skip to main content
 Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 10/10/2015 Right Size, Right Price

    5 Review stars By LoriH

    Perfect item required for my new job of life guarding.

    LoriH
    Belleville, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 HIp Pack

    5 Review stars By Sporti Guard Hip Pack

    Good quality and size.

    Sporti Guard Hip Pack
    Greenwood, MS

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2015 Perfect size

    5 Review stars By Ole Miss Guard

    The lifeguards like the size.
    I liked the price.

    Ole Miss Guard
    Oxford, MS

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2014 Nice little pack

    5 Review stars By LynnB

    Agree with the other reviews. It's small, so it doesn't get in the way, but large enough to hold a CPR mask, gloves, phone and ID. I wear it on on front during lifeguarding and will slide it around so the pack fits on the small of my back for teaching water aerobics. It's comfortable and very handy. Bought it in red.

    LynnB
    NE MO

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 Poorly sewn

    5 Review stars By SwimLifeguard

    I ordered 3 fanny packs in March during Covid. I didn’t use the fanny packs until June when my facility reopened. I used one fanny pack for a week and the strap was starting to fray along the side. The second fanny pack started fraying at the bottom. I am very disappointed in the product and don’t want to open the 3rd fanny pack for frustration of having it fraying after a week’s use. All I have in the fanny pack are some gloves and my cpr mask.

    SwimLifeguard
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2014 Works Great!!!

    5 Review stars By Kimberly14701

    Great product.

    Kimberly14701
    Jamestown NY

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2014 Perfect Pack!

    5 Review stars By Liz

    This pack is exactly what I was looking for. I needed something that will dry out quickly and is big enough to hold my CPR mask, gloves, and an extra guard whistle but doesn't restrict my ability to move if I have to dive into the pool and swim with it on. This meets all of these qualifications perfectly and is distinctive enough in shape that I don't have to worry about getting it mixed up with the ones that belong to other guards!

    Liz
    Tifton, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2013 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Pamela S.

    Great product and price

    Pamela S.
    Indianapolis

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2013 Great product for guards!

    5 Review stars By Sue B.

    We are using the hip packs for our lifeguards to put their resusitation masks & gloves in while guarding our pool. The pockets are nicely sized and easy to access.

    Sue B.
    Grand Rapids, MN

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2012 Just what a lifeguard needs!

    5 Review stars By Alan J.

    This hip pack holds the resuscitator I carry in case I need to use is as I lifeguard. It fits good around my waist and i ordered the color red.

    Alan J.
    Rock Hill, SC

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2012 i love it

    5 Review stars By alain

    works perfect thank you very much

    alain
    boise,id.

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2012 Durable!

    5 Review stars By Jenny R

    good quality and lots of compartments! I have all my guards wearing this and the size is perfect!

    Jenny R
    Mansfield, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2011 cannot beat it for the price

    5 Review stars By random buyer

    Cannot beat this product for the price point. It is exactly as pictured and is as expected.

    random buyer
    DC

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2011 VERY USEFULL ON A TRIP TO BEACH

    5 Review stars By KEVIN T.

    VERY LIGHT WEIGHT PERFECT TO CARRY DOCUMENT TO THE BACH

    KEVIN T.
    CALEXICO, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2011 Hip Pack

    5 Review stars By Holidae J.

    We use the hip pack around the pool while coaching and lifeguarding. The front storage area is perfect for my phone. It is easy to put on and remove in case I need to dive in the pool.It holds my mask and gloves plus extra room for other items such as a snack or to store my whistle. The color and emblem "GUARD" helps individiuals feel safer. It helps makes the coaching staff look professional.

    Holidae J.
    Selma, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2011 Great Bag!

    5 Review stars By Susan C.

    Great bag, great fit, great price :-)

    Susan C.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz