By TwinsRock13

    I bought this board for my kiddos and it works great!  Although, maybe I missed it, but I think they should give the maximum height for this board, as my one twin is taller than the other one and it is too small for her, they are 9.  My other girl tends to run small, so not the first time I ran into this.  But, nonetheless, a great board for the money.

    TwinsRock13
    Frogtown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2017 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Kelsey

    Great price. Exactly how I expected it to be. I ordered on Monday and i received it Tuesday afternoon. Extremely happy & will be ordering again.

    Kelsey
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2017 Good

    5 Review stars By Heidi De Leon MBP012

    good quality

    Heidi De Leon MBP012
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2016 excelent

    5 Review stars By Heidi D.

    Just what my son need

    Heidi D.
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2016 Good product

    5 Review stars By Chris63

    Purchased for my granddaughter.  Good quality and value.

    Chris63
    Peoria, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2016 Sporti Youth Kickboards - Excellent

    5 Review stars By Veeks

    Junior size, great quality, great for lessons and young swimmers

    Veeks
    Mankato, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2015 perfect size and support for 3-4 years old

    5 Review stars By Tatyana

    This board is a perfect size and provides good support for 3-4years old.

    Tatyana
    Boxborough, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 Too short but good quality

    4 Review stars By Merlene

    Too short but good quality

    Merlene
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2015 perfect

    5 Review stars By gotchanowb

    Could not find a junoir anywhere or beat the price!

    gotchanowb
    orcutt, ca

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2015 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Frani C

    This was exactly what we were looking for - the dense foam and perfect size

    Frani C
    Rising Sun, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Perfect size for my 5 year old!

    5 Review stars By jennimnz

    My daughter is using the heck out of this to improve her swimming skills

    jennimnz
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2015 Great Size

    5 Review stars By Breckjo

    Love the color and size.  These are for use in our community pool.

    Breckjo
    Northern Michigan

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz