Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 12/19/2017 Good Value

    5 Review stars By LindaH

    These white lifeguard T's are very nice, bright white and of good quality for the price.

    LindaH
    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2012 Not Just for Guys

    5 Review stars By LAFelicePesce

    I ordered this in an XL because I don't like women's guard tee shirts, they're all so snug and form fitting and quite frankly, I'm not trying to be "Baywatch" so I got this instead and it's comfortable without being all clingy and what not and the cotton is a very nice light weight stretch so it's comfortable to wear on the hot humid pool deck w/o causing excessive sweating.

    LAFelicePesce
    Cville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2017 Grey Wolf.

    5 Review stars By Hans

    Fantastic!

    Nice to touch.
    Good quality material.

    Hans
    Hamburg

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2017 Great shirt for a great price!

    5 Review stars By jrt4538

    I bought these shirts to use for a church function.  The shirts came very quickly through the mail and impressed with the quality of the shirt.

    jrt4538
    Port Charlotte, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2017 Great shirt

    4 Review stars By Life Guard Mom

    We caught these on sale, about $3 per shirt, ordered 4 and a size XL.  Normally take a L but this shirt fit well, it may shrink so the size is fine.  Good quality.

    Life Guard Mom
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2016 was what I expected and price was right

    5 Review stars By Vicky Conway

    Was quick and easy, price was right.

    Vicky Conway
    Bunnell, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By Donovan Blake McDaniel

    The shirt fits really well and is making all my coworkers jealous. The material used for the letters and cross are perfect because they won't rub off or fade in the wash. I approve of this product.

    Donovan Blake McDaniel
    Farmers Branch, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 Loved it!

    5 Review stars By monmmz

    Gave as a gift and they loved it! Just what they always wanted!

    monmmz
    Kingsville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2015 Good shirt

    5 Review stars By Pman9116

    Nice my kid loves it

    Pman9116
    WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Bernice G.

    Great Fit

    Bernice G.
    vineland, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Looks Good

    4 Review stars By Kenneth C.

    The shirts fits me well, I got size M. Seems the shirt runs long from next to botom.

    Kenneth C.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2013 Good sizing. Nice quality!

    4 Review stars By Maria A.

    Ordering was easy and shipping was quick.

    Maria A.
    MATAWAN, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Comfortable Shirt

    5 Review stars By Cassielab

    Purchased the shirt for my son who was recently certified, it's a nice fit, true to size and comfortable. Did not shrink after washing and good price.

    Cassielab
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 Like this shirt.

    4 Review stars By Pete

    Second one purchased.liked the first one enough to purchase another in a different color.

    Pete
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2012 Great for the price

    5 Review stars By droth

    Great shirt for the price...would buy another again.

    droth
    Beloit, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2012 Made in the USA

    4 Review stars By Kevin

    I really like the shirt. However, some of the stitching on one of the sleeves began to unravel so I had to do some repair. No big deal, but an issue nonetheless.

    Kevin
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2012 Love it - very practical

    4 Review stars By Robin J.

    Orderd for my son to wear for his new summer job and he loves it.

    Robin J.
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2012 what's a "headline"?

    5 Review stars By david joachim

    All 3 products I received are excellent.  But I'm kicking myself because my order totaled $47 and it was only after I'd paid (credit card) that I saw if order is $50 or over then free shipping.  Duh!  So I wasted $$$ and that bugs me.  
    Maybe put that FREE SHIPPING IF OVER $50 more prominent.   (still, I should have read it all through before clicking "submit")

    david joachim
    boardman ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Peter D.

    Fits well.  Comfortable to wear.

    Peter D.
    Shelby Twp., MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Wonderful shirt

    5 Review stars By Red

    Good shirt, good size, breathes well

    Red
    vA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz