skip to main content
Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2011 I love it!

    5 Review stars By Fellow lifeguard/WSI

    It fits perfectly on me! It's concealing enough to be around little kids and not have them offend their parents in any way (I teach swim lessons), but at the same time, it's super cute. And the band on top is pretty thick, so no need to worry about them slipping off. There's a string on the inside so you can tighten/loosen it however you want, too! I LOVE THIS. Buy it, buy it, buy it! I am extremely happy!

    Fellow lifeguard/WSI
    Westminster, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2018 Never been disappointed from this company

    5 Review stars By Misti

    Perfect fit and great quality. I ordered several times from this company and have never need disappointed.

    Misti
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2014 Great

    5 Review stars By Anna M.

    Great

    Anna M.
    Englewood, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 Great guard suit

    5 Review stars By Lifeguard Mom

    My daughters have been wearing these Sporti guard suits for many years. They are comfortable, good quality and an excellent price.

    Lifeguard Mom
    Coronado, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 2 Piece Guard Suit Bottom

    5 Review stars By HealthyFit.

    True to size and good fit. No problems, and I ordered many for my lifeguards...all were happy w/ it.

    HealthyFit.
    Vienna, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2011 Fits nice

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth D.

    Fits nice, good coverage on the butt

    Elizabeth D.
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By SUE

    no gaps at legs or waist

    SUE
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2020 Great bottoms

    5 Review stars By Kennedy H.

    Fit perfect, made well and awesome proce

    Kennedy H.
    SEAFORD, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Love the writing on the back

    5 Review stars By A

    Looks good on

    A
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2020 Fits Great, Love The Writing

    5 Review stars By NatTheLifeguard

    I've worn this suit a couple times now and it fits really well. I like that there's a draw string for a secure fit.

    NatTheLifeguard
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Shelley M.

    Great fit. Daughter is 5’6 and 145 pounds

    Shelley M.
    HARRISONVILLE, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2020 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By reagan

    These bottoms are great & fit perfectly! They have a drawstring, which looks kinda weird, but I never have to worry about losing them in the pool.

    reagan
    Springfield, MO

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2020 The fit is everything

    5 Review stars By Specialgreek

    Really easy to wear. No restrictions of movement.
    Very noticeable by public.
    Many positive vibes expressed on color, shape, cut and how cute it looks.

    Specialgreek
    NorCal California

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    It perfectly! Arrived earlier than expected! Overall so super happy!

    Rachel
    Coplay, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2019 Durable

    5 Review stars By Imnevs

    The last one lasted 2 summers of continuous wear 3-4 times a week so I purchased again

    Imnevs
    Wv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2019 2nd purchase

    5 Review stars By Imnevs

    The last one lasted 2 summers of continuous wear 3-4 times a week so I purchased again

    Imnevs
    Wv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2018 Good quality but not what expected

    5 Review stars By T

    These were nicely made, exactly as described. However, they have the word "GUARD" written across the back. Not sure how I missed that tidbit, but would not have purchased had I known. Gave them to a teenager who might wear that sort of thing. Wish they had been plain, would have been perfect.

    T
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2018 Lifeguard suit

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    Great fit
    Washes well

    Stephanie
    nys

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2018 Great for work!

    5 Review stars By NatCat

    Fit well, no riding up.

    NatCat
    Greendale, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2018 Flattering bottom

    5 Review stars By Lifeguard life

    Runs slightly smaller. Usually wear a small, had to buy a medium. Fit perfectly.

    Lifeguard life
    Oklahoma City

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz