skip to main content
Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

5 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 7/28/2014 Great Sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By Mom of a life guard

    Daughter LOVES it. I was a little skeptical getting a sweatshirt for the summer....with our crazy weather, she's worn it quite a bit. It's true to size. Held up through lots of washings. No complaints.

    Mom of a life guard
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2017 Excellent Buy

    5 Review stars By PercheronLady

    This sweatshirt is made of nice material and it is an excellent weight. A quality product.

    PercheronLady
    upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2017 Needed Item for a Lifeguard

    5 Review stars By Ladyofthelake

    Perfect fit for a guard who's on deck during winter days near glass windows. Washes well.

    Ladyofthelake
    Lansing, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2011 Super Comfy

    5 Review stars By Janeen F.

    I'm always cold this is always warm... quick fix :) its wayy comfy and warm!! I couldn't be happier with it :) PS, I got a size bigger than I needed so it won't shrink in the wash.. :)

    Janeen F.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2011 Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By Mark

    I absolutely love this hoodie, and I will more than likely buy more in the near future. It isn't bulky and it dries quickly. It fits perfectly, so I would recommend this to anyone.

    Mark
    Oak Harbor, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2021 Hoodie

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    My daughter just became a certified lifeguard so of course she needs the clothing. She loves the fit and comfort and it arrived very quickly.

    Michelle
    Johnstown, Pa

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2021 Black Sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    My daughter is happy w/it. Unisex so is a little bigger than expected, but nice and comfy

    Wendy
    Little Rock

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2020 Lifeguard hoodie

    5 Review stars By Ginette

    Nice quality and fit as expected

    Ginette
    Saskatchewan

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2019 Sharp-looking!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    I got this for my son’s 16th birthday and he loved it! Apparently white hoodies are the thing right now. It’s soft and comfy and looks sharp.

    Lisa
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2019 Best Hoodie!

    5 Review stars By angie g

    super comfortable and warm...careful where you wear it, you might be expected to rescue someone...lol. Super good buy! I wish they had more colors...

    angie g
    salem, or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2019 Great quality, great value

    5 Review stars By S

    I've purchased 3 of these sweatshirts (in red, grey and white). They hold up really well through many, many washes. Great price! Also, the customer service is fantastic. Would recommend.

    S
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2019 Perfect Lifeguard Hoodie

    5 Review stars By Kim S

    My daughter has used this hoodie at work several times this season. Great construction and the red color has not faded after several washes.

    Kim S
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2019 Nice hoodie

    5 Review stars By Netty

    Good quality, comfy cozy hoodie. Love the material.
    A little bit big but wouldn’t size down.

    Netty
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2019 Very soft , well made, perfect weight

    5 Review stars By Tj’s mom

    My son loves this sweatshirt.

    Tj’s mom
    Barkhamsted CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2019 Love This Sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By Ken C

    This is the 2nd time I've ordered one of these. Fits great and very comfortable.

    Ken C
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2018 Awesome Gurad + Sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By Jeremiah P.

    My daughter needed a lifeguard sweatshirt for her camp. SwimOutlet had the best prices and delivery was quick.

    Jeremiah P.
    BLACKLICK, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2018 Great sweatshirt!

    5 Review stars By Petz

    This sweatshirt is amazing! My daughter wears it nonstop. It’s very soft and comfortable and you can’t beat the price!

    Petz
    Plain City, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2018 Very comfortable and well made. My daughter loves it.

    5 Review stars By Penny

    Bought a large so it would be big since she is a lifeguard. True to size, soft, comfortable.

    Penny
    Martinsburg, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2018 Very soft

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I bought this for my daughter. It is true to size. She said it is very soft and likes wearing it.

    Swimmer
    Springfield IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2018 Very impressed with how fast the items i purchased were shipped to my home!!

    5 Review stars By Mandy

    The items were shipped super fast! Great quality stuff!! And EXCELLENT customer service!!! I ordered a size small for my son, well turns out he needed a medium.. they sent me a free return label to send back the small and they sent me out the medium which I got within 3 days!! Will def continue purchasing all of my son's lifeguarding gear from here!!!

    Mandy
    Fremont, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz