skip to main content
Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 145 Results

4.5 star rating (145 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 145 customer reviews
  • 5/31/2014 Wonderful So Far!

    5 Review stars By Lifeguard Abi

    I'm 5"4" and 115 lbs and the size 28 is perfect for me. It's taught, but in an athletic way. I also know that with wear, sun, chemicals, etc. the elasticity may start to wane, so I hope late into this summer season it will still fit.
    I've had Sporti's for all my guard suits, so I'm not really worried about it since I know it's an awesome, inexpensive suit!

    Lifeguard Abi
    Joplin, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Maddie

    I’ve used this for my lifeguarding job for 2 years now and it’s still great.

    Maddie
    Gibraltar, mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2013 Excellent Experience with this product

    5 Review stars By Bre

    I have been a lifeguard for 5 years and every summer I get a new suit from here and have tried various different styles, etc. I ordered the product on Monday and it was here the next morning! I prefer this suit to all of the others because it maintains its shape even though it is washed almost daily, the red resists sun-bleaching much longer than other brands, it doesn't snag on pavement too easily, it breathes, especially on the really hot days and, for me, the most important part was the that the 'neck of it' doesn't come up too high leaving tan lines that aren't easily covered by tank tops. Ladies, definitely get this one, I've tried them all!

    Bre
    New Philadelphia, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2018 Cute Lifeguard suit, good price!

    4 Review stars By Nana

    Cute Lifeguard suit, good price, but took a long time to receive it.

    Nana
    Menifee, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2014 Works well

    4 Review stars By Cali

    I ordered a size 32 and I'm 5 foot 2 inches tall, weigh 105 pounds, and wear a 32 c-cup. My torso isn't very long, so the 32 fit fine length wise. (Any size larger would've fit too long length wise.) It did fit a little tight at first, but after a couple of wears it stretched. It has now been a couple of months, and it fits perfectly. It does come up very high on the hips, but I don't mind. It is very true to size. All my other swimsuits with the same Sporti brand fit just like this one.

    Cali
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2018 Perfect for Lifeguarding

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Now, she has two. My daughter is working 30-40 hours per week and needed another suit. The suit looks professional, fits well, is comfortable for 8-10 hour shifts, and fits her budget.

    Swim mom
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2017 Perfect

    5 Review stars By chloedhutch

    No need to spend 40+ on a lifeguard suit, this one is perfect and such a good price. I'm a swimmer and usually a 28 in a racing suit, but for comfort when sitting for hours i got this in a 34, and it's great. Super comfy and doesn't kill my shoulders, which a lot of suits do to me since i have a longer torso. I got it in both blue and red. Don't waste your money on expensive lifeguard suits, i made that mistake the hard way!

    chloedhutch
    Grosse Ile, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2020 Beautiful swim suit.

    5 Review stars By Kim

    This swimsuit is beautiful and the price was awesome and affordable. My daughter is five feet tall and 100 lbs and o order a size 28. Fits like a glove.

    Kim
    Berlin ct

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Loved it

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Fits perfectly and looks sexy

    Linda
    Dominican Republic

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2018 Really good looking swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By TexCox

    Fit was perfect per the measurements we took.

    TexCox
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2018 Gets thin quickly

    2 Review stars By Kailey S.

    I ordered this as my first guard suit. I started guarding about 9 months ago and just recently had to buy a new suit because mine has become see through. I guard and taught lessons 3 days a week. The pool I work at could be highly chlorinated but the suit stretched and thinned out too quickly for my liking. Also if you are a new guard you may want to consider getting a two piece instead. Bathroom breaks get longer if you have to pull down a suit especially if your pool reguires you to wear a tank top like mine and even longer if the suit is wet.

    Kailey S.
    PEORIA, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2018 Would have liked to read a sizing chart before purchasing...

    2 Review stars By Sull

    It runs smaller than I hoped. Most 36 suits fit me better.

    Sull
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2016 Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Michele Sachs/meesha

    Very much liked this suit, but had to return for a larger size.

    Michele Sachs/meesha
    Des Plaines, Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2014 really wanted to like this...

    1 Review stars By Jena

    I ordered in this in April, it's completely falling apart now. The second time I wore it the guard lettering began peeling off and after 2 weeks it was completely gone. Stretched out horribly after the first time i got into the pool with it on too. So disappointed.

    Jena
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2014 Fit is perfect

    5 Review stars By Jujnan

    Great value, great fit

    Jujnan
    West islip, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2013 pretty swim dress

    5 Review stars By shiviga

    I liked it but it was small for me. I should have ordered one size big.
    So i did not try it.

    shiviga
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2012 1st wear-letting came off.

    1 Review stars By Kristen N.

    Wore it for the first time and all the lettering came off.

    Kristen N.
    Vale, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2012 1st wear and writing came off.

    2 Review stars By Kristen N.

    The 1st time in the pool and all the lettinging came off the front. :(

    Kristen N.
    Vale, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2011 Letters peal off easily

    2 Review stars By Connie, the mom

    Lifeguard letters are peeling off. Only worn 4 to6 times. Otherwise ok.

    Connie, the mom
    nashville, tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Jenn U

    Sporti has a great guard suit. Comfortable, long lasting and great for long shifts. Color doesn't fade.

    Jenn U
    Riverview, MI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz