skip to main content
Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 186 Results

4.5 star rating (316 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 316 customer reviews
  • 3/9/2018 Precious on!

    5 Review stars By SusanL

    Adorable with a roomy yet good snug fit. So fashionable for the pool!

    SusanL
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2018 Very happy

    5 Review stars By J. J. Jeffries

    Looks attractive, love the color, best price on the internet!

    J. J. Jeffries
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2018 Nice BUT

    5 Review stars By TG

    Maybe I’m not putting it on right since my hair still gets wet. Water comes up the nape of my neck to the crown of my head.
    Really cute and made well. BUT.

    TG
    Mississippi

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2017 Oh so cute!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I love this cute cap. I bought it to wear when we swim for exercise. I chose the blue one, and it matches my swimsuit perfectly. The flowers add a little detail for cuteness.

    Swimmer
    Lawrence, KS

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2017 Great Swim cap

    5 Review stars By sfhamden

    Delivery was prompt. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable. I love the way it looks.

    sfhamden
    New Rochelle, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2016 swim cap

    5 Review stars By Lola

    great fitting; keeps the water off of my hair; I love it

    Lola
    Binger, ok

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2016 Want to keep warm?

    5 Review stars By Marilyn

    Playing water volley ball in the winter even in-doors results in me getting very cold. The cap kept me nice and warm since most of our body heat escapes via our head!

    Marilyn
    Summerville SC

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2016 Perfect! As described.

    5 Review stars By ib

    Product as described
    Not too tight for me - I have long thick hair - passed my shoulders

    ib
    chesapeake, va

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2016 I use it in the shower too. It's great.

    5 Review stars By Ampps

    Easy to put on.

    Ampps
    Los Angeles.ca

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2016 So fun! Retro style!

    5 Review stars By MShu

    Using these in a show. They look wonderful!

    MShu
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2016 So cute, well made, well priced

    5 Review stars By Bles

    What an adorable swimming cap. It is well made and fits perfect. Excellent value for the money!

    Bles
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2016 So perfect

    5 Review stars By Debra

    Every one asks where I got this cap, it keeps my hair mostly dry accept the hairline at neck. It's comfortable.

    Debra
    Petaluma, Ca

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2016 Very cute & retro!

    5 Review stars By MrsTB

    I bought this product to hide bad hair at a pool party. I got lots of compliments. It paired very well with my swim suit. It got really hot and sweaty after a while in the sun. But once I got back in the water, it was fine. I would definitely recommend it to others.

    MrsTB
    Rialto, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2016 LOVE THIS SWIM CAP

    5 Review stars By LEA

    GOOD FIT. GREAT LOOKING. KEEPS MY HAIR DRY.

    LEA
    MONSEY, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2016 Nice And comfortable

    5 Review stars By Peggy

    I use the cap while swimming in my pool b/c I don't want my hair color to fade . Some water did get in but I think I had it on wrong.. Very comfortable especially if you have a big head!

    Peggy
    New York

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2016 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Watergirl

    Good fit and feels comfortable. The colors are fun. Works great.

    Watergirl
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2016 Fits great

    5 Review stars By wildchild

    I have a large head and thick hair and this cap fits wonderfully. And it's cute to boot. I wear mine to protect my colored hair while doing water exercise so my head is not fully in the water but it works well.

    wildchild
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2016 Super comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Karen

    This was very comfortable. Not tight on your skull, but tight enough to keep you dry and plenty of room for ladies with hair. Looks very cute. Great price, lots of options and colors. Extremely happy with this purchase!

    Karen
    Beaverton, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2015 good purchase

    5 Review stars By tb

    I am using this cap for the water aerobics and happy with tris product

    tb
    los angele

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2015 Really cute

    5 Review stars By Cris

    Very nice product and functional a little bit tight but works good

    Cris
    MX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz