skip to main content
Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 5/14/2014 Cute!

    4 Review stars By Caro

    I really like this! It's cute and fits really nice. It's pretty true to size and isn't super revealing. The only thing I don't like is the draw string inside. It doesnt bother me and I don't notice it, it just seems unnecessary.

    Caro
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2019 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Lifeguard on Duty

    Didn’t like the drawstring in the bottom at first, but realized it makes it feel more secure when you’re practicing drills, etc. Very comfy and like the quality of the material

    Lifeguard on Duty
    Paramus, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2015 NIce bottom

    4 Review stars By kartzis

    What makes this such a great bottom is that you can get a size that fits your butt cheeks, but then tighten the waist so they aren't about to fall off. How many times have I tried to buy a bottom that doesn't cut into my fat butt, but wasn't totally loose around the waist. Every. Single. Time. This bottom looks totally bad on my body cos I 'm not in shape, but it's a decent bottom. I wear a L bottom, but I got the XL and it fits very well. I recommend going up a size.

    kartzis
    Southern Calfornia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2014 Has the word Guard on bottom

    4 Review stars By Mary

    I ordered the top but didn't notice it didn't come with a bottom so had to order separately. This bottom fits well but wouldn't work for anyone with a weight
    issue. Also had the word guard on the back which I didn't notice when I
    ordered it. Love the nave color. came very quickly also.

    Mary
    columbus, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2020 LOVE it

    4 Review stars By Zoe

    These bottoms are amazing. They run very true to size, and have good coverage. The only thing I was not a huge fan of was the tie in the front, but other than that I love it.

    Zoe
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2016 Order one size up

    4 Review stars By Catherine

    Runs small...order one size up...glad I did or it would not have fit my daughter.

    Catherine
    North Haven, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2020 Mor coverage

    4 Review stars By jbastien

    great option with a little more coverage

    jbastien
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2020 Great for Lifeguard

    4 Review stars By Michelle F.

    Would be five stars but it has a weird drawstring for no apparent purpose but to give an odd lump in appearance. Would cut it off but concerned...does it serve a purpose?!?

    Michelle F.
    Garrison, ND

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2017 Good buy

    4 Review stars By Swimma

    These are great bottoms for the price point. Wish they made a smaller size. In my opinion, these run a little big.

    Swimma
    Denver

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/8/2017 Good quality - runs big

    4 Review stars By SwimMa

    These bottoms are much better quality than I would have expected for the price point. Bottoms are fully lined and waistband is thick, sturdy. I wish they made a XX-small as these bottoms run a little big and they are likely to stretch out since they are nylon/lycra. Hopefully the drawstring will save the day.

    SwimMa
    Denver, Colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/27/2017 Great

    4 Review stars By Guard18

    It looks exactly how I wanted it to. The bottoms fit good on my waist but are a little tight around my legs but it isn't anything major. The color is very vibrant and the lettering is nice as well.

    Guard18
    Bloomfield, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2016 Guard Lettering Doesn't hold up at all, within 4 wks letters not visible

    4 Review stars By Randa

    I like that the bottoms tie and they are made thicker and secure. If pictures are desired, please reply.

    Randa
    Danville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2014 good for those comfortable showing off a good figure

    4 Review stars By leslie

    The small fits well, but when worn looks like it belongs in a girly magazine. Ideally there would be a little more coverage for those who prefer more modesty. Thinking maybe a medium would be better, i ordered a medium in the boys shorts style, but they were too loose.

    leslie
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2013 good

    4 Review stars By cherie c.

    fits fine
    lifeguarding

    cherie c.
    tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 Pretty good

    4 Review stars By Anonymous

    Super comfortable and definitely not too revealing! It's a great fit and looks nice on. The one problem I have with it though is the draw string on the INSIDE of the suit. Other than that its a pretty good fit

    Anonymous
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Great bottoms

    4 Review stars By Mary M.

    These bottoms are great. The waist band gives a secure fit but does not create love handles. The fit is great and the lettering in the backside has not yet started to crack/fade.

    Mary M.
    Millboro, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Sporti Guard Bottoms

    4 Review stars By Maria S.

    Fits well!

    Maria S.
    Clayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2011 great buy!

    4 Review stars By suzy-q.

    Needed a new bottom to finish out the lifeguard season! The bottom is true to size and fabric is nice. Washes well and keeps the color nicely.

    suzy-q.
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 Just what I needed

    4 Review stars By SummerGuard

    This worked perfectly for me because I need a large bottom and a small top (one pieces don't fit my odd body so well). It gives me a muffin top, but I'm over it...they have a snug, secure fit, no worries - they won't come off when I jump in the water to make a rescue! The lettering is coming off, but I expected that, and I wear the bottom under my uniform shorts, so that doesn't matter anyway. Overall, it's pretty comfy and a good use of your money.

    SummerGuard
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2011 :)

    4 Review stars By SavB.

    Order one size up!

    SavB.
    GA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz