Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 80 Results

3.5 star rating (80 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 80 customer reviews
  • 5/28/2014 Too small!

    3 Review stars By RELIZH

    Very cute, got many compliments. I wear a size medium sports bra and wear a 36C but this was too small for me!! I definitely have to keep adjusting it so order a size up!!

    RELIZH
    Blue Earth, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2016 Not for boobs

    1 Review stars By Kaitlyn

    If you have any boobs, do not order this top. 36D Ordered a XL & it covers maybe half of my boobs...
    Was excited to have find a cute lifeguard top for once but I guess I forgot that they assume everyone is an A cup

    Kaitlyn
    WV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2015 Great top!

    5 Review stars By Alivia

    I am 5'5", 130 lbs, 36B bra size and I bought a medium. It was tight but fit perfectly!

    Alivia
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 WAY TOO SMALL

    1 Review stars By JKA

    This top was way too small. It was so tight and hugged all the wrong places. I would recommend going two sizes up

    JKA
    Philly

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2014 Nice but sizing need to update

    3 Review stars By Joel

    It's good quality but it's one size smaller than the sizing chart

    Joel
    San diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2016 Lifeguard life

    5 Review stars By Delani

    True to size fit perfect great quality‚Ě£

    Delani
    BRISTOW, Ok

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2014 Guard Suit

    1 Review stars By Breanna Husband

    The style is great but the letters on the suit wear off too fast.

    Breanna Husband
    Rockville, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2014 my favorite swim and sports top

    4 Review stars By active girl

    the only reason I gave this top a 4 star is because it needs to have a little more coverage in the front. it is super comfortable and lightweight for swimming & outdoor sports. I am 5"3" and a 32 D. I bought Med which fits perfect. I had originally tried the large but the straps were way too large.

    active girl
    Jax, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2014 Pretty good

    4 Review stars By Kat

    Works great working out at the beach and looks cute. Doesn't bucket. I am about a 34C and I got a small and it fits good.

    Kat
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2014 nice but...

    4 Review stars By leslie

    It is very nice BUT it has no cups, so not ideal for those with larger cup sizes.   No support for the "girls."

    leslie
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2011 love the double straps!

    4 Review stars By mermaid

    I love this workout swim top but....I ordered a XL and it is still super tight. I am a 36DD. But it works great for laps, just not long hours of wear (beach, swim park, scuba)

    mermaid
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2017 Sporti guard double cross workout bikini top

    5 Review stars By Lifeguardsisters

    Seems to be of good quality. My daughter likes it. It is really cute also! I was very pleased with the cost, shipping and all!

    Lifeguardsisters
    Sunset,LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By SwimMa

    Great design, nice quality. Ordered a small and an extra small for my daughter who usually wears a 32b. We kept both but the extra small would be a better fit for her if her job required any real swimming in this top.

    SwimMa
    Denver CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2017 Cute straps!

    5 Review stars By Susie

    The straps on this top are very cute.  The suit fits great.  It covers a little more than my my daughter's TYR guard top

    Susie
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2017 Lifeguard Suit

    4 Review stars By Jen

    This is a great addition to a lifeguard wardrobe. The only thing that would make it better would be a double lining in the front...it's a bit...ahem...let's just say everybody knows when you're cold!

    Jen
    Orange City, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2017 Cute and functional

    4 Review stars By Swimma

    Love this design. My daughter already had this top in a size small. We kept it but ordered a back-up in an extra small. I think these run a little bit big.

    Swimma
    Denver

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/24/2017 Runs small, cute fit

    4 Review stars By Emily

    I am 5'6" and 118lbs, and 34B. I ordered a medium. It fits, but barely. If you have anything much in the chest area, I would heavily recommend above a medium. It is thin with no padding so you can see nips pretty easily. Overall though, very cute and comfortable.

    Emily
    Lubbock, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2017 Great

    4 Review stars By Guard18

    The top came in looking exactly how I thought it would. Correct color and size. My order came though quickly as well, I had no issues.

    Guard18
    Bloomfield, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2016 Doesn't fit that tight

    3 Review stars By Soph

    i love the cross back, color is good, fit isn't that great

    Soph
    Chesapeake, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/25/2016 Tight Fit

    3 Review stars By EJP

    it was cute, but too tight.  The fabric was a bit thin too - and I was concerned the logo would easily fall off....

    EJP
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz