skip to main content
Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 84 Results

4.5 star rating (145 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 145 customer reviews
  • 5/31/2014 Wonderful So Far!

    5 Review stars By Lifeguard Abi

    I'm 5"4" and 115 lbs and the size 28 is perfect for me. It's taught, but in an athletic way. I also know that with wear, sun, chemicals, etc. the elasticity may start to wane, so I hope late into this summer season it will still fit.
    I've had Sporti's for all my guard suits, so I'm not really worried about it since I know it's an awesome, inexpensive suit!

    Lifeguard Abi
    Joplin, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Maddie

    I’ve used this for my lifeguarding job for 2 years now and it’s still great.

    Maddie
    Gibraltar, mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2013 Excellent Experience with this product

    5 Review stars By Bre

    I have been a lifeguard for 5 years and every summer I get a new suit from here and have tried various different styles, etc. I ordered the product on Monday and it was here the next morning! I prefer this suit to all of the others because it maintains its shape even though it is washed almost daily, the red resists sun-bleaching much longer than other brands, it doesn't snag on pavement too easily, it breathes, especially on the really hot days and, for me, the most important part was the that the 'neck of it' doesn't come up too high leaving tan lines that aren't easily covered by tank tops. Ladies, definitely get this one, I've tried them all!

    Bre
    New Philadelphia, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2018 Perfect for Lifeguarding

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Now, she has two. My daughter is working 30-40 hours per week and needed another suit. The suit looks professional, fits well, is comfortable for 8-10 hour shifts, and fits her budget.

    Swim mom
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2017 Perfect

    5 Review stars By chloedhutch

    No need to spend 40+ on a lifeguard suit, this one is perfect and such a good price. I'm a swimmer and usually a 28 in a racing suit, but for comfort when sitting for hours i got this in a 34, and it's great. Super comfy and doesn't kill my shoulders, which a lot of suits do to me since i have a longer torso. I got it in both blue and red. Don't waste your money on expensive lifeguard suits, i made that mistake the hard way!

    chloedhutch
    Grosse Ile, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2020 Beautiful swim suit.

    5 Review stars By Kim

    This swimsuit is beautiful and the price was awesome and affordable. My daughter is five feet tall and 100 lbs and o order a size 28. Fits like a glove.

    Kim
    Berlin ct

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Loved it

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Fits perfectly and looks sexy

    Linda
    Dominican Republic

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2018 Really good looking swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By TexCox

    Fit was perfect per the measurements we took.

    TexCox
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2014 Fit is perfect

    5 Review stars By Jujnan

    Great value, great fit

    Jujnan
    West islip, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2013 pretty swim dress

    5 Review stars By shiviga

    I liked it but it was small for me. I should have ordered one size big.
    So i did not try it.

    shiviga
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Jenn U

    Sporti has a great guard suit. Comfortable, long lasting and great for long shifts. Color doesn't fade.

    Jenn U
    Riverview, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2020 Exactly what I expected

    5 Review stars By Tia

    I’m 5’4 and 110lbs. The size 30 was just right! It didn’t get too big or too tight after being in water. I have no complaints

    Tia
    Austin, Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Guard Suit

    5 Review stars By Sammy

    Love this suit. It fits perfectly and I really like the thinner straps.

    Sammy
    Neenah, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Nice suit!

    5 Review stars By Lacey14

    Great suit! It is a flattering suit. Washes and wears well. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Lacey14
    Ft. Collins

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2020 One month of continous use and suit is great!

    5 Review stars By Erin G

    Ordered this and the wider strap life guard suit. I prefer this one a little more but they are both great. I ordered the size I am in a speedo/nike brand and it fit just fine. I am washing the suit inside out in a washbag because previous reviews said the lettering may peel off, and this is working great, the letters look fine after about 10 washes.

    Erin G
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2020 Excellent.

    5 Review stars By Jay

    Well-made. Sizing is spot on.

    Jay
    Scarsdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2020 Brian K.

    5 Review stars By Brian K.

    Excellent fit. Look great!

    Brian K.
    Westchester, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Liz

    Fits just how I need it to. No riding up in back, straps stay up and secure. Easy suit to wear because don't need to adjust anything.

    Liz
    Chattanooga TN

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2020 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Kamber

    My daughter is 5ft 2in & 105 lbs- 32 inch chest & the 32 fits perfectly! Same quality suit as the $60 ones we have!

    Kamber
    McKinney, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2020 Perfect fit!!

    5 Review stars By Anonymous

    I bought this suit for my lifeguarding job at a beach and it fits perfect! It is so stretchy and comfy. I’m able to wear it for long shifts and the straps don’t dig into my shoulders even though it’s tight everywhere else. I ordered a size 30 and I thought it was gonna be way too small but it’s good. It doesn’t fade in color and the letters stay on!

    Anonymous
    Madison, Wisconsin

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz