skip to main content
Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 45 Results

4.5 star rating (180 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 180 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2016 Pretty Good

    4 Review stars By Becky

    Don't use while diving, I did, one flower came off another is halfway off. Keeps hair pretty dry, if loose wear a normal swim cap underneath, that worked for me. If anyone who sees this and some of their flowers came off, what kind of glue should I use to glue it back on. Great cap overall!

    Becky
    Elk River, MN

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2018 swim cap is cute but runs large

    4 Review stars By Liz

    Very cute & reasonably priced (shipping was a little expensive, but they have a single price system, so would have been cheap shipping had item been larger or multiples).
    I have a small head so it is a little loose, but I think the other reviews had mentioned that, too.

    Liz
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 attractive and comfortable

    4 Review stars By Richelle






    I like it for swimming and snorkeling fits kind of snug but not to good around the ears it lets water in a little, It is quite comfortable if you use it for a long time period. It does keep my hair dry for the most part only the very tips get wet in the front of the cap. Other than that its a good cap.




    Richelle
    TintonFalls NJ 07753

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2015 Very Pretty, Hit of the Pool

    4 Review stars By Anners

    I get lots of complements on my cap. Although the cap is heavier than what I may be use to, it kind of feels like wearing a hat, but it keeps my hair dry. Be careful if you wear goggles that have a strap that goes around your head, as it may pull the flowers off when you remove your goggles.

    Anners
    Santee, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2021 Like the design & flowers.

    4 Review stars By Barbara Ginder

    Like the overall design; however it is a little big & slips forward on my forehead.

    OK is not swimming laps.

    Barbara Ginder
    Lititz, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2021 Cute as pie

    4 Review stars By Susie Q

    This is super cute!
    Doesn’t keep hair dry but darling!

    Susie Q
    TN

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2018 Floral swim cap

    4 Review stars By Lolo

    It's cute. but a bit big for me. But it does the job in the chlorinated pool.

    Lolo
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2016 Very cute!

    4 Review stars By Ttastefully

    Multicolored allows for wear with many different bathing suits.

    Ttastefully
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2015 Flower Cap

    4 Review stars By ChicagoGirl

    Looks just like the vintage ones Mom wore on vacation.
    Cutest cap but does not fit tight on sides so if you do a lot of swimming
    water may seep in. Thats why I gave it only 4 stars

    ChicagoGirl
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2015 Black & White Flower Cap

    4 Review stars By dfd008

    Looks just like the picture. Fits fine.

    dfd008
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2013 Heavy duty cap

    4 Review stars By Cathy

    The colors are good goes with most swim suits. This cap has lots of room if you have long hair but still worked well with my short hair.

    Cathy
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2012 Everybody notices

    4 Review stars By Chris

    This is great fun, but like most bathing caps doesn't really keep water out. I have received many compliments. One young male lifeguard said "we've all been talking about that awesome cap!" NIce to hear from a young guy!

    Chris
    New Bern, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2011 great swimcap for the price!

    4 Review stars By Queen Skittles

    You can't beat the price for $9. Super cute and works ok. My hair still gets wet on the bottom, but I dive a lot when going into the pool. I've also heard that no swimcap keeps ALL the water out. So I'm happy with this one since I get a lot of compliments on it!

    Queen Skittles
    Toluca Lake, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2011 Good quality

    4 Review stars By KATHERINE L.

    I ordered two of these, one for me and one for my cousin. I was pleasantly surprised at how well made and full of flowers they were. My only concern is that they are quite large. There's a lot of "cap" left when it is in place on my head. Not as tight as I would like. However, very attractive.

    KATHERINE L.
    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2011 Nice & Full sized

    4 Review stars By Gramma

    I have a small -ish head so it seems a bit big. It would be great for someone with lots of hair as it is roomier than others. Be careful pulling it on though so you don't rip off the "flowers". I have received numerous compliments on this cap. Lots of fun!

    Gramma
    San Jose

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2010 Not tight on the head.

    4 Review stars By Tracey

    The color is neutral and it protects my head so I do not have to worry about leaving the pool with a wet head. I feel more secure and can focus more on doing my water aerobics and not having to worry about the splashing getting my hair wet. Need to be careful not to pull to hard so you do not pull off the decorations.

    Tracey
    Dayton, OH

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2010 Sporti Flower Cap

    4 Review stars By Jacqueline D.

    This would be perfect if they would put a chin strap on it. It comes off when i swim a lot or get very active. Love it, but want them to add a strap! Please do that so i can use it MORE, MORE, MORE!

    Jacqueline D.
    Millbrae, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2021 Looks beautiful!!

    4 Review stars By Cyd Raven

    I used the swim cap to protect my hair color from the pool. It worked well; just a tiny bit of my hair at the bottom got wet. I was swimming a lot and doing the backstroke.

    Cyd Raven
    South Bend, IN

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2021 Looks pretty

    4 Review stars By Dadine

    The swim cap looks pretty, but is too big. It lets water in the sides and my hair gets all wet but the very top. Is there a smaller size?

    Dadine
    Brea, Ca

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Adorable but flowers are fragil

    4 Review stars By Bebe

    Fit well, but the flowers petals break off very easily.

    Bebe
    Seattle,WA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz