skip to main content
Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (310 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 310 customer reviews
  • 5/7/2015 Swim Cap

    2 Review stars By kathy

    I was disappointed the one time that I used it. I bought it to wear to keep the chlorine out of my hair. Needless to say it did not keep my hair dry

    kathy
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2011 pretty but.....

    2 Review stars By Lynda

    this cap is pretty but it is large and very loose fitting. I need to find one for a smalled head that is also pretty. I would welcome sugestions

    Lynda
    Union Pier Michigan

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2011 cute but big

    2 Review stars By vreed

    Very cute but too big. It doesn't fit and is basically a waste of money because it does not serve its purpose.

    vreed
    clarksville, tn

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2018 too large

    2 Review stars By Dawn Garrett

    Looks nice well made , but way too big, and doesnt keep the water out.

    Dawn Garrett
    TX

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2016 Cap was not white but beige I was dis pointed in the color

    2 Review stars By Annie Morrison

    Purchased for my granddaughter she has not use it yet

    Annie Morrison
    Chester va

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2014 Looses shape

    2 Review stars By Barbara K

    Looks okay, but after one use the cap expands and becomes too big.

    Barbara K
    Scarsdale, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2013 Cute, but...

    2 Review stars By Ronnie

    I wasn't able to use this cap at all. I tried it on as soon as i received it, but it was so big that it shook on my head. I was totally disappointed! It is so cute though. My teenager suggested using it as a rain cap instead of bothering with an umbrella. LOL. If it came in sizes, I would totally love it, but...

    Ronnie
    D.C.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2012 malodorous caps

    2 Review stars By Lola

    Used to keep hair dry when swimming. I bought 3 different models. the Floral Bubble, the Bubble and the Ornamental. All have a very strong burnt odor. I have used only one, hoping that pool water would diminish the smell -- NOT! In warm soapy water I hand washed it and hung it to dry in the bathroom, the odor permeated the bathroom. As one last chance, I have them in the plastic bags with a fabric softener sheet in hopes that it helps. The good part, it did keep my hair dry!

    Lola
    Tampa Bay, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz