skip to main content
Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (180 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 180 customer reviews
  • 5/20/2017 Made for a lot of hair or a large head.

    2 Review stars By Sb

    Too large, could not use.
    Returned

    Sb
    Tulsa

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2017 Flowered swim cap

    2 Review stars By Nurse Goodbody

    Sorry, it’s way too big for my small head size, so I will be returning it.

    Nurse Goodbody
    Pickerel, WI

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2011 not the best...

    2 Review stars By flowerjecca

    this works great as long as you keep your head out of the water...one size fits all is not true to this product. its fun to wear but its not very functional. if you are looking for something to keep the water from splashing on your hair its fine but if you are doing anything that your head may go under the water at all it seeps water in...hair pretty much as wet as if i had it in a bun w/o a swim cap on. :(

    flowerjecca
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2011 Cap is too loose

    2 Review stars By Mechell

    All of the hair got wet, not one dry piece.

    Mechell
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2011 flower swim cap

    2 Review stars By ellie

    This is very cute, but also too large if you have a smaller head and less hair.

    ellie
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2018 HUGE

    2 Review stars By Momof3

    My daughter was so excited to get this cap it was the favorite one she picked out! It can in and it is HUGE even for an adult it is big! She was very disappointed

    Momof3
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2015 Fashion peice

    2 Review stars By C

    Very pretty but didn't keep my hair dry

    C
    Baltimore Maryland

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2014 A bit bulky

    2 Review stars By Kate

    Though this cap is cute, it is quite bulky and loose fitting. It's too large but if it were smaller it would be extremely difficult to get on because it doesn't really stretch. This cap is more of a novelty item than a fun, useful swim article.

    Kate
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2012 The Cutest Cap

    2 Review stars By Goodday

    It looks great but as with ALL bathing caps including Speedo silicone ones, it does not keep the hair dry.

    Goodday
    Orland, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2011 Not bad, not as good as the Speedo version

    2 Review stars By Gwyn

    It is a very generous size, but the inner rim, that keeps the water out of your hair, ripped off on the second wearing, leaving the hat far far too big. (of course this happened in the middle of a class). I trimmed the excess down with scissors, and it is working fine. It's ideal for the swimmer with a LOT of hair or needing an extra big size, but I definitely prefer the Speedo model.

    Gwyn
    Chicago

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz