skip to main content
Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-35 of 35 Results

4.5 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2018 the best i have purchased

    5 Review stars By kangamaki inc

    fits well and stays on well when wet

    kangamaki inc
    embarrass minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2016 Guard Lettering Doesn't hold up at all, within 4 wks letters not visible

    4 Review stars By Randa

    I like that the bottoms tie and they are made thicker and secure. If pictures are desired, please reply.

    Randa
    Danville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2016 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Jmurphy

    Comfortable, fits great, love the "Guard" on the backside! Hips are not too high!

    Jmurphy
    Easton, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2016 Fit well

    5 Review stars By Lifeguard mom

    My daughter was happy with the bottoms.

    Lifeguard mom
    Matthews NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 Awesome !

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    The bottoms fit perfect! They even have an adjustable string. I purchased a large and I'm a size 7-8. Definitely great for all life guards!!

    Stephanie
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2014 Classic Swim Bottom

    3 Review stars By Melissa

    fits very comfortably with adjustable tie around waste

    Melissa
    MD, USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2014 good for those comfortable showing off a good figure

    4 Review stars By leslie

    The small fits well, but when worn looks like it belongs in a girly magazine. Ideally there would be a little more coverage for those who prefer more modesty. Thinking maybe a medium would be better, i ordered a medium in the boys shorts style, but they were too loose.

    leslie
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2013 good

    4 Review stars By cherie c.

    fits fine
    lifeguarding

    cherie c.
    tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 Pretty good

    4 Review stars By Anonymous

    Super comfortable and definitely not too revealing! It's a great fit and looks nice on. The one problem I have with it though is the draw string on the INSIDE of the suit. Other than that its a pretty good fit

    Anonymous
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Great bottoms

    4 Review stars By Mary M.

    These bottoms are great. The waist band gives a secure fit but does not create love handles. The fit is great and the lettering in the backside has not yet started to crack/fade.

    Mary M.
    Millboro, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Sporti Guard Bottoms

    4 Review stars By Maria S.

    Fits well!

    Maria S.
    Clayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2011 great buy!

    4 Review stars By suzy-q.

    Needed a new bottom to finish out the lifeguard season! The bottom is true to size and fabric is nice. Washes well and keeps the color nicely.

    suzy-q.
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 Just what I needed

    4 Review stars By SummerGuard

    This worked perfectly for me because I need a large bottom and a small top (one pieces don't fit my odd body so well). It gives me a muffin top, but I'm over it...they have a snug, secure fit, no worries - they won't come off when I jump in the water to make a rescue! The lettering is coming off, but I expected that, and I wear the bottom under my uniform shorts, so that doesn't matter anyway. Overall, it's pretty comfy and a good use of your money.

    SummerGuard
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2011 Workout Swim Bottom

    4 Review stars By Pamela

    Love this bottom! Can run and not have it ride up! Great quality!

    Pamela
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2011 Fits well, works well

    4 Review stars By Katie

    Covers the perfect amount and not too tight.

    Katie
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz