skip to main content
Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 189 Results

4.5 star rating (320 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 320 customer reviews
  • 5/18/2020 Great swim cap!

    5 Review stars By Therese

    The fit is great. Had no problems putting on. The quality is very good. Would highly recommend.

    Therese
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2020 Great swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Swimbelle

    Love it perfect for covering my hair from getting bleached out in the sun when I swim!
    I bought 2 different ones both fabulous & fun!

    Swimbelle
    Sarasota florida

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2020 Hint of Femininity

    5 Review stars By Aquatic Alice

    Cute without being over the top girly. My swimsuit was burgundy with straps the flowers color of the flowers. Looked great in the pool and worked well to keep my hair dry.My cap was white with pink/red/orange flowers.

    Aquatic Alice
    Pittsburgh,Pa

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2020 swim cap

    5 Review stars By GLO

    My friend has a hard time finding caps that are large enough. I gave this one to her for her 81st birthday and it fits just perfectly!!

    GLO
    Roseville CA

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2020 Vintage swim cap

    5 Review stars By Mary

    This cap is great for swimming laps. Less water gets in your ears, and your hair does not get wet all over.

    Mary
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2020 Cute and comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Love this cap! Easy on and easy off. Nice and thick! Great for keeping ears warm in a cool pool!

    Mary
    Montana

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2020 sporti floral bubble swim cap

    5 Review stars By kathryn

    It is perfect, it makes me feel like Ester Willimas in those movies of the 50's.It fits perfect and makes me look and feel glamorous

    kathryn
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2019 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By MrsB

    Swim car fits, looks, and works great. Glad I bought it.

    MrsB
    St Louis

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2019 Very Satisfied!

    5 Review stars By resnyder

    It feels nice on my head and I have plenty of room with my thick hair!

    resnyder
    La Luz, New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2019 Sporti floral swim cap

    5 Review stars By Hot Latina in Fayetteville Ohio

    This I team is not what I thought it to be. The floral swim cap is way too big that it would come off the minute that you would start to swim, it is very cute but that is all! I would never recommend this for a swim cap to poorly size! And it fit too lose!

    Hot Latina in Fayetteville Ohio
    Fayetteville OH

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2019 one of a kind

    5 Review stars By Muffin

    this cap really sticks out, love wearing it, many compliments.

    Muffin
    WI.

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2019 Cute and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Sula

    Very easy to wear and it kept my hair dry even though I expected it to just preventmy hair from getting soaked. It was more effective than I thought it would be.

    Sula
    New York

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2019 Great Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Sandra Lee

    I have longer hair, easy to put in, kept my hair dry and protected.

    Sandra Lee
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2019 Love the color

    5 Review stars By Miraclegirl

    The cap was a gift. She loved the color. The fit was good. Using for water aerobics.

    Miraclegirl
    Rhode Island

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2019 Very nice.

    5 Review stars By Kell

    This product was very easy to put on. It is not overly tight. Color was as pictured.

    Kell
    Lititz, Pa

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2019 Doesn't Pull My Hair

    5 Review stars By Katerose777

    I'm considering getting another one like this in black without the floral detail. Keeps most of my hair dry and doesn't tear at it. Comfortable with ear plugs for swimming too. Swimming goggles fit nicely around it.

    Katerose777
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2019 Adorable

    5 Review stars By Autumn

    Best value, style and fit! (I got mine in blue.) This will suit my needs just fine! I am not an avid swimmer so had no idea what to expect in a swim cap. This fits very comfortably, has a non slip material and detail around the edges and to my surprise, despite what most people seem to think, swim caps are not meant to keep hair bone dry but to keep head more stream lined and hair out of the way from what I understand. I was surprised what a great deal I got on this cap, I wasn't expecting much. It's soft yet thick. I had only had those ultra tight and uncomfortable plain caps that could hardly fit on my head in the past. This is very cute and very comfortable and will do the job I had gotten it for. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Autumn
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2018 Awesome 😎

    5 Review stars By Esther

    Beautiful and well made

    Esther
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2018 The best for staying on your head

    5 Review stars By YourLadyship Paulissen-Dougan

    Wanna look cute and swim with ease. Wearing these caps are a breeze!

    YourLadyship Paulissen-Dougan
    NY,NY

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2018 Comfortable and looks nice

    5 Review stars By Marianne

    Made well, fits an adult head, comfortable.

    Marianne
    New Jersey

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz