skip to main content
Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 2/13/2017 Daughter loved it for winter, Water Polo!!!

    5 Review stars By Happy Camper... Err ah H2O player!

    Super happy with 1)how warm n toasty it is.
    2)all the great pockets to keep electronics water safe.
    3)style and fit!!!
    All in all one happy girl and she is very hard to satisfy! Teens!?! Ugh, but this did the trick! Totally recommend.

    Happy Camper... Err ah H2O player!
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2019 SPORTI LG PARKA XL

    5 Review stars By Opdet1wa

    This is a properly sized well made parka that provides a good fit for minimal movement about the deck. One thing I would like to see is deeper pockets.

    Opdet1wa
    PNW

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2018 So warm!!!

    5 Review stars By SW

    This parka is very warm and comfortable, great for those winter swims!

    SW
    Stockton, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2017 Swim Parka

    4 Review stars By mrgeometry

    The parka is very nice and seems to be made of good materials. The zipper did not work smoothly at first, so I put some lubricant on the zipper and now it glides up and down smoothly. Probably could have had a heavier duty zipper on this parka, but I am pleased with it.

    mrgeometry
    Bucyrus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2020 Warm and cosy!

    5 Review stars By Great product

    Great product, well made and so warm and cosy!

    Great product
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2020 Snug as a bug

    5 Review stars By Sue

    I ordered these jackets for the lifeguards at my central florida outdoor pool right before the temps dipped into the lower 40’s. It was perfect timing. They tell me the jackets are toasty warm. Awesome choice!

    Sue
    Ormond Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2019 Cozy and warm parka

    5 Review stars By cindy weber

    This parka is like wrapping yourself in a blanket. Great for throwing on in between shifts or to head home for the evening. It is also great in the rain. Only thing I would have liked was for the parka to have velcro straps at the wrist as I have small wrists and wind blows up them.

    cindy weber
    TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2019 Wowza!

    5 Review stars By Big Cat

    It is great. I wore it to work this morning in -30 degree weather. yes, Thirty Below Zero. It causes great comment from those who see me in it. It is cozy- comfortable.

    Big Cat
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2017 She loved It!

    5 Review stars By Judybugg

    My son’s girlfriend is a make up artist and everyone wears these coats on set! She loves it and it’s warm and water resistant!

    Judybugg
    Georgis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2017 parka

    4 Review stars By vincent quinones

    The quality of the product appeared to be good. However I needed a 3x which wasn't available at the present time. Zipper was on the opposite side.

    vincent quinones
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz