skip to main content
Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (145 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 145 customer reviews
  • 7/6/2019 Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece

    3 Review stars By Susan

    The front is a little lower cut than we thought and it bunches up a bit in the chest. Good price, though.

    Susan
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/29/2017 Inexpensive But...

    3 Review stars By Tori

    For the price, the suit is nice for the days I'm not in the water and it's too hot to wear a shirt over my suit. However, I found it was a bit big in the chest and bottom areas. I don't know if it runs large in general or if I'm no longer the size I thought I was. Despite it being a bit big, I like it. The letters haven't started peeling, but that might be because I don't wear it in the pool (I have a separate suit for the days I'm in the water). I'll still recommend the suit because of the price (!!!) since suits can sometimes be a bit pricey and it is comfortable.

    Tori
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/23/2016 Eh

    3 Review stars By briee

    The bottom of the swimsuit has alot of extra fabric that gives a bit of a wedgie. But other than that the swimsuit had alot of good qualities!

    briee
    austin, texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/13/2015 Looks like pic too small

    3 Review stars By Sarah

    The bathing suit was adorable it was just way too small the size chart is off by a bit. It was too late to exchange it so we had to use it but was very uncomfortable next time we know to order a size or two bigger

    Sarah
    Manchester, NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2015 Nice suit but some quality issues

    3 Review stars By Karen

    This suit is nice, and of pretty good quality, but it had some seams that were stitched poorly. It seems to be a little small for the size. I'm 5'9" and weigh 135 pounds and ordered a 36, my usual size, and this felt a little tight. I recommend going up one size. I ordered one in red and one on black. The colors are nice.

    Karen
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2015 Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Keysha

    I bought one previously that was exactly the same and it faded to yellow and wore out very quickly. I liked the price of it so I didn't have a problem of buying a new one.

    Keysha
    Sapulpa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2015 Too big

    3 Review stars By Liz

    I ordered a size 36, because that's the size I wear usually and it was very big. I would suggest ordering based on your bust. My suit is too big near the bust and the bottom. It makes my butt look sort of saggy. Not a favorite and not buying again.

    Liz
    Vista, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/4/2015 sporti guard solid thin strap swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Barbara Sedia

    love the suit, but the sides by the chest are cut too low...coverage needs to be stronger

    Barbara Sedia
    Trenton, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/9/2014 thin fabric, lettering a problem

    3 Review stars By Leah M.

    There is no lining and the fabric is thin. Very high cut in the legs. The lettering began peeling off in a few wears.

    Leah M.
    Fremont, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Awkward fit

    3 Review stars By Beth H.

    Fits from rib cage down, but swimming with it on is a pain. I feel like I'm going to slip right out the sides.

    Beth H.
    Manitowoc, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/21/2014 LIFEGUARD SUIT

    3 Review stars By Tcabe

    Bathing Suit came very quick. At first I wasn't sure it fitted a little tight. But once in the water and wearing it a couple times it fits better now. The only thing is that the GUARD print on front is already peeling off. I will order again from this site.

    Tcabe
    Mooresville NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Product is ok..

    3 Review stars By Brooke P.

    This is a nice cheap guard suit. But I don't know if it's because I guard outside 6 days a week but the letters are peeling off so it will be hard soon to tell that my suit says GUARD. But other then that it's true to size and is a nice suit.

    Brooke P.
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 My New Guard Suit

    3 Review stars By lifeguardkali

    I work in my guard suit and either my other suits fit small or this one fits big. I ordered a 36 and the other guards said I could have fit in a size down because it was saggy on the back straps. The material is great though!

    lifeguardkali
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/7/2012 Temporary Satisfaction

    3 Review stars By Heather C.

    -I've had this suit for a few months now, I teach swim lessons and I'm a guard so I'm in and out of sun and water. -The lettering peeled after a few months and the suit is quite thin which can present several issues. -good for the price

    Heather C.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2012 Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Just Keep Swimming Nemos

    Great price on this suit, but material is a thin and it does stretch out in the water-. Consider ordering one size smaller than your normal size for a better fit.

    Just Keep Swimming Nemos
    Euclid (Cleveland) Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/9/2012 Get a size smaller

    3 Review stars By Gina

    The back of this sags on the butt. So, I would get a size smaller. Also the bathing suit on the sides is big. I don't know how to wash these, because the lettering is coming off already and its only been washed a few times. We don't dry them in the dryer, so thats not it, but I wouldn't take a chance, dry it hanging up. Anxious to see how long it takes for all the lettering to peel. The quality of the suit itself seems good and the quick service is a plus! We needed ours quickly and it came earlier than expected!

    Gina
    Madison, West Virginia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/7/2012 Swim Suit

    3 Review stars By CZ

    I think the suit runs a little big because I usually wear a 34 and sometimes a 36, but the 34 I got is loose in the torso area. I probably should have gotten a 32. I wonder if I could exchange it?

    CZ
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/29/2012 weird fit

    3 Review stars By stevie t.

    Its comfortable and works good but the chest area is too big for me

    stevie t.
    st. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/24/2012 great price!

    3 Review stars By Jenny R

    I love how it fits and the price is right! Only thing is, it's not thick enough for me especially when I got wet!

    Jenny R
    Mansfield, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2011 Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Mary F.

    Comfortable.

    Mary F.
    Beltsville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz