skip to main content
Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 83 Results

4.5 star rating (310 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 310 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2011 Dry hair/happy girl

    4 Review stars By Crystal C.

    I swim with my nieces and nephews in the summer at family pools and there is always the issue of "Auntie C's" bleached hair staying dry. This year I purchased this swim cap for me and my Mom. Although my hair around the back of my neck got a little wet it was over all wonderful. I wish there was someway to adjust the "hugging" factor to make the cap completely water tight. It is great to splash, jump and dive with no "bleached hair" concerns!!

    Crystal C.
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2014 LOVE IT

    4 Review stars By Smilingcdn

    It is thicker, wears well, the grip on the edge is pretty strong. Water does get in a bit, but I haven't found any that can completely keep it out and this is so oooooh so FUN! This one is classy fabulous. I want every color.

    Smilingcdn
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2014 cute - runs big

    4 Review stars By Sunsine

    Cute cap- runs big- doesn't keep hair dry for lap swimming but would be good for water exercise.

    Sunsine
    ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2014 I like it

    4 Review stars By peachy

    It fits, but not too tight. Works for me at the YMCA --and it looks cute. Better than a plain cap (or shower cap like some wear). I don't swim a lot, so can't tell yet how well it keeps hair dry under water.

    peachy
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2020 Super cute!

    4 Review stars By Barb

    Fits great. Good quality!
    Only wish the forehead section was a bit higher, as it comes down pretty low.

    Barb
    CA

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2019 Easy fit

    4 Review stars By Margie

    This cap easily slides onto my head. Comfortable.

    Margie
    Fl

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2012 Cute & Fun!

    4 Review stars By Swim Like Missy Franklin

    Very cute! Love this cap! Fun and colorful and gets smiles! I'm a casual swimmer, so I purchased this more for fun. It does run large so you would have to wear a regular cap under it to keep your hair mostly dry. Cap was stamped 'M' inside, but it did not come with a size option. I would recommend it! Happy!

    Swim Like Missy Franklin
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2021 Very cute, but not waterproof

    4 Review stars By SB

    I really liked the look of the cap and used it in a pool. The bottom did not fit snugly against my head and water was able to get inside the cap and wet my hair when I went underwater. It would be good if you just want to stay above water and want a cap to prevent your hair from being splashed. Giving 4 stars because it's very cute and affordable.

    SB
    Arlington, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2021 Cute & functional

    4 Review stars By Cute

    Looks like photo well made.

    Cute
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2020 Cute

    4 Review stars By Marsha

    Love the look. Comfortable. Not too tight. It does leak around the neck and ears, but not enough to bother me. It is not completely waterproof. I will probably order again.

    Marsha
    OK

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2020 nice cap

    4 Review stars By flower cap

    good cap fits not to snuggly which is gentle on your hair. need to be carful putting swimming goggles on to not take little flowers off.

    flower cap
    boston, ma

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2020 super cute

    4 Review stars By inmy40s

    Very cute hat but I can tell after 6 or 7 uses doing laps that it will eventually fall apart.

    inmy40s
    cookeville, TN

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2018 Swim Cap is very nice looking with my swimsuite.

    4 Review stars By annette

    Fits well!

    annette
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2017 Really nice, but runs large. I wish they made it in a medium.

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    Attractive appearance. I received complements on it.

    Nancy
    Rockford, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2016 Doesn't fit

    4 Review stars By Xrayrose

    Maybe I'm a freak but this cap doesn't stay on my head. It goes on and them if I move my head 6 times it launches off like a rocket. I do have long hair but thin hair. I think my skull is the problem. I wear a womens size 7 hat if that helps anyone else. The cap is well made and would last a long time and is very cute, so disappointing. A friend suggested I buy a cap made for rasta braids. I guess I'll try that next

    Xrayrose
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2015 Great Item

    4 Review stars By Aubynpeach

    I love the swim cap. The fit is perfect and it helps keep the water from getting into my ears. Super happy with my purchase.

    Aubynpeach
    Dallas Tx

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2015 Cute and comfortable

    4 Review stars By TORI K

    I really like this cap . I have it in several colors. It is a bit roomier than silicone caps and goes on and off easily, with no pulled hair. My only complaint is that the flowers came off my first one after about 6 weeks, but that was with daily swimming. It is really fine without too. Great value for the price.

    TORI K
    Barberton, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2015 Fun ancd Functional!

    4 Review stars By Victoria Kesling

    This is not only really cute, it is also really comfortable. My Hair does get a bit damp with lap swim but it keeps water out of my ears. It goes on and off with no tugging or pulled hair. plenty of room for a braid or long/thick hair.

    Victoria Kesling
    Barberton, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 Bubble cap

    4 Review stars By Lin

    This cap is colourful and cheerful. I have received many Compliments.
    The cap is easy to put on, however feels a little big. People with long or thick hair should feel Comfortable in it .

    Lin
    Ottawa canada

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2015 Cute cap. Hard to find in stores.

    4 Review stars By kitten

    Fit is fine. Have not used to date but will be soon. Don't feel like "old school" with this cap. Matches swimwear.

    kitten
    Beverly Hills,MI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz