Sporti Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 445 Results

4.5 star rating (445 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 445 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2012 Best swimsuit bottom ever

    5 Review stars By Jennifer B.

    I got these to take to Maui with me & I could not be happier. I am a mom of two & I've had the hardest time finding a bottom that is somewhere in between skimpy & grandma. This bottom is exactly what I've been looking for. I love the drawstring & they don't move at all. I have been snorkeling, hiking, rock climbing, diving, etc in these & they are absolutely perfect. They are sleek enough to wear under clothing & extremely comfortable. The price can not be beat as well. These have been my favorite swimsuit purchase EVER.

    Jennifer B.
    Steamboat Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2011 Excellent Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Caro Coto

    I love this bottom, I bought both top and bottom, they are true to size, just use your measuring tape. (I would usually be medium on bottoms, I was worried about this one since I ordered a small following the size chart) I followed another reviewer's advice and ordered the size according to the size chart -after measuring myself- and it fits perfect. The bottom is actually flattering as well. I love it a 100%. I'm not sure why there are several reviews stating that these top and bottom feel too small, I wonder if they used a measuring tape before they selected a size.

    Caro Coto
    Outer Banks, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 Another guy rating

    5 Review stars By Old Tri Guy

    Works great for a guy! Medium fits about the same as the 34 Euro brief (have and wear both).  As previously mentioned, appears to be better made than the Euro brief.
    Wife was rummaging through my swim suit drawer, trying to borrow something for a swim aerobics class that was less constraining than a one piece.  She absconded with a sample of both the types of suits.  On the threat of death, she made it clear that she didn’t want in know that she was borrowing a “men’s” suit.  She did look fab in both suits, however.  One day, I will share my secret!

    Old Tri Guy
    Columbia, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2011 great trunks

    4 Review stars By beah

    i ordered size large based on reviews (my hips at the widest point are 39"), and they fit great.  i really like the interior drawstring and how well they stay in place.  i will order these again.

    beah
    oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 Pleasantly surprised

    5 Review stars By Lynne

    Very true to size and not too tight. Many suit bottoms cut tightly into cheecks, not these.  Perfect fit and draw string too. Great price as well. I'm a new fan of swimoutlet.com

    Lynne
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2016 Just a little small

    4 Review stars By JaneSays

    I am usually a size 4 & fall somewhere between small and medium in all clothes...especially swimsuits. And so I always feel like there should be another size in between. Love the feel and fit of this suit. I was looking for something to actually swim in and this swim bottom is the one!  The cut and coverage in the front is just right, the back Is skimpy in all the right places. I will get another in medium for those in between days.

    JaneSays
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2015 Very awesome fit

    5 Review stars By Zatoichi

    This bottom is very comfortable. I can feel really good wearing it both at home and at the pool. I am a guy and this is a fantastic product for both guys and girls. So I recommend this to others.

    Zatoichi
    Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Good quality but not for me

    3 Review stars By Nita

    Great color and quality but didn't care for the fit or the draw string which shows.

    Nita
    Bend, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2017 Effective bikini bottom

    4 Review stars By Graypalm

    It's nice and tight, perfect coverage.  Color is slightly more pink than appears online.  There's a draw string to be tucked in.

    Graypalm
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 Good suit for price, I think it runs small

    4 Review stars By aw

    Top is cute; I got a medium and it fits tight but ok for my 35" ribs, A/B cup. No lining, but I don't care if my nipples show - we all got 'em. I'll be removing the drawstring.
    Bottoms are a bit more revealing than I would normally feel comfortable wearing, but fine for laps. I carry my weight in my bottom, although I am pretty fit. I ordered the medium, returned for a large.  Won't wear a bikini without a drawstring on the bottom - only way to keep a suit on during turns. I would have ordered the Sporti full coverage bottoms but they didn't carry them in black. I'm close to 5'10", 143 pounds.

    aw
    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2016 Great for lap swimming

    4 Review stars By Darci

    I am 5'5" and weigh 126#. I ordered a L but exchanged it for an XL. My torso is a bit on the long side so 2 piece suits are more comfortable for me. While I wear a skimpier suit for rec and sunning, those type of suit bottoms don't tend to stay in place for lap swimming. I was hoping to get a suit that would meet both the 'stay in place' needs for lap swim and the 'style' I like for fun&sun swim but... this style in the smaller size was not as flattering on me due to the tighter elastic needed for lap swim (which is necessary of course). I ordered a size up (XL) and, with the front tie, all is good for lap swim and, while cute, has a bit more coverage than I need for sunning. The price is definitely right though and I am enjoying my indoor lap swims with a suit that stays in place. I'll roll the waist down when chilling out and sunning after swimming outdoor laps during the lunch-hour this summer. (Yes, my mid-west town is very swimmer friendly.)

    Darci
    KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/25/2015 Thankful for the drawstring!

    3 Review stars By Elizabeth

    I bought these to lap swim- they are not real tight, they would be at my ankles without the drawstring! I wear a size 8, I bouht the XL trying to get a little more coverage- I'm a mom- they are making two pieces smaller and smaller these days- they are lower than I would prefer but the bottom coverage is great!

    Elizabeth
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2017 Drawstring!

    4 Review stars By J. Gately

    My dream come true! You surfers out there will understand. Buy them in every color or buy multiples in your favorite and never let the go.

    J. Gately
    Las olas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2017 perfect sport or leisure where

    5 Review stars By Morgan

    Love this simple but well fitting bottom with the tie drawstring inside.

    Morgan
    NORFOLK, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2017 love these swim bottoms

    5 Review stars By mary

    use these bottoms to swim laps and pool run. fit true to size. super comfortable. love the drawstring waist.

    mary
    houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2017 Comfort and Fun

    5 Review stars By Holly Berry

    I match this style with the Sporti Top for a nice two piece that promotes comfortable movement when swimming laps.  The draw string insures a good fit as the material does stretch during life of suit.  I have worn this suit for several years.  The style covers more (derriere)  than the smaller "beach bikini" styles so it doesn't feel as if it will fly off in the middle of a flip turn.

    Holly Berry
    Orange County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2016 Great bottoms

    5 Review stars By KCorum

    These bottoms are a perfect fit and don't show too much cheek!

    KCorum
    Herndon, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2016 perfect

    5 Review stars By Shannon

    true to the size , fits nicley and cover Me Up well.

    Shannon
    Dandridge ,TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2016 Love them

    5 Review stars By Chanda

    It fits so well, and so comfy yet holds you in all movements and activities.

    Chanda
    Lincoln NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Great value and fit

    5 Review stars By Heather

    The bottoms were true to the size chart and thick enough to provide great coverage.  They are perfect moderate coverage...not too skimpy, not too dowdy.  I would definitely order these again.

    Heather
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz