skip to main content
Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 105 Results

4.5 star rating (180 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 180 customer reviews
  • 2/25/2013 very pleased

    5 Review stars By Joy

    I will begin chemo next month and will lose my hair. I ordered two swim caps so I won't stand out at the pool. They are lovely and I am looking forward to wearing them.

    Joy
    Brentwood, TN

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2013 This hat got me my job!

    5 Review stars By Joyce R.

    If you want to get noticed.....and not get a headache, get this fab hat! It actually got me noticed in the pool and I was offered employment to teach water aerobics!

    Joyce R.
    Douglaston, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2021 This is my swim cap. I love all the colors. I can't wait to wear it to my swim c

    5 Review stars By Adriane

    This is my swim cap. I love all the colors on my cap. I cant wait to wear my cap in swim class.

    Adriane
    South Jersey

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2014 Cute And Practical

    5 Review stars By Tanya

    I bought this cap for a second time. The first one that I bought ten years ago was worn up. I use this cap on the beach and in a swimming pool and always get lots of compliments and dry hair.. Buy it and you will not regret

    Tanya
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2017 Be a show-off!! It goes with everything!

    5 Review stars By NancyC

    Just pull it on and start getting cheerful smiles coming your way.
    No chin strap, no more having your head look like a bowling ball.
    Love it!

    NancyC
    Salem, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Love this!

    5 Review stars By B. Deline

    Super fun and fashionable cap! Not for serious swimming but it’s great for leisure swims. You will get tons of compliments and it will make you feel like a vintage synchro swimming goddess! I highly recommend.

    B. Deline
    Laguna Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2021 Love this flower swim cap!

    5 Review stars By Jess

    This is a fun, well made, retro-type cap to wear.

    Jess
    Comox, British Columbia

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2017 Very Satisfactory

    5 Review stars By Mama Katt

    The swim cap is pretty and it keeps my hair completely dry. I'm completely pleased with it.

    Mama Katt
    Belleville, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2011 Retro Bathing Caps

    5 Review stars By Hells

    I ordered these for my daugher & her girlfriend. They were a big hit with the girls & brought back some fond memories of when I was a little girl.

    Hells
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2014 eye catcher with comfort

    5 Review stars By Richelle

    I like it for when I'm just swimming around, or snorkeling,it fits just right to keep the water out of my ears, and most of my hair dry. The flowers go with all of my suits and looks good I can keep it on for a long time with no problem like some caps out there..

    Richelle
    Tinton Falls NJ 07753

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2013 Birthday gift

    5 Review stars By HPI

    Friends are currently building a new swimming pool! What a perfect gift to give them several flora bathing caps as a gift in advance of the grand opening of their pool. They loved them!

    HPI
    Lansdale, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2012 Sporti Flower Cap

    5 Review stars By Eileen G.

    Very happy with this product - looking forward to wearing it in my upcoming vacation over the 4th of July :)

    Eileen G.
    Auburn , NY

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2012 Flowered Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Aud

    I bought this swim cap because the ones that I found in the sports stores were too tight. This one is very comfortable and looks cute. My friends are calling me Esther Williams now.

    Aud
    Mundelein, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2011 Sporti Flower Cap - Great buy

    5 Review stars By ME

    I have short to medium length hair and it gave good tight coverage while swiming. The product was delivered within 3 days. The price was good.

    ME
    Franklin, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2011 Floral Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Diana

    I wear my swim cap to my water aerobics class.. and I get a lot of compliments. The cap has a nice thickness to it and It protects my hair (just got a perm) and is just fun to wear :)

    Diana
    Georgetown, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2011 Flower bathing cap

    5 Review stars By Melanie

    I actually didn't use this for swimming purposes. I used it as a prop in pictures of my 5- month old but it was perfect. Loved the quality, price could not be matched and the speed at which it arrived was outstanding. Great company and great experience.

    Melanie
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2011 Exact color,perfect fit, really keeps hair dry

    5 Review stars By Lucille I Taggart

    Fast Service Exact Color Perfect Fit

    Lucille I Taggart
    Glen Mills, Pa 19342

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2011 Flower Cap

    5 Review stars By cb

    Just what I wanted. I need a cap that was a little large to accommodate longer hair, and this is just the one! Love the retro flowers - love everything about it!

    cb
    Clarksville TN

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2011 Sporti Flower Cap

    5 Review stars By Joan

    This is a great "retro" bathing cap. I wore it for water aerobics & it kept my hair nice & dry. It's not the newer style tight-fitting spandex cap, but a throwback to the days where you could actually fit long hair into a bathing cap, keep water out of your ears, and look stylish all at the same time!

    Joan
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2011 I LOVE IT!

    5 Review stars By Water Baby

    I wanted a colorful, cheerful swim cap to protect my head. This is it. Everything I wanted and more. Thanks!

    Water Baby
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz