skip to main content
Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

5 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 9/6/2016 Squeal! I Luv it!

    4 Review stars By BETH L.

    This fits the way i thought it would. Its not too tight. Its not too lose. I ordered a small for my 5'7, 130#, sz3 frame. Fits perfect. The neck whole could be a little larger as i had to squeeze out of it.

    BETH L.
    MESA, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2016 Very comfortable

    4 Review stars By mickydef

    I really like this sweatshirt. It wasn't as thick as i expected it to be, but it's still very warm and soft.

    mickydef
    Berkshire County, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2014 Great Sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By Mom of a life guard

    Daughter LOVES it. I was a little skeptical getting a sweatshirt for the summer....with our crazy weather, she's worn it quite a bit. It's true to size. Held up through lots of washings. No complaints.

    Mom of a life guard
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2017 Excellent Buy

    5 Review stars By PercheronLady

    This sweatshirt is made of nice material and it is an excellent weight. A quality product.

    PercheronLady
    upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2017 Needed Item for a Lifeguard

    5 Review stars By Ladyofthelake

    Perfect fit for a guard who's on deck during winter days near glass windows. Washes well.

    Ladyofthelake
    Lansing, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2012 Great Deal!

    4 Review stars By Gina

    This sweatshirt is a great deal! I've only washed it once so the lettering is in tact, anxious to see if its better than the bathing suits. It runs true to size and although it is not a heavy material, I think it is perfect for the season! The service of this company is truly great! It came in sooner than expected which is always a plus!!

    Gina
    Madison, West Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2011 Super Comfy

    5 Review stars By Janeen F.

    I'm always cold this is always warm... quick fix :) its wayy comfy and warm!! I couldn't be happier with it :) PS, I got a size bigger than I needed so it won't shrink in the wash.. :)

    Janeen F.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2011 Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By Mark

    I absolutely love this hoodie, and I will more than likely buy more in the near future. It isn't bulky and it dries quickly. It fits perfectly, so I would recommend this to anyone.

    Mark
    Oak Harbor, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2021 Hooded sweatshirt

    4 Review stars By Jlh

    I ordered red and it is vibrant. This is for my stepson who just put in a in ground pool.

    Jlh
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2019 Best Hoodie!

    5 Review stars By angie g

    super comfortable and warm...careful where you wear it, you might be expected to rescue someone...lol. Super good buy! I wish they had more colors...

    angie g
    salem, or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2019 Great quality, great value

    5 Review stars By S

    I've purchased 3 of these sweatshirts (in red, grey and white). They hold up really well through many, many washes. Great price! Also, the customer service is fantastic. Would recommend.

    S
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2019 Perfect Lifeguard Hoodie

    5 Review stars By Kim S

    My daughter has used this hoodie at work several times this season. Great construction and the red color has not faded after several washes.

    Kim S
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2019 Nice hoodie

    5 Review stars By Netty

    Good quality, comfy cozy hoodie. Love the material.
    A little bit big but wouldn’t size down.

    Netty
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2019 Very soft , well made, perfect weight

    5 Review stars By Tj’s mom

    My son loves this sweatshirt.

    Tj’s mom
    Barkhamsted CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2019 Love This Sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By Ken C

    This is the 2nd time I've ordered one of these. Fits great and very comfortable.

    Ken C
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2018 Awesome Gurad + Sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By Jeremiah P.

    My daughter needed a lifeguard sweatshirt for her camp. SwimOutlet had the best prices and delivery was quick.

    Jeremiah P.
    BLACKLICK, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2018 Great sweatshirt!

    5 Review stars By Petz

    This sweatshirt is amazing! My daughter wears it nonstop. It’s very soft and comfortable and you can’t beat the price!

    Petz
    Plain City, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2018 Very comfortable and well made. My daughter loves it.

    5 Review stars By Penny

    Bought a large so it would be big since she is a lifeguard. True to size, soft, comfortable.

    Penny
    Martinsburg, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2018 Very soft

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I bought this for my daughter. It is true to size. She said it is very soft and likes wearing it.

    Swimmer
    Springfield IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2018 Very impressed with how fast the items i purchased were shipped to my home!!

    5 Review stars By Mandy

    The items were shipped super fast! Great quality stuff!! And EXCELLENT customer service!!! I ordered a size small for my son, well turns out he needed a medium.. they sent me a free return label to send back the small and they sent me out the medium which I got within 3 days!! Will def continue purchasing all of my son's lifeguarding gear from here!!!

    Mandy
    Fremont, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz