skip to main content
Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4.5 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2011 I love it!

    5 Review stars By Fellow lifeguard/WSI

    It fits perfectly on me! It's concealing enough to be around little kids and not have them offend their parents in any way (I teach swim lessons), but at the same time, it's super cute. And the band on top is pretty thick, so no need to worry about them slipping off. There's a string on the inside so you can tighten/loosen it however you want, too! I LOVE THIS. Buy it, buy it, buy it! I am extremely happy!

    Fellow lifeguard/WSI
    Westminster, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 Cute!

    4 Review stars By Caro

    I really like this! It's cute and fits really nice. It's pretty true to size and isn't super revealing. The only thing I don't like is the draw string inside. It doesnt bother me and I don't notice it, it just seems unnecessary.

    Caro
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2019 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Lifeguard on Duty

    Didn’t like the drawstring in the bottom at first, but realized it makes it feel more secure when you’re practicing drills, etc. Very comfy and like the quality of the material

    Lifeguard on Duty
    Paramus, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2018 Never been disappointed from this company

    5 Review stars By Misti

    Perfect fit and great quality. I ordered several times from this company and have never need disappointed.

    Misti
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2014 Great

    5 Review stars By Anna M.

    Great

    Anna M.
    Englewood, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2014 Has the word Guard on bottom

    4 Review stars By Mary

    I ordered the top but didn't notice it didn't come with a bottom so had to order separately. This bottom fits well but wouldn't work for anyone with a weight
    issue. Also had the word guard on the back which I didn't notice when I
    ordered it. Love the nave color. came very quickly also.

    Mary
    columbus, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 Great guard suit

    5 Review stars By Lifeguard Mom

    My daughters have been wearing these Sporti guard suits for many years. They are comfortable, good quality and an excellent price.

    Lifeguard Mom
    Coronado, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 2 Piece Guard Suit Bottom

    5 Review stars By HealthyFit.

    True to size and good fit. No problems, and I ordered many for my lifeguards...all were happy w/ it.

    HealthyFit.
    Vienna, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2011 Fits nice

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth D.

    Fits nice, good coverage on the butt

    Elizabeth D.
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2021 Exacly what i wanted

    5 Review stars By Mama K

    I needed a 2-piece suit that would allow me to do water running and to swim laps. These bottoms are adorable and fit well around the waist and on my bum. I'm thrilled with my choice!

    Mama K
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2021 Lifeguard bottoms

    5 Review stars By Jess B

    Fits true to size, they are quite cheeky so I went up a size. I normally wear large bottoms, but due to the cut I went with an XL and they're a little large in the front but fit in the back

    Jess B
    Pennslyvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By SUE

    no gaps at legs or waist

    SUE
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2020 Mor coverage

    4 Review stars By jbastien

    great option with a little more coverage

    jbastien
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2020 Love the writing on the back

    5 Review stars By A

    Looks good on

    A
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2020 Fits Great, Love The Writing

    5 Review stars By NatTheLifeguard

    I've worn this suit a couple times now and it fits really well. I like that there's a draw string for a secure fit.

    NatTheLifeguard
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2019 Durable

    5 Review stars By Imnevs

    The last one lasted 2 summers of continuous wear 3-4 times a week so I purchased again

    Imnevs
    Wv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2019 2nd purchase

    5 Review stars By Imnevs

    The last one lasted 2 summers of continuous wear 3-4 times a week so I purchased again

    Imnevs
    Wv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2018 Good quality but not what expected

    5 Review stars By T

    These were nicely made, exactly as described. However, they have the word "GUARD" written across the back. Not sure how I missed that tidbit, but would not have purchased had I known. Gave them to a teenager who might wear that sort of thing. Wish they had been plain, would have been perfect.

    T
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2018 Lifeguard suit

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    Great fit
    Washes well

    Stephanie
    nys

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2018 Great for work!

    5 Review stars By NatCat

    Fit well, no riding up.

    NatCat
    Greendale, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz