skip to main content
Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (145 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 145 customer reviews
  • 7/6/2019 Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece

    3 Review stars By Susan

    The front is a little lower cut than we thought and it bunches up a bit in the chest. Good price, though.

    Susan
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/13/2018 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Kk

    Ordered for my daughter; she is very tiny but big busted so needed the larger size. It’s a little loose on the bottom, but again, she has a very small waist. She doesn’t swim much in it (as it’s only used to guard) so it hasn’t been a problem.
    Suit is beautiful and well made, definitely worth the price!

    Kk
    Northfield, Vermont

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/29/2017 Inexpensive But...

    3 Review stars By Tori

    For the price, the suit is nice for the days I'm not in the water and it's too hot to wear a shirt over my suit. However, I found it was a bit big in the chest and bottom areas. I don't know if it runs large in general or if I'm no longer the size I thought I was. Despite it being a bit big, I like it. The letters haven't started peeling, but that might be because I don't wear it in the pool (I have a separate suit for the days I'm in the water). I'll still recommend the suit because of the price (!!!) since suits can sometimes be a bit pricey and it is comfortable.

    Tori
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/28/2016 A little big

    4 Review stars By Hillary

    I purchased this suit and one exactly like it, but with red straps (called the "Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Red") in the same size. The solid black one arrived, and it is a little bigger than one with red straps. That doesn't bother me when I am mostly wearing a t-shirt over top of it, but when I go to swim laps after my shift ends, I need to change or be very cautious, so certain areas do not become exposed. Other than sizing, it is a great suit and came as expected.

    Hillary
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/23/2016 Eh

    3 Review stars By briee

    The bottom of the swimsuit has alot of extra fabric that gives a bit of a wedgie. But other than that the swimsuit had alot of good qualities!

    briee
    austin, texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2015 Loves it

    4 Review stars By MC

    My daughter just got a life-guarding job and we chose this suit. She's on a swim team so she knows her racing suit size is a 32, and those suits should fit tighter than a casual "fun" suit. She ordered the 32. When she first tried it on the suit fit, but it was looser than she expected. And when she got it wet, it stretched out a little more. It's still okay and she likes the suit, including that it doesn't go sheer when it gets wet. If she gets another suit, she'd go one size smaller next time.

    MC
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/4/2015 Too big

    3 Review stars By Liz

    I ordered a size 36, because that's the size I wear usually and it was very big. I would suggest ordering based on your bust. My suit is too big near the bust and the bottom. It makes my butt look sort of saggy. Not a favorite and not buying again.

    Liz
    Vista, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/4/2015 sporti guard solid thin strap swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Barbara Sedia

    love the suit, but the sides by the chest are cut too low...coverage needs to be stronger

    Barbara Sedia
    Trenton, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/4/2014 Awkward fit

    3 Review stars By Beth H.

    Fits from rib cage down, but swimming with it on is a pain. I feel like I'm going to slip right out the sides.

    Beth H.
    Manitowoc, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/9/2012 My New Guard Suit

    3 Review stars By lifeguardkali

    I work in my guard suit and either my other suits fit small or this one fits big. I ordered a 36 and the other guards said I could have fit in a size down because it was saggy on the back straps. The material is great though!

    lifeguardkali
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/5/2012 Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Just Keep Swimming Nemos

    Great price on this suit, but material is a thin and it does stretch out in the water-. Consider ordering one size smaller than your normal size for a better fit.

    Just Keep Swimming Nemos
    Euclid (Cleveland) Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/9/2012 Get a size smaller

    3 Review stars By Gina

    The back of this sags on the butt. So, I would get a size smaller. Also the bathing suit on the sides is big. I don't know how to wash these, because the lettering is coming off already and its only been washed a few times. We don't dry them in the dryer, so thats not it, but I wouldn't take a chance, dry it hanging up. Anxious to see how long it takes for all the lettering to peel. The quality of the suit itself seems good and the quick service is a plus! We needed ours quickly and it came earlier than expected!

    Gina
    Madison, West Virginia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/7/2012 Swim Suit

    3 Review stars By CZ

    I think the suit runs a little big because I usually wear a 34 and sometimes a 36, but the 34 I got is loose in the torso area. I probably should have gotten a 32. I wonder if I could exchange it?

    CZ
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/29/2012 weird fit

    3 Review stars By stevie t.

    Its comfortable and works good but the chest area is too big for me

    stevie t.
    st. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2011 Became loose quickly

    3 Review stars By mom

    My daughter felt that this item stretched out after the first few wearings.

    mom
    Trumbull, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/2/2011 Nice swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Jess

    It is a litte to big but that was my fault. I should have order a smaller size.

    Jess
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz