skip to main content
Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (145 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 145 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2018 Cute Lifeguard suit, good price!

    4 Review stars By Nana

    Cute Lifeguard suit, good price, but took a long time to receive it.

    Nana
    Menifee, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2014 Works well

    4 Review stars By Cali

    I ordered a size 32 and I'm 5 foot 2 inches tall, weigh 105 pounds, and wear a 32 c-cup. My torso isn't very long, so the 32 fit fine length wise. (Any size larger would've fit too long length wise.) It did fit a little tight at first, but after a couple of wears it stretched. It has now been a couple of months, and it fits perfectly. It does come up very high on the hips, but I don't mind. It is very true to size. All my other swimsuits with the same Sporti brand fit just like this one.

    Cali
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2016 Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Michele Sachs/meesha

    Very much liked this suit, but had to return for a larger size.

    Michele Sachs/meesha
    Des Plaines, Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2018 Good Guard Suit!

    4 Review stars By Mercs

    The material is thin so not great to work out in but good to guard in if your standing in the sun because it’s light weight

    Mercs
    Santa Paula, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2018 Awesome!!

    4 Review stars By Skyla

    The sizing was hard to figure out but it all worked out! My bath suite fits very well! Will definitely be ordering something else from the site! I ordered a size 30 I’m 5’10 140 pounds with bra size A!

    Skyla
    Big bear lake

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2017 Good

    4 Review stars By swimmer

    The swimsuit itself is really nice, the only problem was a late delivery but the swimsuit fits me just right and the quality is very good.

    swimmer
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2016 A little big

    4 Review stars By Hillary

    I purchased this suit and one exactly like it, but with red straps (called the "Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Red") in the same size. The solid black one arrived, and it is a little bigger than one with red straps. That doesn't bother me when I am mostly wearing a t-shirt over top of it, but when I go to swim laps after my shift ends, I need to change or be very cautious, so certain areas do not become exposed. Other than sizing, it is a great suit and came as expected.

    Hillary
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2016 Nice!

    4 Review stars By Lifeguard1259

    This was pretty much exactly what I expected. It fits pretty well! Overall it was a good buy!

    Lifeguard1259
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2015 cute swimsuit

    4 Review stars By pat5373

    looked really cute...granddaughter loved it....hopefully the printing last...

    pat5373
    buffalo, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2015 swim suit

    4 Review stars By Wendy

    Fits great, very comfortable.
    Shipped so fast and arrived before stated

    Wendy
    West Bloomfield, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Loves it

    4 Review stars By MC

    My daughter just got a life-guarding job and we chose this suit. She's on a swim team so she knows her racing suit size is a 32, and those suits should fit tighter than a casual "fun" suit. She ordered the 32. When she first tried it on the suit fit, but it was looser than she expected. And when she got it wet, it stretched out a little more. It's still okay and she likes the suit, including that it doesn't go sheer when it gets wet. If she gets another suit, she'd go one size smaller next time.

    MC
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/28/2015 good suit

    4 Review stars By Jamie

    This is a great swim suit at a great value. It fits well and the material is good however the writing on the front does wash off. She's only worn it about 10 times and washed it maybe 3 times and the first two letters are off of it already.

    Jamie
    Delco, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2015 Pretty Fantastic

    4 Review stars By Kaitlyn Keppe

    The material is great and I would recommend it to anyone for the great price I got this product for but the sizing charts run small. I'm normally a 32 and I had to get a 38 to be completely comfortable.

    Kaitlyn Keppe
    Trenton, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2015 Awesome suit!

    4 Review stars By Rena

    I have only tried it on so far but I love the way that it fits and feels. I am excited for a summer in this suit!

    Rena
    Coarsegold, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2015 Great guard suit at value price!

    4 Review stars By irish_gypsy

    I love everything about this suit except the fact it runs a tad bit small. The quality is great and seems very durable. Ive worn it quite a bit already- it's very comfortable. For someone on a tighter budget this is the perfect suit.

    irish_gypsy
    Charleston SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2015 good for the $

    4 Review stars By theresa

    Good suit for my teenage lifeguard. Fit great!

    theresa
    las vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 great suit

    4 Review stars By mary

    very true to size and comfortable

    mary
    Ellington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2013 great!

    4 Review stars By floridaswimmer

    Really good. The only reason for a 4 instead of 5 is that I like a full bra for support, and this does not have it. Still a very comfortable suit that appears to be wearing well in daily chlorine.

    floridaswimmer
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2013 Lifeguards Looking Great!

    4 Review stars By LS

    This suit is a great fit at a good price. My daughter wore it ever day this summer and it kept its shape and colors after many swims and many machine washes. I do not dry swimsuits in the dryer. True to size and comfortable.

    LS
    Tanafly, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 lifeguard suit

    4 Review stars By Kris F.

    The fit of the bathing suit is great. My daughter is very happy with the suit and now has a job!

    Kris F.
    Nazareth, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz