skip to main content
Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 55 Results

4.5 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2011 I love it!

    5 Review stars By Fellow lifeguard/WSI

    It fits perfectly on me! It's concealing enough to be around little kids and not have them offend their parents in any way (I teach swim lessons), but at the same time, it's super cute. And the band on top is pretty thick, so no need to worry about them slipping off. There's a string on the inside so you can tighten/loosen it however you want, too! I LOVE THIS. Buy it, buy it, buy it! I am extremely happy!

    Fellow lifeguard/WSI
    Westminster, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Disappointed

    2 Review stars By Janet Wolcott

    Lettering is already coming off. Wore bottoms of swimsuit twice.

    Janet Wolcott
    Broken Arrrow, OK

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2014 Cute!

    4 Review stars By Caro

    I really like this! It's cute and fits really nice. It's pretty true to size and isn't super revealing. The only thing I don't like is the draw string inside. It doesnt bother me and I don't notice it, it just seems unnecessary.

    Caro
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2019 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Lifeguard on Duty

    Didn’t like the drawstring in the bottom at first, but realized it makes it feel more secure when you’re practicing drills, etc. Very comfy and like the quality of the material

    Lifeguard on Duty
    Paramus, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2018 Never been disappointed from this company

    5 Review stars By Misti

    Perfect fit and great quality. I ordered several times from this company and have never need disappointed.

    Misti
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2015 NIce bottom

    4 Review stars By kartzis

    What makes this such a great bottom is that you can get a size that fits your butt cheeks, but then tighten the waist so they aren't about to fall off. How many times have I tried to buy a bottom that doesn't cut into my fat butt, but wasn't totally loose around the waist. Every. Single. Time. This bottom looks totally bad on my body cos I 'm not in shape, but it's a decent bottom. I wear a L bottom, but I got the XL and it fits very well. I recommend going up a size.

    kartzis
    Southern Calfornia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2014 Great

    5 Review stars By Anna M.

    Great

    Anna M.
    Englewood, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2014 Has the word Guard on bottom

    4 Review stars By Mary

    I ordered the top but didn't notice it didn't come with a bottom so had to order separately. This bottom fits well but wouldn't work for anyone with a weight
    issue. Also had the word guard on the back which I didn't notice when I
    ordered it. Love the nave color. came very quickly also.

    Mary
    columbus, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 Great guard suit

    5 Review stars By Lifeguard Mom

    My daughters have been wearing these Sporti guard suits for many years. They are comfortable, good quality and an excellent price.

    Lifeguard Mom
    Coronado, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2020 LOVE it

    4 Review stars By Zoe

    These bottoms are amazing. They run very true to size, and have good coverage. The only thing I was not a huge fan of was the tie in the front, but other than that I love it.

    Zoe
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2016 Order one size up

    4 Review stars By Catherine

    Runs small...order one size up...glad I did or it would not have fit my daughter.

    Catherine
    North Haven, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2012 2 Piece Guard Suit Bottom

    5 Review stars By HealthyFit.

    True to size and good fit. No problems, and I ordered many for my lifeguards...all were happy w/ it.

    HealthyFit.
    Vienna, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 Run small

    3 Review stars By steph

    Bottoms run small. Top is really cute but has no padding. Need to be pretty youthful to wear this suit.

    steph
    Albany, New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2011 Fits nice

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth D.

    Fits nice, good coverage on the butt

    Elizabeth D.
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By SUE

    no gaps at legs or waist

    SUE
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2020 Mor coverage

    4 Review stars By jbastien

    great option with a little more coverage

    jbastien
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2020 Great bottoms

    5 Review stars By Kennedy H.

    Fit perfect, made well and awesome proce

    Kennedy H.
    SEAFORD, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Love the writing on the back

    5 Review stars By A

    Looks good on

    A
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2020 Great for Lifeguard

    4 Review stars By Michelle F.

    Would be five stars but it has a weird drawstring for no apparent purpose but to give an odd lump in appearance. Would cut it off but concerned...does it serve a purpose?!?

    Michelle F.
    Garrison, ND

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2020 Fits Great, Love The Writing

    5 Review stars By NatTheLifeguard

    I've worn this suit a couple times now and it fits really well. I like that there's a draw string for a secure fit.

    NatTheLifeguard
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz