skip to main content
Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 12/30/2012 Not Just for Guys

    5 Review stars By LAFelicePesce

    I ordered this in an XL because I don't like women's guard tee shirts, they're all so snug and form fitting and quite frankly, I'm not trying to be "Baywatch" so I got this instead and it's comfortable without being all clingy and what not and the cotton is a very nice light weight stretch so it's comfortable to wear on the hot humid pool deck w/o causing excessive sweating.

    LAFelicePesce
    Cville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2018 Super soft and comfy!

    5 Review stars By TriMom

    This shirt is SO SOFT! It fits true to size and is light weight. It’ll be perfect even for the warm, muggy indoor pool where I guard.

    TriMom
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2017 Good Value

    5 Review stars By LindaH

    These white lifeguard T's are very nice, bright white and of good quality for the price.

    LindaH
    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2018 Good quality shirt, true to size

    5 Review stars By MerryO

    This shirt was true to size and from a major-brand shirt manufacturer. Fast shipping was a plus!

    MerryO
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2018 Great shirts

    5 Review stars By Anonymous

    They fit great and look good.

    Anonymous
    Massillon, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2018 Wonderful!

    5 Review stars By jtrain9498

    Size and comfort are great! Very functional and serves the purpose well.

    jtrain9498
    Rabun Gap GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2018 Great price and product!

    5 Review stars By Penny

    Bought size medium, true to size. Soft and well made. Very pleased with product and especially the price!

    Penny
    Martinsburg, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2018 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By Trish

    Fabric is very soft. Great price too

    Trish
    Charlottesville, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2018 Life guard t-shirt

    5 Review stars By Renni

    Nice t-shirt. Fits well. Shrunk slightly( was put in dryer).

    Renni
    RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2018 love it

    5 Review stars By tammiw

    Got this for my daughter who is life guarding this summer. Got the grey one. Sizing was accurate - she's about 5'6" and 130 lbs and the small fits well. Not tight but not baggy - hangs nicely. The fabric is very soft. Washes nicely. She is worn it a ton already!

    tammiw
    ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2018 Nice shirt

    5 Review stars By Iggy

    I originally ordered white but due to mail theft, this shirt never arrived.
    Swimoulet did replace it, with a red shirt. Like it a lot, true to size.
    Great quality. Great customer service, thanks swimoutlet

    Iggy
    East bay, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2018 Unisex Tee

    5 Review stars By Barbara

    The Tee was purchased as a gift for a newly certified lifeguard. The Tee arrived promptly and was well received. It was a quality product. I would not hesitate to purchase from Swim Outlet again as I am well pleased with them.

    Barbara
    north central Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2018 my tee shirt

    5 Review stars By doug

    true to size, fits great, love it !!!

    doug
    dallas, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2017 Grey Wolf.

    5 Review stars By Hans

    Fantastic!

    Nice to touch.
    Good quality material.

    Hans
    Hamburg

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2017 Great shirt for a great price!

    5 Review stars By jrt4538

    I bought these shirts to use for a church function. The shirts came very quickly through the mail and impressed with the quality of the shirt.

    jrt4538
    Port Charlotte, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2017 Great shirt

    4 Review stars By Life Guard Mom

    We caught these on sale, about $3 per shirt, ordered 4 and a size XL. Normally take a L but this shirt fit well, it may shrink so the size is fine. Good quality.

    Life Guard Mom
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2016 was what I expected and price was right

    5 Review stars By Vicky Conway

    Was quick and easy, price was right.

    Vicky Conway
    Bunnell, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2020 Nana lifeguard at 58 years old

    5 Review stars By Nana lifeguard

    The grandkids now believe I’m in official lifeguard with my official shirt. Glad to have my certification back after 35 years

    Nana lifeguard
    Mentor Ohio Lake Erie

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Super soft, runs a little smaller for unisex sizing

    4 Review stars By NDgirl99

    This is a Gildan Softstyle brand shirt so although soft, it’s going to fit a little snugger [OPENBRK]especially after a wash[CLOSEBRK] compared to other unisex shirts. I like it though!

    NDgirl99
    West Fargo, ND

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2019 Very cool tee

    5 Review stars By Yach

    Has a cool fit

    Yach
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz