Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2015 small fit

    2 Review stars By SM

    runs a size smaller than it states.

    SM
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2014 Guard Suit

    1 Review stars By Breanna Husband

    The letters on the suit wear off quickly. However I like the style of the suit.

    Breanna Husband
    Rockville, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2011 I love it!

    5 Review stars By Fellow lifeguard/WSI

    It fits perfectly on me! It's concealing enough to be around little kids and not have them offend their parents in any way (I teach swim lessons), but at the same time, it's super cute.  And the band on top is pretty thick, so no need to worry about them slipping off.

    There's a string on the inside so you can tighten/loosen it however you want, too!

    I LOVE THIS. Buy it, buy it, buy it! I am extremely happy!

    Fellow lifeguard/WSI
    Westminster, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2017 great suit!

    5 Review stars By from away guy

    Great price-- solid fabric.

    from away guy
    PEI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2014 Great

    5 Review stars By Anna M.

    Great

    Anna M.
    Englewood, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2014 Has the word Guard on bottom

    4 Review stars By Mary

    I ordered the top but didn't notice it didn't come with a bottom so had to order separately. This bottom fits well but wouldn't work for anyone with a weight
    issue.  Also had the word guard on the back which I didn't notice when I
    ordered it.  Love the nave color.  came very quickly also.

    Mary
    columbus, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Disappointed

    2 Review stars By Janet Wolcott

    Lettering is already coming off. Wore bottoms of swimsuit twice.

    Janet Wolcott
    Broken Arrrow, OK

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2014 Cute!

    4 Review stars By Caro

    I really like this! It's cute and fits really nice. It's pretty true to size and isn't super revealing. The only thing I don't like is the draw string inside. It doesnt bother me and I don't notice it, it just seems unnecessary.

    Caro
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 Great guard suit

    5 Review stars By Lifeguard Mom

    My daughters have been wearing these Sporti  guard suits for many years.  They are comfortable, good quality and an excellent price.

    Lifeguard Mom
    Coronado, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 2 Piece Guard Suit Bottom

    5 Review stars By HealthyFit.

    True to size and good fit. No problems, and I ordered many for my lifeguards...all were happy w/ it.

    HealthyFit.
    Vienna, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2011 Fits nice

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth D.

    Fits nice, good coverage on the butt

    Elizabeth D.
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2018 So excited!

    5 Review stars By K

    Definently order a size larger than you need. I tried to measure myself and use their size chart and it told me I needed an XS but yet after 2 returns I got in a large bottom. Usually at stores I am a small. I am very excited to have this bathing suit bottom it is so cute and fits nicely and it also looks professional.

    K
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2017 Nice quality

    5 Review stars By SwimMa

    Quality is good for the price. Ordered these in an extra small for my daughter to wear for work. She measures 31" around the hips and these fit her pretty well. Better than anything else we found but they could be smaller.

    SwimMa
    Denver CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/7/2017 Bikini bottom

    5 Review stars By Good fit

    I love this bikini bottom as it fits my curvy shape with sliding down.

    Good fit
    Carlsbad, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2017 Good buy

    4 Review stars By Swimma

    These are great bottoms for the price point. Wish they made a smaller size. In my opinion, these run a little big.

    Swimma
    Denver

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/8/2017 Good quality - runs big

    4 Review stars By SwimMa

    These bottoms are much better quality than I would have expected for the price point. Bottoms are fully lined and waistband is thick, sturdy. I wish they made a XX-small as these bottoms run a little big and they are likely to stretch out since they are nylon/lycra. Hopefully the drawstring will save the day.

    SwimMa
    Denver, Colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/27/2017 Great

    4 Review stars By Guard18

    It looks exactly how I wanted it to. The bottoms fit good on my waist but are a little tight around my legs but it isn't anything major. The color is very vibrant and the lettering is nice as well.

    Guard18
    Bloomfield, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2016 Guard Lettering Doesn't hold up at all, within 4 wks letters not visible

    4 Review stars By Randa

    I like that the bottoms tie and they are made thicker and secure. If pictures are desired, please reply.

    Randa
    Danville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2016 Return item because it is too laarge

    3 Review stars By Jillian Bostic

    I need to return the large red bottoms swimsuit because it is too large. Everything else is size medium and fits. I do not know if the error was mine or yours in ordering. I have already ordered a medium bottom from you to expedite my order. At this time I need only to return the large bottoms and get a refund.

    Jillian Bostic
    Monterey, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/8/2016 Order one size up

    4 Review stars By Catherine

    Runs small...order one size up...glad I did or it would not have fit my daughter.

    Catherine
    North Haven, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz