skip to main content
Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (310 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 310 customer reviews
  • 1/17/2018 It's nice but ..

    3 Review stars By Boba

    It's nice and cute, the material is very good but smells very bad, and it runs very big on my head. I wish if it has small size

    Boba
    Orlando, Fl

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2018 Still wet...

    3 Review stars By Nkf

    Hair doesn't stay dry.

    Nkf
    CT

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2018 Disappointing

    3 Review stars By Josi

    The product looks lovely but it is very thick and heavy to wear. Also I have an average size head and it was much too large for me. Be careful how you order it. I was a bit disappointed and really can’t use it.

    Josi
    San Diego Ca.

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2016 Cute...But

    3 Review stars By Kristy

    This is a very cute and whimsical swim cap! The problem is that it does not keep my hair from getting wet. It feels tight enough around my head, so I can't quite figure out why my hair is wet when I pull it off. I use it primarily to protect my "color" from the pool chemicals while I do water aerobics, and I certainly feel like it does provide enough coverage for that. Oh well, it's inexpensive, so all in all, it's worth the money.

    Kristy
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2015 Not for Small Heads

    3 Review stars By Margie

    This is a beautiful swim cap, but not for small heads. I felt like I was 6 years old and wearing my "mommie's" hat. The price is so good, that it is impossible to return, as it costs more to return than the cost of the hat. I envy those with lots of hair or a bigger head...I would like to be able to wear it, but my head is too small for it, (I am an adult woman with short hair)

    Margie
    Mt. Dora, Fl.

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2011 Bathing Cap

    3 Review stars By Barbara S.

    I use the cap in the swimming pool..but it does not keep my hair dry . I have to use ear plugs to keep the water out of my ears..

    Barbara S.
    Goodyear, AZ

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2010 swim cap

    3 Review stars By Debra

    Use during water aerobics. Did not keep my hair as dry as I hoped. I was expecting, while not completely dry, not wet up to the top.

    Debra
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2010 Nice but.....

    3 Review stars By Nancy

    Pretty cap but much too large, need to offer a smaller cap for small heads.

    Nancy
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2010 Too Large

    3 Review stars By Nancy

    The design is nice but the cap is much too big and does not keep hair dry. You need to offer adult swim caps in small sizes.

    Nancy
    Camden NC

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2020 Too big

    3 Review stars By Mel

    It's cute, but too big for my adult sized head ans easy too big for my daughter who I bought it for.

    Mel
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2020 Not great but cute

    3 Review stars By JH

    It’s adorable and really wanted it to work, but hair does not stay dry. This cap let’s in tons of water and this did not function as planned.

    JH
    Grapevine TX

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2019 Wish they had sizes

    3 Review stars By MavelliG

    I purchased this in black with orange and yellow flowers. It's a really cute bathing cap and I like that it comes down over your ears. It is easy to put on but it is too big.
    I wish it came in sizes. It does NOT keep my hair dry, which was the whole point of it.

    MavelliG
    Media PA

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2019 Loved the way it looked

    3 Review stars By Donna

    I was happy with the way the cap looked and how it fit, but water did seep inside the cap and my hair was wet after a swim. I thought the purpose of wearing a swim cap was to keep your hair from getting wet.

    Donna
    Phoenix

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2016 It was ok.

    3 Review stars By Wendy

    This cap goes on easy because it is a decent size (I read other reviews saying it ran big, but I have a big head), and it fits well, but has a bunch of extra room, maybe for long thick hair??? I don't care for all the extra material at the crown of my head. I seems well made. It is good, but my biggest complaint is the extraneous material. It looks kind of yucky when on.

    Wendy
    Cottonwood, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2015 tight at ears and leaks

    3 Review stars By fsiffrin

    cap was tight, especially around ears, and my head is not big. That would be okay but it leaks as well, my hairs was soaked.

    fsiffrin
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2015 to big -

    3 Review stars By tori

    Super cute but it does not stay put in the water - a bit big

    tori
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2015 Swim Cap one size fits all

    3 Review stars By Mary

    I ordered the cap to use for a swimming but it was much too large.

    The swim cap color is as noted, very vibrant and pretty. Although if you do not have very long thick hair the swim cap will be much too large.

    I did not return the cap because it would have cost more to return it than I paid for it.

    Mary
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2015 Like nostalgic design of the bubble cap

    3 Review stars By bumblebee

    I love the look and how it covers ears and hair completely. After wearing it 6 times the band inside became separated from the cap itself along an inch or two and I had to buy silicone sealer to glue the two parts together. I repaired it only because it fits so well and it is really cute. Otherwise , I would have sent it back

    bumblebee
    Everett, wa

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2015 Cute but large

    3 Review stars By Leewee

    I love the texture and design however the cap is very big and I will need to wear another fitted cap under it

    Leewee
    Silverlake, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2013 So Cute!

    3 Review stars By Rebecca

    Purchased for my winter swimming. Guess it ok for the price. I get a little water inside, therefore my hair get a little wet. Don't plan on purchasing else where....the cap will do considering it's not that bad.

    Rebecca
    Mesa, Arizona

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz