skip to main content
Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 161-180 of 189 Results

4.5 star rating (320 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 320 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2012 Leisure swimmer

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    This cap is great. Does not pull out your hair. I don't submerge my head so it keeps me dry. Looks cute too.

    Swimmer
    new york, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2012 Great quality

    5 Review stars By cprinkc

    My wife bought these for a family reunion skit. They are much better quality than we thought we would get. Thank you!

    cprinkc
    kansas city, ks

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2012 Fun in the Sun

    5 Review stars By Happy Capper

    Bought 11 of these for a fun synchronized swimming part. They are perfect, wonderful quality, and easy to put on.!

    Happy Capper
    Clarksburg Ma

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2012 Love It

    5 Review stars By katiede

    Very stylish - looks really cute on. You don't look like a nerd

    katiede
    Killington, VT

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2012 Loved this cap

    5 Review stars By Myhearts

    Very good fit for me.

    Myhearts
    Philadelphia

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2012 Great Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Pecan Tan

    This is a great cap if you have a long hair and thick hair,. It covers your head completly including your ears, Yes some of your hair may get wet but overall it does what it is supposed to do. Is not to tight so you want have a headache from wearing this cap . I LOVE IT!!!!!

    Pecan Tan
    Claxton GA

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2012 Love It! Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Mary D.

    This swim cap is perfect--it is big enough to cover all my hair, and not so tight like most swim caps. It is exactly what I needed to keep my hair from being exposed to the sun and dry from all the splashes my children like to make. And the price is right!

    Mary D.
    Stephenville, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2012 lovely bathing cap.........

    5 Review stars By staraven

    Love the stylish cap, have long hair and all my hair fits into cap without getting wet. Love the flowers on the side. Great cap, great price...................

    staraven
    tucson, az

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2012 Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Pat

    The cap is comfortable and I like it. It doesn't hurt your head and ears like the neoprene caps they sell in sporting goods stores.

    Pat
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2012 love it

    5 Review stars By Praveen

    works as great as it looks.

    Praveen
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2012 FINALLY FITS MY HEAD!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Lady

    I'm 53 and do lap swimming every day, I hate those caps that pull my hair and fit close to my head (WHEN I CAN EVEN GET THEM ON!). This cap is comfortable and with my long hair actually fits without ripping my hair out. The only down side is I do notice a bit of swimming lag in my laps; but, it actually makes me try to swim harder! I know I look a bit retro in it; but, even my 27 year old daughter tells me it looks better than those skull caps!

    Swimmer Lady
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2012 How Cute!

    5 Review stars By Christy M.

    I searched for just the right swim cap at the right price and this one is it! Adorable yet functional. If you have to wear a cap, at least look cute in it and let it keep your hair as dry as possible while you're at it. This cap goes with me to the pool and others ask where I bought it.

    Christy M.
    North Charleston, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2012 Great swim cap!

    5 Review stars By Patsy H.

    This swim cap is very comfortable and easy to put on. I like the way it looks too! Thanks for a great product!

    Patsy H.
    Florence, AL

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2012 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Lana

    I am using this cap for water aerobics in swimming pool. It fits great for my XL head and pretty long hair. It's very flexible, nice bright colors. So I just love it, of course in certain time because of chlorine water the colors become a little bit dimly, but it is reasonable - no complains.

    Lana
    Everett, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2012 Great Swim Cap!

    5 Review stars By Lynette M.

    I swim at the YMCA and use my cap to keep my hair from getting dry from all the chlorine. Finally a cap that doesn't pull my hair out when I take it off. I have naturally curly hair so it's great that my curls are left as they should be, attached!

    Lynette M.
    Warsaw , IN

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2012 Great quality!

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    Really cute swim cap. Great price!!!! My only problem was it was a little too big for my small head. Still cute!

    Amanda
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2012 It's great!

    5 Review stars By Liz

    I love my new bathing cap. It's the best.

    Liz
    Bayonne, NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2011 Love it!

    5 Review stars By MariettaMaryLou

    Very attractive "swim" cap, best suited for mostly-head-out-of-water activities. Not that any of the "athletic-oriented" swimcaps keep water out either! I haven't been able to find anything like it locally, nor even in the tropics. Swimoutlet has a great selection and great prices. Their S & H is even reasonable,which is a pet peeve of mine. I bought a variety of of styles of these and am happy with every one. They are fun.

    MariettaMaryLou
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2011 CUTE and GREAT VALUE!

    5 Review stars By CINDY T.

    Cute cap helps keep me warm on those cold mornings! Economical enough to be able to have more than one! I get a lot of compliments.

    CINDY T.
    DUBLIN, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2011 Great look and fit

    5 Review stars By Alina

    I've been looking for this look for awhile. .. Like the one from the 60s from those that did synchronized swimming! Just a great look and very utilitarian. I'm glad swim outlet carries this product! The white on white is adorable.

    Alina
    Canada

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz