skip to main content
Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 7/2/2019 Size chart not accurate

    2 Review stars By Luwana W.

    I fell into the middle of the range of size med but the product was to small.

    Luwana W.
    Wallowa, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/5/2019 Good but short

    4 Review stars By Elle

    The material is quite nice along with the pockets. The only thing is that they are quite short. I would have liked them longer to be able to block out the sun.

    Elle
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Very cute and fits true to size.

    Laura
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2015 Low tide board shorts

    4 Review stars By Love to swim

    The shorts feel true to size, I absolutely love These shorts. Although the tag where it has the size is very cheaply made

    Love to swim
    Newark CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2020 Quality

    5 Review stars By Monica

    These board shorts are absolutely adorable! I love them. Some run too big. Some run too long so need to roll up. But these guard shorts are so cute. The white tie in front with the white words are adorable! It has the cutest little pocket on the side and the pattern, quality and style is perfect pools and long walks on beaches. I’ve been searching for a cute board short for so long and finally I found one that meets everything. Great price. Ships super fast. Quality and cuteness! You won’t be disappointed.

    Monica
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

    5 Review stars By Hls1975

    Well I ordered a 2x short and it fits lie a medium.

    Hls1975
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2020 Size was right Great Quality

    5 Review stars By Kelle R

    I ordered a size 14: I’m 5’9” 160 and it fit perfectly quality was better than I was expecting at that price.

    Kelle R
    South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Madie

    comfy and cute

    Madie
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2020 Ordered LG should have sized UP

    2 Review stars By Kayak Karri

    I ordered a large however I should have ordered an EXTRA Large 😞 No built in panty so I will cram my big booty right into these and never dry them I also have to wear a bikini bottom with them so 🤷‍♀️ I think next time I’ll order bigger! They are super cute though

    Kayak Karri
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz