skip to main content
Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (145 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 145 customer reviews
  • 1/6/2018 Would have liked to read a sizing chart before purchasing...

    2 Review stars By Sull

    It runs smaller than I hoped. Most 36 suits fit me better.

    Sull
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2016 Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Michele Sachs/meesha

    Very much liked this suit, but had to return for a larger size.

    Michele Sachs/meesha
    Des Plaines, Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2013 pretty swim dress

    5 Review stars By shiviga

    I liked it but it was small for me. I should have ordered one size big.
    So i did not try it.

    shiviga
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2018 Love it

    5 Review stars By Amber

    Daughter loves it so far.

    Amber
    Chesterfield, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2016 Order one size up

    5 Review stars By Catherine

    Purchased this for my daughter who is lifeguarding this summer. After reading many of the reviews, I decided to order her a medium---normally she wears a small. Good choice...fit perfectly.

    Catherine
    North Haven, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2015 Looks like pic too small

    3 Review stars By Sarah

    The bathing suit was adorable it was just way too small the size chart is off by a bit. It was too late to exchange it so we had to use it but was very uncomfortable next time we know to order a size or two bigger

    Sarah
    Manchester, NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2015 Nice suit but some quality issues

    3 Review stars By Karen

    This suit is nice, and of pretty good quality, but it had some seams that were stitched poorly. It seems to be a little small for the size. I'm 5'9" and weigh 135 pounds and ordered a 36, my usual size, and this felt a little tight. I recommend going up one size. I ordered one in red and one on black. The colors are nice.

    Karen
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2015 Pretty Fantastic

    4 Review stars By Kaitlyn Keppe

    The material is great and I would recommend it to anyone for the great price I got this product for but the sizing charts run small. I'm normally a 32 and I had to get a 38 to be completely comfortable.

    Kaitlyn Keppe
    Trenton, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/1/2013 feel good

    5 Review stars By Dominic G.

    Even if size is a little bit too small, I'm loving it.

    Dominic G.
    Montreal

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2012 Fast service

    4 Review stars By Jane H.

    I was most impressed by the fast service! With standard delivery, I still received the swimsuit within 3 days! The fit of the suit was a bit small/short., so I returned it. I then ordered a size larger, and the fit/length was much more comfortable.

    Jane H.
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2011 x

    3 Review stars By Laurie

    First ordered a 34. They are sized smaller than they should be. Order a size larger than you normally would wear. Would be nice to have an inner lining in the bra area of the suit-not lined at all. Customer service was great in doing the exchange--very quickly. For the price paid the quality of the suit is good.

    Laurie
    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2011 Sizes run small

    4 Review stars By Lifeguard Mom

    Had to do an exchange for the next size up - size charts are a little off. But otherwise the quality of the item is quite good. It seems well made and comfortable.

    Lifeguard Mom
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2011 guard swimsuit

    4 Review stars By AQ

    good value

    AQ
    Youngstown, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2011 Size up

    4 Review stars By Lifeguard girl

    Overall the quality is very good, but i recommend getting one size larger than you usually are.

    Lifeguard girl
    Livingston, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz