Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 82 Results

4.5 star rating (82 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 82 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2014 Poor quality!

    1 Review stars By Valvina

    Lettering on front of swimsuit fell after just 2 washes in gentle cycle!

    Valvina
    Grand Prairie, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2015 Sporting Wide Strap swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Brenda Cook

    Love the wide straps and it covers your body well, for modest ladies like me. Great sale price too!

    Brenda Cook
    Alexandria, La

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2011 great fit excellent quality-the logo is peeling off

    3 Review stars By C

    the logo which is vastly important is peeling off within a week

    C
    Chicagoland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2013 Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap

    3 Review stars By Le'Mia K.

    I use the product to Lifeguard an All Year Round Waterpark. I love the material of the swimsuit. I would have like to see is Dolphin Guard Suit was better. But this product is fine and was cheap.

    Le'Mia K.
    COLUMBUS, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2017 Very reliable vendor!

    5 Review stars By Claire

    Perfect size excellent product fast delivery!

    Claire
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Love!

    5 Review stars By Quinn

    I bought this to wear in my hot tub. Love the fit. Very comfortable. Does not ride up or pinch.

    Quinn
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2014 What a deal

    5 Review stars By Jujnan

    Wears well, lasts long.

    Jujnan
    West Islip, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2014 Careful! They fit snug

    3 Review stars By Hope

    be really careful! I ordered a 32 (go by bra size) because that's what I normally wear and it fit quite snug. I then ordered a 34, but it didn't come till the day after I started work so I had to wear the 32 to work (I'm a lifeguard). I had to take off the tags and I had to wear it that one time so I can't send it back. Just make sure to order WAY ahead of time. By that I mean two months ahead of time and not 3 weeks. Other than the way it fit and the shipping time the suit fits fine.

    Hope
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2013 Great suit

    4 Review stars By SUSAN B.

    This is a really great suit.  The material is quick drying..the only thing that bothers me is the hip area is cut higher then I prefer...I would like to have a little padding in the to area.

    SUSAN B.
    Pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/28/2012 Great suit!!! LOVE IT!!

    5 Review stars By GREAT SUIT!!!

    I purchased this for my daughter (sz 28, she is 5 ft, 96 lbs of muscle, excelent shape, age 12) and it fits perfectly!! I was worried that it would be too bulky when I saw it in the package (I had to wait for her to open it on Xmas to try it on)...but it it great! Very streamline, smooth, snug as a swimmers suit should be (they loosen in the water) but not too tight...great look, fit, strong color, fun look! Comfortable too!

    GREAT SUIT!!!
    Honolulu, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 Loved it!

    4 Review stars By Tomi

    I bought this suit because I wanted a suit that would stay put while I swam laps. It is great! I love it.
    The only complaint I have is it could have a bit more lining or padding in the chest area. It's pretty thin.

    Tomi
    western kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2012 Love it!

    4 Review stars By Mary

    Best swimsuits ever!

    Mary
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2011 perfect

    5 Review stars By GML

    perfect size, good product, fast shipping

    GML
    Montreal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2018 1+ Would buy again

    4 Review stars By Buyer

    I’m 5’5, Weigh about 140, 34C, and I chose number 36 (measured myself). It fit like a glove except the back strap was a little tight but that was on me.

    Buyer
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2017 Great!

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    I love it, sizing is very accurate.

    Sarah
    Aurora, Mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2017 great value

    5 Review stars By 79swim

    I have been wearing these since I was a teenager because they are designed for comfortable fit. I used to pay four times as much now I watch the sales and can afford to buy several different designs.

    79swim
    austin, texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2017 Perfect

    5 Review stars By atyl7u

    True to fit size
    Looks great

    atyl7u
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2017 Exactly what you expect

    4 Review stars By Rachel

    Fits as expected
    Comfortable swiming or on stand
    Not really made for larger chested women, but acceptable with a sports bra

    Rachel
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2017 ok

    4 Review stars By lifeguard

    fits ok. will see if it survive daily wear. material is thin.

    lifeguard
    Wareham, ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2017 great price

    5 Review stars By Jenny

    Just got back from swim class. All the girls loved the suit. Makes my spray tan look great. Feels good in the water. Price was great I was looking to get a black suit for summer.  
    The size and care tag feel different then my other sporti suits. Suit size is just right for my body.  Would buy this suit again if price was the same.

    Jenny
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz