skip to main content
Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 182 Results

4.5 star rating (310 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 310 customer reviews
  • 11/18/2011 Cute for Pumpkin Head like me

    5 Review stars By mihi

    I tried every "long hair" and large swim cap I could find but my enormous Charlie Brown head popped out of all of them. I had to turn to this grandma style cap. If you can rock the retro look this cap can work for you. It's cute in an Esther Williams sort of way and my massive noggin and yards of hair stay in it. I've yet to ever find a cap that keeps hair dry but this one stays on and the price is right and every grandma at the pool gives me mad props.

    mihi
    san francisco

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2017 Just Too Cool!

    5 Review stars By MFComedy

    This bathing cap possesses 50's cool.

    MFComedy
    Philly

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2017 Classy in the Pool

    5 Review stars By Kitten

    Great way to keep your hair dry while in the pool. Fit is very comfortable and roomy if you have longer hair.

    Kitten
    Fort Worth TX

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2016 Too loose

    5 Review stars By P

    Did not keep hair dry

    P
    Alabama

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2014 Black Bubble Cap

    5 Review stars By Durr

    Cutest cap around and fits perfect.

    Durr
    Port Angeles, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2017 Love these swim caps. Quite a splash 6 of us wearing them at a Hot Springs!

    5 Review stars By Water Lover

    Ordered 6 in different colors for a group of lady friends and we wore them at Chico Hot Springs for the weekend. Loved them. Comfortable and kept our heads warm when it was so chilly. Ear flaps up for conversation!

    Water Lover
    Montana

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2012 eye catching style

    5 Review stars By RR

    Used for swimming and snorkeling, goes with several of my suits. Comfortable a little small but it works nice.

    RR
    Ocean NJ 07755

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2019 Cute cap and great quality

    5 Review stars By LJ

    Made very well, cute design. Lots of room to accommodate long hair.

    LJ
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2018 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Traveling Grandma

    I am so tired of those thin swim caps that are probably made for speed, but split if you aren't careful. I just wanted a swim cap like I had when I was a kid! THIS IS IT! Only better than when I was a kid - granted, we could get flowers and colors like this one has, but you don't need a strap with this! So it's comfy, keeps my hair mostly dry. I do have to use ear plugs though - but it holds them in well. And everyone else who has boring swim caps admires this one! Thanks, SwimOutlet!

    Traveling Grandma
    Long Beach, Indiana

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2018 so cute

    5 Review stars By janieg

    Keeps hair dry, fits well, comfortable

    janieg
    ri

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2017 Love this swim cap!!

    5 Review stars By HPGlamma

    Fits perfectly and protects my hair, which is exactly what it's meant to do! I absolutely love it! Plus, it's really cute, so what's not to love?!

    HPGlamma
    High Point, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2017 Great for a big head or lots of hair!

    5 Review stars By Nancy R

    I originally bought this because I thought it was cute but I love it because it fits so well! I have been through so many caps that claim to be large but they squeeze my head and end up falling off. It looks so cute and have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Just enough with the few flowers. I swim laps and it stays on just fine. Low enough to cover my ears. If you are going for speed and streamline this may not be for you. Obviously not a racing cap but ok for just doing laps. Price is great too.

    Nancy R
    MAHWAH, NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2017 My swim cap is floral blue. I love the fit.

    5 Review stars By Ettiavon

    The greatest thing about my swim cap is the snug fit. Keeps my hair dry.

    Ettiavon
    MICHIGAN

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2021 Did not keep water out hair was totally soaked

    5 Review stars By Joanne

    Did not worked as suspected hair totally soaked and earstotally clogged so pretty though

    Joanne
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2020 Great product

    5 Review stars By Kathleen

    Fits well. Stays on..

    Kathleen
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2019 Great bathing cap

    5 Review stars By Irene

    Fits great and great quality

    Irene
    IL

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2019 Just as expected

    5 Review stars By Just Me being Me

    Swimcap is excellent quality, the colors are vibrant, fits snuggly, just a little room up top where air accumulated when swimming but great if you have long hair.

    Just Me being Me
    Overbrook Pa

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2018 great purchase

    5 Review stars By Julia

    happy with item

    Julia
    Toronto

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2018 Comfortable Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By KC

    Bought this Swim Cap to use while swimming in my heated pool during much cooler night temperatures in Florida. Fits well and keeps water out well so my hair isn't wet and cold during the night swims!

    KC
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2017 Great Swim cap

    5 Review stars By scf

    I love this swim cap. Everyone always comments how great it looks. Great buy.

    scf
    New Rochelle, New York

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz