skip to main content
Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (180 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 180 customer reviews
  • 12/8/2012 Old school

    3 Review stars By Mel

    This cap is very cute but should not be worn for racing or competitive swimming. It reminds me of a flower cap that my grandmother would have worn. She was stylish but didn't set any meet records.

    Mel
    PA

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2012 Swim Cap

    3 Review stars By Betsy

    I have been swimming mornings and wanted a swim cap to keep my hair dry. Unfortunately, the swim cap is too large for my head. My hair still gets wet, which was the purpose of purchasing this item. However, the cap is colorful and well made but was a waste of money for me. I rated the item average because of the poor fit..

    Betsy
    Rangeley, Maine

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2011 KEEPS THE HAIR DRY

    3 Review stars By AQUA LADY

    -USED FOR AQUA AEROBICS -NOT EXTREMELY TIGHT AROUND YOUR HEAD LIKE THE OTHER SWIM CAPS -DONT PULL THE CAP TOO HARD FLOWERS WILL COME OFF

    AQUA LADY
    ATLANTA, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2011 Wish it was better quality

    3 Review stars By Cristine

    Super cute but not made well...several flowers fell off after first use.

    Cristine
    Austin, Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Fun but too large

    3 Review stars By Fun but too large

    If you have an average size head and short hair these caps are way too big

    Fun but too large
    Miami, Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2017 Super-chic retro cap!

    3 Review stars By GL

    The fit is somewhat loose, so water will get in if used for swimming --probably best for wading or water aerobics.

    GL
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2017 too big

    3 Review stars By Noreen

    pretty but too big for my head so I can't use it

    Noreen
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2017 Color is too dark

    3 Review stars By Anne

    I was disappointed with the color, too dark.

    Anne
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2015 Too big

    3 Review stars By Suel

    The cap was attractive and seemed very well made. Unfortunately it was very large and came down over my eyes when I tried it on. My head is quite small, so this may not be a problem for other people. Just wish it was available in a junior size.

    Suel
    Vadnais Heights, MN

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2015 colorful but fragile

    3 Review stars By Mayrose

    Great look but flowers are fragile.
    Doesn't survive water aerobics class.
    Good price for a cool fashion statement.

    Mayrose
    Charleston, Sc

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2015 Comfy, but not perfect

    3 Review stars By Silverstar

    These caps are cute, but don't keep all the water out by any means. I have long hair, and there is room to pile it on my head under the cap, but hair at the nape and a little way up always gets wet. They are, however, far more comfortable than the tight ones used for racing. I have had a minor issue with the flowers breaking off. I do, however, get lots of compliments on them (have two differing colors).

    Silverstar
    Petaluma, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2015 Pretty Cap

    3 Review stars By sr

    I have a small head and it's pretty loose, my hair will surely get wet. Very attractive cap.

    sr
    Brooksville, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2015 Sporti Flower Cap

    3 Review stars By Ari

    I'm a swim instructor, when I used this product the colors of the flowers are bright and beautiful, I received a lot of great comments. What I did not like about the cap was the weight, it was really heavy on my head.

    Ari
    McAllen, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz